Skip to content
Call Us On 01564 797000

England South & South East

Beautiful Berkshire & Secrets of Surrey

Thu 16 - Mon 20 Sep 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Beautiful Berkshire & Secrets of Surrey with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 16/09/2021
Bournemouth

Sun 19 - Thu 23 Sep 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Bournemouth with Johnsons Coaches staying at Hotel Miramar

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 19/09/2021
Bournemouth

Mon 21 - Fri 25 June OR Mon 18 - Fri 22 Oct 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Bournemouth & the New Forest with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Marsham Court Hotel

Duration: 5 Days
2 departures on 21/06/2021 and 18/10/2021
Captivating Kent, The Bridgewood Manor

Thu 22 - Mon 26 July 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Captivating Kent with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Bridgewood Manor

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 22/07/2021
Truro

Sun 21 - Thu 25 Feb 2021: A 4 Night Coach Holiday to Cornwal aboard the Luxury Traveller Coach staying at the Carlyon Bay Hotel with a Welcome Drinks Reception and Entrance to The Eden Project

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 21/02/2021
Eastbourne Pier

Wed 23 - Sun 27 Dec 2020: A 4 Night Christmas Holiday to Eastbourne Staying at the New Wilmington Hotel with festive dining, entertainment programme and a sussex cream tea!

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 23/12/2020
Clevedon

Sun 13 - Thu 17 June OR Mon 6 - Fri 10 Sep 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Clevedon & Secrets of Somerset with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
2 departures on 13/06/2021 and 06/09/2021
Concorde, Castles & Code Breakers 2021

Thu 24 - Mon 28 June 2021: A 4 Night coach holiday for Concorde, Castles & Code Breakers with Johnsons Coaches. Staying at The Huntingdon Marriott Hotel.

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 24/06/2021
Eastbourne Pier

Mon 15 - Fri 19 Feb 2021: A 4 Night 'Singles' Eastbourne Holiday at The Langham Hotel with live entertainment and excursions

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 15/02/2021
Eastbourne

Mon 25 - Fri 29 Oct 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Eastbourne with Johnsons Coaches staying at the New Wilmington Hotel. This is a Relaxed Traveller Holiday.

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 25/10/2021
Eastbourne

Sun 30 May - Sat 5 June 2021: A 7 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Eastbourne with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 7 Days
Date: 30/05/2021
Eastbourne

Sun 22 - Sat 28 Aug 2021: A 7 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Eastbourne with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 7 Days
Date: 22/08/2021
Eastbourne

Mon 20 - Fri 24 Sep 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Eastbourne with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Hydro Hotel.

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 20/09/2021
Portsmouth

Thu 1 - Mon 5 Apr 2021: Escorted Coach Holiday to Hampshire at Easter with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 01/04/2021
Rochester

Thu 18 - Sun 21 Mar 2021: A 3 Night Luxury Coach Holiday to the Historic Cities, Towns and Dockyards of Kent staying at the Bridgewood Manor with excursions included

Duration: 4 Days
Date: 18/03/2021
Escorted Coach Holiday to the Isle of Man by Sea with Johnsons Coaches

Thu 22 - Tue 27 Apr 2021: Escorted Coach Holiday to the Isle of Man by Sea with Johnsons Coaches this Spring

Duration: 6 Days
Date: 22/04/2021
Isle of Portland

Tue 25 - Sat 29 May 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Isle of Portland with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 25/05/2021
Isle of Wight

Mon 2 Nov 2020: Escorted Coach Holiday to the Isle of Wight with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Trouville Hotel

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 02/11/2020
Shanklin Isle of Wight

Mon 4 - Fri 8 Oct 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Shanklin and the Isle of Wight with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 04/10/2021
An 8 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Shanklin in the Isle of Wight with Johnsons Coaches

Sat 5 - Sat 12 June 2021: An 8 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Shanklin in the Isle of Wight with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 8 Days
Date: 05/06/2021
Belmont Hotel

Mon 22 - Fri 26 Feb 2021: A 4 Night Coach Holiday to Sidmouth at the Brend Belmont Hotel with our Luxury Traveller Coach and Welcome Drinks Reception, Cream Tea and Excursion to Trebah Gardens

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 24/01/2021
Eastbourne

Mon 12 - Fri 16 Apr OR Mon 24 - Fri 28 May 2021: Escorted Luxury Coach Holiday to Eastbourne with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Hydro Hotel

