Call Us On 01564 797000

Channel Islands

Guernsey & Herm by Air

Sun 10 Jun & Sat 25 Aug 2018: A 7 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Guernsey & Herm with door to door pick up with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 7 Days
2 departures on 10/06/2018 and 25/08/2018
Guernsey in Spring

Mon 16 April 2018: Join Johnsons for a spring time break to Guernsey, the second largest of the Channel Islands - full of natural beauty

Duration: 7 Days
Secrets of Jersey

Sat 28 April 2018: Whether you prefer to travel independently, or just happen to be travelling alone, join us on our 'Single Traveller' holiday to Jersey, staying at the Golden Sands Hotel

Duration: 8 Days
Secrets of Jersey

Sat 9 Jun, Sat 30 Jun & Sat 8 Sep 2018: An 8 Escorted Coach Holiday to Jersey with door to door pick up with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 8 Days
3 departures between 09/06/2018 and 08/09/2018
Secrets of Jersey - The Battle of Flowers

Satr 4 Aug 2018: An 8 day Escorted Coach Holiday to Jersey, The Battle of Flowers Festival with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 8 Days
Single Traveller - Guernsey & Herm by Air

Sun 30 Sept 2018: A 7 Day Escorted Caoch Holiday to Guernsey & Herm for SIngle Travellers with door to door pick up with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 7 Days
The Enchanting Isles of Scilly

Fri 10 April & Tues 8 May 2018: Join us for a fantastic holiday in the Scilly Isles, staying at a popular favourite, The Atlantic Hotel in St Mary's

Duration: 7 Days

Keyword Search

Availability Search

Brochures

Express Excursions brochure
Great Breaks Brochure
Summer Day Trip brochure
Winter Day Trip brochure
Winter Holiday brochure
Summer Holiday Brochure

Connect With Us

Call Us: 01564 797000