Skip to content
Call Us On 01564 797000

Air Holidays

A stunning shot of the Danube near Schloegen.

Enjoy a 7 Night River Cruise of the Danube to Vienna and Budapest!

Duration: 8 Days
Date: 04/08/2021
Enchanting Isles of Scilly

A 7-Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Isles of Scilly by Air with Johnsons Coaches. Staying at the Atlantic Hotel in St Mary's.

Duration: 7 Days
Date: 24/09/2020
Isles of Scilly

Wed 28 July - Tue 3 Aug OR Tue 3 - Mon 9 Aug 2020 OR Sat 16 - Fri 22 Oct 2021: A 7 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Enchanting Isles of Scilly by Air with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Atlantic Inn.

Duration: 7 Days
4 departures between 28/07/2021 and 16/10/2021
Escorted Coach Holiday to Guernsey & Herm by Air with Johnsons Coaches

Sat 10 - Fri 16 Apr 2021: Escorted Coach Holiday to Guernsey & Herm by Air with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 7 Days
Date: 10/04/2021
Guernsey

Sat 12 - Fri 18 June OR Sat 21 - Fri 27 Aug 2021: A 7 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Guernsey & Herm by Air with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 7 Days
2 departures on 12/06/2021 and 21/08/2021
The Lizard Peninsula

Sun 17 - Thu 21 Oct 2021: A 5 Day Luxury Traveller Escorted Coach Holiday to Mullion Cove & The Lizard Peninsula with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 17/10/2021
Jersey

Tue 15 - Tue 22 June OR Tue 14 - Tue 21 Sep 2021: An 8 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Jersey by Air with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 8 Days
2 departures on 15/06/2021 and 14/09/2021
Cobiere Jersey

Tue 19 - Mon 25 Oct 2021: A 6 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Jersey by Air with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Golden Sands Hotel.

Duration: 6 Days
Date: 19/10/2021
Beautiful Bosa in Sardinia

Tue 21 Sep - Tue 28 Sept 2021: A 7 Night Single Traveller Coach Holiday to Sun-Kissed Sardinia with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Hotel Porto Conte. This holiday includes return flights from London Luton to Olbia.

Duration: 8 Days
Date: 21/09/2021

Keyword Search

Availability Search

Brochures

Express Excursions brochure Express Excursions brochure
Great Breaks Brochure Great Breaks Brochure
Summer Day Trip brochure Summer Day Trip brochure
Summer Holiday Brochure Summer Holiday Brochure

Connect With Us

Call Us: 01564 797000