Skip to content
Call Us On 01564 797000

England South & South East

Bath City Break

Sun 22nd to Tue 24th May 2022: A Short Break to Bath and Stonhenge with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 3 Days
Date: 22/05/2022
Bournemouth 'All Inclusive'

Mon 31 Jan - Fri 4 Feb 2022: A Luxury 'All Inclusive' 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Bournemouth with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Suncliff Hotel.

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 31/01/2022
Eastbourne Super Singles

Mon 14 - Fri 18 Feb 2021: A 5 Day Luxury Escorted Coach Holiday to Eastbourne with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Langham Hotel.

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 14/02/2022
Easter in Bournemouth

Fri 15 - Tue 19 Apr 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Bournemouth for Easter with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Marsham Court Hotel.

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 15/04/2022
Easter in Hampshire

Fri 15 - Tue 19 Apr 2022: A Luxury 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Hampshire for Easter with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Solent Hotel in Fareham.

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 15/04/2022
Hampshire

Sun 7 to Thu 11 Aug 2021: A 5 Day Coach Holiday to Hampshire with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 07/08/2022
Hampton Court Palace Flower Show

Sat 9 - Sun 10 July 2022: A Short Break to Hampton Court Flower Show and Windsor Castle with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 2 Days
Date: 09/07/2022
A 5 day Escorted Coach Holiday to Kent with Johnsons Coaches

Thu 21 - Mon 10th Oct 2022 or Thu 6th - Mon 10 Oct 2022

Duration: 5 Days
2 departures on 21/07/2022 and 06/10/2022
A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Eastbourne with Johnsons Coaches

Mon 22 - Fri 26 Aug 2022, A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Eastbourne with Johnsons Coaches, staying at The View Hotel

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 22/08/2022
Isle of Wight Grand Designs

Sun 24 - Thu 28 Apr 2022: A Luxury 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Isle of Wight with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Royal Hotel.

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 24/04/2022
Looe & the Cornish Coast

Thu 2 - Mon 6 Jun or Fri 26 - Tue 30 Aug 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Looe & the Cornish Coast with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Portbyhan Hotel.

Duration: 5 Days
2 departures on 02/06/2022 and 26/08/2022
Eastbourne

Mon 19 to Fri 23 Sept 2022 OR Mon 17th to Fri 21 Oct 2022: A 5 Day Luxury Coach Holiday to Eastbourne with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
2 departures on 19/09/2022 and 17/10/2022
Beachy Head

Mon 11th April or Mon 23rd May 2022: A 4 Night Luxury Coach Holiday to Eastbourne staying at The Hydro Hotel with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
2 departures on 11/04/2022 and 23/05/2022
A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Bournemouth and The New Forest with Johnsons Coaches

Sun 18 - Thu 22 Sep 2022, A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Bournemouth and The New Forest with Johnsons Coaches, staying at The Hotel Miramar

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 18/09/2022
Osborne House

Sun 26 to Thu 30 June OR Sun 11 to Thu 15 Sept 2022: A 5 Day Luxury Coach Holiday to the Isle of Wight with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
2 departures on 26/06/2022 and 11/09/2022
Eastbourne Pier

Sat 11 to Fri 17 June OR Sat 9 to Fri 15 July 2022: A 7 Day Luxury Coach Holiday to Eastbourne with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 7 Days
2 departures on 11/06/2022 and 09/07/2022
Bournemouth

A 5 Day Coach Holiday to Bournemouth with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
3 departures between 06/06/2022 and 16/10/2022
Sandown & the Isle of Wight

Sun 8 - Fri 13 May 2022: A Luxury 6 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Sandown & the Isle of Wight with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Trouville Hotel.

Duration: 6 Days
Date: 08/05/2022
Sandown & the Isle of Wight

Sun 13 - Fri 18 Mar 2022: A 6 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Sandown & the Isle of Wight with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 6 Days
Date: 13/03/2022
Sandown

Sun 25 to Thu 29 Sept 2022: A 5 Day Coach Holiday to Sandown and The Isle of Wight with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 25/09/2022
A 7 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Sandown & The Isle of Wight with Johnsons Coaches

Fri 29 Jul - Thu 4 Aug 2022 A 7 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Sandown & The Isle of Wight with Johnsons Coaches, Staying at The Trouville Hotel

Duration: 7 Days
Date: 29/07/2022
Ryde

Sun 10 to Sun 17 July 2022: An 8 Day Coach Holiday to Shanklin and The IOW with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 8 Days
Date: 10/07/2022
Shanklin IOW

Mon 24 to Fri 28 October 2022: A 5 Day Coach Holiday to Shanklin IOW with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 24/10/2022
Easter in the Isle of Wight

Mon 18 - Fri 22 Apr 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Shanklin & the Isle of Wight for Easter with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 18/04/2022
Swindon, Bath & the Cotswolds

Fri 25 - Mon 28 Feb 2022: A 4 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Swindon, Bath & the Cotswolds with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 4 Days
Date: 25/02/2022
The Brighton Belle

Sun 29 May to Thu 2 Jun 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Brighton with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Old Ship Hotel.

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 29/05/2022
The Brighton Belle

Sun 3 - Thu 7 July 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Brighton with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 03/07/2022
Weymouth & the Jurassic Coast

Sun 8 - Fri 13 May 2022: A Luxury 6 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Weymouth staying at the Hotel Rex, Weymouth

Duration: 6 Days
Date: 08/05/2022

Keyword Search

Availability Search

Brochures

Express Excursions brochure Express Excursions brochure
Great Breaks Brochure Great Breaks Brochure
Winter Day Trip brochure Winter Day Trip brochure
Winter Holiday brochure Winter Holiday brochure
Summer Holiday Brochure Summer Holiday Brochure

Connect With Us

Call Us: 01564 797000