Skip to content
Call Us On 01564 797000

England South & South East

Beautiful Berkshire & Secrets of Surrey

Thu 16 - Mon 20 Sep 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Beautiful Berkshire & Secrets of Surrey with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 16/09/2021
Bournemouth

Sun 19 - Thu 23 Sep 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Bournemouth with Johnsons Coaches staying at Hotel Miramar

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 19/09/2021
Bournemouth

Mon 21 - Fri 25 June OR Mon 18 - Fri 22 Oct 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Bournemouth & the New Forest with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Marsham Court Hotel

Duration: 5 Days
2 departures on 21/06/2021 and 18/10/2021
Canterbury Cathedral

Sun 9 to Mon 10 May 2021: A 2 Day Coach Holiday to Canterbury & Greenwich with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 2 Days
Date: 09/05/2021
Captivating Kent, The Bridgewood Manor

Thu 22 - Mon 26 July 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Captivating Kent with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Bridgewood Manor

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 22/07/2021
Truro
5 Days From Only £525.00

Sun 21 - Thu 25 Feb 2021: A 4 Night Coach Holiday to Cornwal aboard the Luxury Traveller Coach staying at the Carlyon Bay Hotel with a Welcome Drinks Reception and Entrance to The Eden Project

Date: 21/02/2021
Chelsea Flower Show & Chelsea Physic Garden

Fri 21 - Sat 22 May 2021: A Short Break to the Chelsea Flower Show with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 2 Days
Date: 21/05/2021
Clevedon

Sun 13 - Thu 17 June OR Mon 6 - Fri 10 Sep 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Clevedon & Secrets of Somerset with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
2 departures on 13/06/2021 and 06/09/2021
Concorde, Castles & Code Breakers 2021

Thu 24 - Mon 28 June 2021: A 4 Night coach holiday for Concorde, Castles & Code Breakers with Johnsons Coaches. Staying at The Huntingdon Marriott Hotel.

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 24/06/2021
Isle of Wight

Mon 26 - Fri 30 July OR Mon 27 Sep - Fri 1 Oct 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Shanklin in the Isle of Wight with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Channel View Hotel

Duration: 5 Days
2 departures on 26/07/2021 and 27/09/2021
Isle of Portland

Tue 25 - Sat 29 May 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Isle of Portland with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 25/05/2021
Eastbourne Pier
5 Days From Only £439.00

Mon 15 - Fri 19 Feb 2021: A 4 Night 'Singles' Eastbourne Holiday at The Langham Hotel with live entertainment and excursions

Date: 15/02/2021
Eastbourne

Mon 25 - Fri 29 Oct 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Eastbourne with Johnsons Coaches staying at the New Wilmington Hotel. This is a Relaxed Traveller Holiday.

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 25/10/2021
Eastbourne

Sun 30 May - Sat 5 June 2021: A 7 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Eastbourne with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 7 Days
Date: 30/05/2021
Eastbourne

Sun 22 - Sat 28 Aug 2021: A 7 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Eastbourne with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 7 Days
Date: 22/08/2021
Eastbourne

Mon 20 - Fri 24 Sep 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Eastbourne with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Hydro Hotel.

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 20/09/2021
Portsmouth

Thu 1 - Mon 5 Apr 2021: Escorted Coach Holiday to Hampshire at Easter with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 01/04/2021
Hampton Court Flower Show & Windsor Castle

Sat 10 - Sun 11 July 2021: A Short Break to Hampton Court Flower Show and Windsor Castle with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 2 Days
Date: 10/07/2021
Rochester

Thu 18 - Sun 21 Mar 2021: A 3 Night Luxury Coach Holiday to the Historic Cities, Towns and Dockyards of Kent staying at the Bridgewood Manor with excursions included

Duration: 4 Days
Date: 18/03/2021
Escorted Coach Holiday to the Isle of Man by Sea with Johnsons Coaches

Thu 22 - Tue 27 Apr 2021: Escorted Coach Holiday to the Isle of Man by Sea with Johnsons Coaches this Spring

Duration: 6 Days
Date: 22/04/2021
Isle of Man

Tue 13 - Sun 18 July OR Fri 17 - Wed 22 Sep 2021: A 6 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Isle of Man by Sea with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 6 Days
2 departures on 13/07/2021 and 17/09/2021
Shanklin Isle of Wight

