Call Us On 01564 797000

England South & South East

Active Traveller - Freshwater Bay, Isle of Wight

Fri 27 Apr 2018: Join Johnsons for a 5 Day escorted coach holiday to the Isle of Wight with a specialist walking guide

Duration: 5 Days
Beaulieu and the New Forest

Mon 25 June 2018: Escorted Coach Holiday to Beaulieu & The New Forest with Door to Door Pick Up with Johnsons Coaches for 5 Days

Duration: 5 Days
Bournemouth Holly & Ivy

Mon 20 Nov 2017: Enjoy a festive getaway to Bournemouth 'Turkey and Tinsel' this Winter.

Duration: 5 Days
Brighton Belle

Mon 24 Sep Escorted Coach Holiday to the Brighton Belle with Johnsons Coaches for 5 Days

Duration: 5 Days
Christmas in Brighton

Sat 23 Dec 2017: Why not treat yourself to a relaxing getaway with Christmas?

Duration: 5 Days
Eastbourne & Sussex Coast - 7 Days

Sat 1 Sep 2018: 7 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Eastbourne with Door to Door Pick Up with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 7 Days
Eastbourne & Sussex Coast 8 days

Sat 21 Jul 2018: An 8 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Eastbourne, Regency Sussex and the South Downs with Door to Door pick-up with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 8 Days
Eastbourne at Christmas

Sat 23 Dec 2017: Enjoy a pleasurable Christmas break at the New Wilmington Hotel in Eastbourne - the festive entertainment will make this trip unforgettable

Duration: 5 Days
Easter - Chatham Festival of Steam & Transport

Fri 30 Mar 2018: This delightful county of Kent is blessed with charming English countryside and is within easy reach for our Easter break.

Duration: 4 Days
Easter in Hampshire - Fareham

Thurs 29 March 2018: Easter in Hampshire, Fareham, Portsmouth & the Isle of Wight

Duration: 5 Days
Hayling Island & Hampshire Delights

Thu 16 Aug 2018: A 5 Day Coach Holiday to Hayling Island with Door to Door Pick Up with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Hayling Island & Hampshire Highlights

Thu 3 May 2018: Escorted Coach Holiday to Hayling Island with Door to Door Pick Up with Johnsons Coaches for 5 Days

Duration: 5 Days
Kent & Garden of England at Marriott Tudor Park

Sun 19 Aug 2018: A 5 Day Escorted Holiday to Kent & The Garden of England with Door to Door Pick-up with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Kent Castles & Canterbury

Thu 31 May 2018: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Kent Castles & Canterbury with Door to Door Pick-up with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Luxury Traveller - Constable Country & East Anglia

Mon 9 Jul & Mon 22 Oct 2018: Explore Constable Country with a touch of extra luxury. Discover the highlights of Suffolk & East Anglia staying at the Marks Tey Hotel

Duration: 5 Days
2 departures on 09/07/2018 and 22/10/2018
Luxury Traveller - Isle of Wight Grand Designs

Sun 8 Jul & Sun 30 Sep 2018: A touch of extra luxury on the Isle of Wight where you'll have the opportunity to explore the islands historic heritage

Duration: 5 Days
2 departures on 08/07/2018 and 30/09/2018
Relaxed - Eastbourne & Romantic Sussex (5 Days)

Fri 4 May & Thu 25 Oct 2018: Join us for a relaxing holiday to Eastbourne where you'll be staying at the friendly family run hotel - The New Wilmington situated very close to the sea

Duration: 5 Days
2 departures on 04/05/2018 and 25/10/2018
Relaxed - Eastbourne & Romantic Sussex (6 Days)

Fri 1 Jun 2018: A 6 day escorted coach holiday to Eastbourne with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 6 Days
Relaxed - Shanklin & Isle of Wight,Brunswick Hotel

Mon 8 Oct 2018: A 5 day coach holiday to Shanklin & The Isle of Wight with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Relaxed Traveller - Shanklin & Isle of Wight

Sat 9 Jun & Sat 15 Sep 2018: An 8 day escorted coach holiday to Shanklin & The Isle of Wight with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 8 Days
2 departures on 09/06/2018 and 15/09/2018
Sandown, Isle of Wight

Sat 23 Jun & Sun 16 Sept 2018: Escorted Coach Holiday to Sandown & The Isle of Wight with Door to Door Pick Up with Johnsons Coaches 7 Days

Duration: 7 Days
2 departures on 23/06/2018 and 16/09/2018
The Beautiful South & Bognor Regis - 2* collection

Sun 11 Mar 2018: Escorted Coach Holiday to the Beautiful South - Bognor Regis & West Sussex with Door to Door Pick Up with Johnsons Coaches 5 Days

Duration: 5 Days
The Brighton Belle & Highlights of Sussex Coast

Sun 13 May 2018: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Brighton with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
The Great Dorset Steam Fair

Fri 24 Aug 2018: Escorted coach holiday to The Great Dorset Steam Fair with Johnsons Coaches for 4 Days

Duration: 4 Days
Warners - Bembridge Coast Hotel, Isle Of Wight

Mon 14 May & Mon 27 Aug 2018: A 5 day Escorted Coach Holiday to Isle of Wight - Warners Bembridge Coast Hotel with door to door pick up with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
2 departures on 14/05/2018 and 27/08/2018
Wiltshire's Christmas Delights

Sun 24 Dec 2017: Enjoy a relaxing Christmas in Wiltshire, one of England's most attractive counties.

Duration: 5 Days

Keyword Search

Availability Search

Brochures

Express Excursions brochure
Great Breaks Brochure
Summer Day Trip brochure
Winter Day Trip brochure
Winter Holiday brochure
Summer Holiday Brochure

Connect With Us

Call Us: 01564 797000