Skip to content
Call Us On 01564 797000

England South & South East

Bournemouth 'All Inclusive'

Mon 31 Jan - Fri 4 Feb 2022: A Luxury 'All Inclusive' 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Bournemouth with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Suncliff Hotel.

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 31/01/2022
Bournemouth

Mon 21 - Fri 25 June OR Mon 18 - Fri 22 Oct 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Bournemouth & the New Forest with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Marsham Court Hotel

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 18/10/2021
Christmas in Bournemouth

Thu 23 - Mon 27 Dec 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Bournemouth this Christmas with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 23/12/2021
Christmas in Brighton

Thu 23 - Mon 27 Dec 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Brighton this Christmas with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 23/12/2021
Isle of Wight

Mon 26 - Fri 30 July OR Mon 27 Sep - Fri 1 Oct 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Shanklin in the Isle of Wight with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Channel View Hotel

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 27/09/2021
Eastbourne Super Singles

Mon 14 - Fri 18 Feb 2021: A 5 Day Luxury Escorted Coach Holiday to Eastbourne with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Langham Hotel.

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 14/02/2022
Eastbourne 'Turkey & Tinsel'

Mon 13 - Fri 17 Dec 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Eastbourne for 'Turkey & Tinsel' with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Langham Hotel.

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 13/12/2021
Easter in Bournemouth

Fri 15 - Tue 19 Apr 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Bournemouth for Easter with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Marsham Court Hotel.

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 15/04/2022
Easter in Hampshire

Fri 15 - Tue 19 Apr 2022: A Luxury 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Hampshire for Easter with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Solent Hotel in Fareham.

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 15/04/2022
Isle of Wight Grand Designs

Sun 24 - Thu 28 Apr 2022: A Luxury 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Isle of Wight with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Royal Hotel.

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 24/04/2022
Beachy Head

Mon 11th April or Mon 23rd May 2022: A 4 Night Luxury Coach Holiday to Eastbourne staying at The Hydro Hotel with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
2 departures on 11/04/2022 and 23/05/2022
New Year in Brighton

Thu 30 Dec 2021 - Sun 2 Jan 2022: A 4 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Brighton for New Years with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 4 Days
Date: 30/12/2021
Relaxed Bournemouth

Mon 7 - Fri 11 Mar 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Bournemouth with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 07/03/2022
Sandown & the Isle of Wight

Sun 8 - Fri 13 May 2022: A Luxury 6 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Sandown & the Isle of Wight with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Trouville Hotel.

Duration: 6 Days
Date: 08/05/2022
Sandown & the Isle of Wight

Sun 13 - Fri 18 Mar 2022: A 6 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Sandown & the Isle of Wight with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 6 Days
Date: 13/03/2022
Isle of Wight

Mon 18 - Fri 22 Oct 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Sandown in the Isle of Wight with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Trouville Hotel

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 18/10/2021
Easter in the Isle of Wight

Mon 18 - Fri 22 Apr 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Shanklin & the Isle of Wight for Easter with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 18/04/2022
Swindon, Bath & the Cotswolds

Fri 25 - Mon 28 Feb 2022: A 4 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Swindon, Bath & the Cotswolds with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 4 Days
Date: 25/02/2022
Warners Bembridge

Mon 1 to Fri 5 Nov 2021: A 5 Day Coach Holiday to Warners Bembridge Coastal Hotel with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 01/11/2021
Weymouth & the Jurassic Coast

Sun 8 - Fri 13 May 2022: A Luxury 6 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Weymouth staying at the Hotel Rex, Weymouth

Duration: 6 Days
Date: 08/05/2022

Keyword Search

Availability Search

Brochures

Great Breaks Brochure Great Breaks Brochure
Day Excursions Day Excursions
Winter Day Trip brochure Winter Day Trip brochure
Winter Holiday brochure Winter Holiday brochure
Summer Holiday Brochure Summer Holiday Brochure

Connect With Us

Call Us: 01564 797000