Mon 4 - Fri 8 Oct 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Shanklin and the Isle of Wight with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 04/10/2021
An 8 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Shanklin in the Isle of Wight with Johnsons Coaches

Sat 5 - Sat 12 June 2021: An 8 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Shanklin in the Isle of Wight with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 8 Days
Date: 05/06/2021
Belmont Hotel
5 Days From Only £499.00

Sun 24 to Thu 28 Jan 2021: A 4 Night Coach Holiday to Sidmouth at the Brend Belmont Hotel and Excursion to Trebah Gardens

Date: 24/01/2021
Eastbourne

Mon 12 - Fri 16 Apr OR Mon 24 - Fri 28 May 2021: Escorted Luxury Coach Holiday to Eastbourne with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Hydro Hotel

Duration: 5 Days
2 departures on 12/04/2021 and 24/05/2021
Luxury Eastbourne

Sat 10 - Fri 16 July 2021: A 7 Day Escorted Luxury Traveller Coach Holiday to Eastbourne with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration: 7 Days
Date: 10/07/2021
Osborne House, the Isle of Wight

Sun 27 June - Thu 1 July OR Sun 12 - Thu 16 Sep 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Luxury Traveller Coach Holiday to the Isle of Wight with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
2 departures on 27/06/2021 and 12/09/2021
Bruges

Mon 1 - Fri 5 Mar 2021: A 4 Night Luxury Coach Holiday to the Kent Coast staying at the Best Western Plus Burlington Hotel including Eurotunnel crossing and excursion to Bruges

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 01/03/2021
Bournemouth

Thu 8 - Mon 12 July 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Bournemouth with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Carlton Hotel.

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 08/07/2021
Relaxed Traveller - Worthing & South Downs 2021

A 5 Day Escorted Tour to Worthing & the South Downs with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Chatsworth House Hotel.

Duration: 5 Days
2 departures on 10/06/2021 and 20/08/2021
Bournemouth

Sun 7 - Thu 11 Mar 2021: A 4 Night Relaxed Coach Holiday to Bournemouth at The Hotel Miramar with included lunches and excursions

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 07/03/2021
North Norfolk

Sun 16 - Thu 20 May 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to North Norfolk with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 16/05/2021
A 6 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Sandown in the Isle of Wight with Johnsons Coaches

Tue 4 - Sun 9 May 2021: A 6 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Sandown in the Isle of Wight with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 6 Days
Date: 04/05/2021
Isle of Wight

Mon 9 - Sun 15 Aug 2021: A 7 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Sandown in the Isle of Wight with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Trouville Hotel

Duration: 7 Days
Date: 09/08/2021
Isle of Wight

Mon 18 - Fri 22 Oct 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Sandown in the Isle of Wight with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Trouville Hotel

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 18/10/2021
Isle of Wight

Sun 28 Mar - Thu 1 Apr 2021: A 4 Nights Relaxed & Luxury Coach Holiday to the Isle of Wight with excursions to Whippingham Church & Osborne House

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 28/03/2021
Shanklin

Sat 14 - Sat 21 Aug 2021: Escorted Coach Holiday to Shanklin in the Isle of Wight with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 8 Days
Date: 14/08/2021
Wine tasting

Thu 7 - Mon 11 Oct 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Kent with Johnsons Coaches staying at Bridgewood Manor.

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 07/10/2021
Warners Bembridge

Mon 1 to Fri 5 Nov 2021: A 5 Day Coach Holiday to Warners Bembridge Coastal Hotel with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 01/11/2021
Bembridge Hall

Mon 15 - Fri 19 Mar 2021: A 4 Night Coach Holiday to Warners Bembridge Hall Isle of Wight with ferry crossing and included excursions

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 15/03/2021
A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Warner's Cricket St Thomas with Johnsons Coaches

Mon 14 - Fri 18 June 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Warner's Cricket St Thomas with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 14/06/2021
Weymouth

Sun 9 - Fri 14 May 2021: A 6 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Weymouth & the Jurassic Coast with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 6 Days
Date: 09/05/2021

Keyword Search

Availability Search

Brochures

Great Breaks Brochure Great Breaks Brochure
Day Excursions Day Excursions
Summer Holiday Brochure Summer Holiday Brochure

Connect With Us

Call Us: 01564 797000