Call Us On 01564 797000

Air Holidays

Discover Malta, by air

Tue 30 May 2017: Enjoy the best of both worlds as you unravel the history of the Knights of St John, discover intriguing megalithic monuments and take time out to relax too on this beautiful sunshine isle.

Duration: 8 Days
Guernsey & Herm by Air at Peninsula Hotel

Sun 12 June 2017: Enjoy a fantastic holiday to The island of Guernsey which lies in the sheltered bay of St Malo and visit Herm by Catamaran

Duration: 7 Days
2 departures on 11/06/2017 and 15/09/2017
Guernsey in Spring

Fri 21st April 2017: Join Johnsons for a spring time break to Guernsey, the second largest of the Channel Islands - full of natural beauty.

Duration: 7 Days
Hungarian Rhapsody

Sun 11 June 2017: Join us for an exclusive journey to the land of the Magyars and discover a city that is divided majestically into two parts by the River Danube.

Duration: 6 Days
IOM Isle of Man - Sefton Hotel

Mon 3 Jul 2017: Escape to the Isle of Man for 7 days whilst staying at the picturesque The Sefton Hotel

Duration: 7 Days
Isles of Scilly

Tue 30 May, Tues 4 July, Tue 8 Aug & Tues 12 Sept 2017: Relax in the outstandingly beautiful, uncrowded and unspoilt Isles of Scilly. Enjoy exploring the Islands of Tresco, St Agnes, and St. Martins.

Duration: 7 Days
4 departures between 30/05/2017 and 12/09/2017
Isles of Scilly - 6 Days

Mon 20 Mar 2017: Join us for a fantastic 6 day holiday in the Scilly Isles, staying at a popular favourite, The Atlantic Hotel in St Mary's

Duration: 6 Days
Isles of Scilly - 7 Days

Fri 21 April & Tues 2 May 2017: Join us for a fantastic holiday in the Scilly Isles, staying at a popular favourite, The Atlantic Hotel in St Mary's

Duration: 7 Days
2 departures on 21/04/2017 and 02/05/2017
Jersey - Battle of Flowers

Sat 6 Aug 2017: Enjoy the exciting annual carnival in the beautiful, relaxing setting of Jersey.

Duration: 8 Days
Jersey Single Traveller Holiday in October

Sat 7 Oct 2017: Whether you prefer to travel independently, or just happen to be travelling alone, join us on our 'Single Traveller' holiday to Jersey, staying at the Golden Sands Hotel

Duration: 8 Days
Jersey Singles Traveller Holiday in April

Sat 15 April 2017: Whether you prefer to travel independently, or just happen to be travelling alone, join us on our 'Single Traveller' holiday to Jersey, staying at the Golden Sands Hotel

Duration: 8 Days
Secrets of Jersey

Sat 10 June, Sat 1 July, Sat 1 Sept & Sat 16 Sept 2017: Discover the magic of Jersey on this 8 day tour staying at the popular favourite The Golden Sands Hotel

Duration: 8 Days
4 departures between 10/06/2017 and 16/09/2017
Secrets of Jersey in May

Sat 6 May 2017: Explore the beaches, coves and scenery of spectacular Jersey with one of the sunniest records in the UK

Duration: 8 Days
Spectacular Rockies & Vancouver

Mon 18 Sept 2017: Discover Canada’s awe-inspiring Rocky Mountains, glaciers, vast canyons and sparkling Lake Louise, whilst looking out for grizzlies on a river safari.

Duration: 12 Days

Keyword Search

Availability Search

Brochures

Express Excursions brochure
2 DAY Breaks Brochure
Summer Day Trip brochure
Winter Day Trip brochure
Winter Holiday brochure
Summer Holiday Brochure

Connect With Us

Call Us: 01564 797000