Duration: 5 Days
2 departures on 12/04/2021 and 24/05/2021
Luxury Eastbourne

Sat 10 - Fri 16 July 2021: A 7 Day Escorted Luxury Traveller Coach Holiday to Eastbourne with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration: 7 Days
Date: 10/07/2021
Osborne House, the Isle of Wight

Sun 27 June - Thu 1 July OR Sun 12 - Thu 16 Sep 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Luxury Traveller Coach Holiday to the Isle of Wight with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
2 departures on 27/06/2021 and 12/09/2021
Bruges

Mon 1 - Fri 5 Mar 2021: A 4 Night Luxury Coach Holiday to the Kent Coast staying at the Best Western Plus Burlington Hotel including Eurotunnel crossing and excursion to Bruges

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 01/03/2021
Brighton

Wed 30 Dec 2020 - Sat 2 Jan 2021: A 3 Night Holiday to Brighton for New Year staying The Old Ship Hotel with entertainment programme and excursions

Duration: 4 Days
Date: 30/12/2020
Southwold

Wed 30 Dec 2020 - Sat 2 Jan 2021: A 3 Night New Year Holiday Countdown Party at Warners Gunton Hall with live entertainment, daytime activities, countdown party and much more!

Duration: 4 Days
Date: 30/12/2020
Bournemouth

Thu 8 - Mon 12 July 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Bournemouth with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Carlton Hotel.

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 08/07/2021
Relaxed Traveller - Bournemouth & Beaulieu Estate

Sun 27 Sep - Thu 1 Oct 2020: A 4 night Coach Holiday to Bournemouth with Johnsons Coaches. Staying at The Hotel Mirimar.

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 27/09/2020
Relaxed Traveller - Worthing & South Downs 2021

A 5 Day Escorted Tour to Worthing & the South Downs with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Chatsworth House Hotel.

Duration: 5 Days
2 departures on 10/06/2021 and 20/08/2021
Bournemouth

Sun 7 - Thu 11 Mar 2021: A 4 Night Relaxed Coach Holiday to Bournemouth at The Hotel Miramar with included lunches and excursions

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 07/03/2021
North Norfolk

Sun 16 - Thu 20 May 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to North Norfolk with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 16/05/2021
A 6 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Sandown in the Isle of Wight with Johnsons Coaches

Tue 4 - Sun 9 May 2021: A 6 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Sandown in the Isle of Wight with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 6 Days
Date: 04/05/2021
Isle of Wight

Mon 9 - Sun 15 Aug 2021: A 7 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Sandown in the Isle of Wight with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Trouville Hotel

Duration: 7 Days
Date: 09/08/2021
Isle of Wight

Mon 18 - Fri 22 Oct 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Sandown in the Isle of Wight with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Trouville Hotel

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 18/10/2021
Isle of Wight

Sun 28 Mar - Thu 1 Apr 2021: A 4 Nights Relaxed & Luxury Coach Holiday to the Isle of Wight with excursions to Whippingham Church & Osborne House

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 28/03/2021
Shanklin

Sat 14 - Sat 21 Aug 2021: Escorted Coach Holiday to Shanklin in the Isle of Wight with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 8 Days
Date: 14/08/2021
Isle of Wight

Mon 26 - Fri 30 July OR Mon 27 Sep - Fri 1 Oct 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Shanklin in the Isle of Wight with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Channel View Hotel

Duration: 5 Days
2 departures on 26/07/2021 and 27/09/2021
Wine tasting

Thu 7 - Mon 11 Oct 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Kent with Johnsons Coaches staying at Bridgewood Manor.

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 07/10/2021
Bembridge Hall

Mon 15 - Fri 19 Mar 2021: A 4 Night Coach Holiday to Warners Bembridge Hall Isle of Wight with ferry crossing and included excursions

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 15/03/2021
A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Warner's Cricket St Thomas with Johnsons Coaches

Mon 14 - Fri 18 June 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Warner's Cricket St Thomas with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 14/06/2021
Weymouth

Sun 9 - Fri 14 May 2021: A 6 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Weymouth & the Jurassic Coast with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 6 Days
Date: 09/05/2021

Keyword Search

Availability Search

Brochures

Express Excursions brochure Express Excursions brochure
Great Breaks Brochure Great Breaks Brochure
Summer Day Trip brochure Summer Day Trip brochure
Summer Holiday Brochure Summer Holiday Brochure

Connect With Us

Call Us: 01564 797000