Skip to content
Call Us On 01564 797000

Channel Islands

Isles of Scilly

Wed 28 July - Tue 3 Aug OR Tue 3 - Mon 9 Aug 2021 OR Sat 16 - Fri 22 Oct 2021: A 7 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Enchanting Isles of Scilly by Air with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Atlantic Inn.

Duration: 7 Days
2 departures on 30/09/2021 and 16/10/2021
Guernsey & Herm by Air

Sun 10 - Sat 16 Apr 2022: A 7 Day Escorted Holiday to Guernsey & Herm by Air with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 7 Days
Date: 10/04/2022
Guernsey

Sun 10 - Fri 15 Oct 2021: A 6 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Guernsey & Herm by Air with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 6 Days
Date: 10/10/2021
Secrets of Jersey by Air

Tue 19 - Mon 25 Apr 2022: A 7 Day Escorted Holiday to Jersey by Air with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Golden Sands Hotel in St Brelade's Bay. Includes return flights and door to door service.

Duration: 7 Days
Date: 19/04/2022
Secrets of Jersey by Air

Sat 21 - Sat 28 May 2022: An 8 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Jersey with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Golden Sands Hotel.

Duration: 8 Days
Date: 21/05/2022
Cobiere Jersey

Tue 19 - Mon 25 Oct 2021: A 7 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Jersey by Air with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Golden Sands Hotel.

Duration: 7 Days
Date: 19/10/2021
The Enchanting Isles of Scilly by Air

Sat 2 - Fri 8 Apr or Tue 3 - Mon 9 May 2022: A 7 Day Escorted Holiday to the Isles of Scilly by Air with Johnsons Coaches. Staying at the Atlantic Hotel in St Mary's.

Duration: 7 Days
2 departures on 02/04/2022 and 03/05/2022

Keyword Search

Availability Search

Brochures

Great Breaks Brochure Great Breaks Brochure
Day Excursions Day Excursions
Winter Day Trip brochure Winter Day Trip brochure
Winter Holiday brochure Winter Holiday brochure
Summer Holiday Brochure Summer Holiday Brochure

Connect With Us

Call Us: 01564 797000