Call Us On 01564 797000

England South & South East

Active Traveller - Freshwater Bay, Isle of Wight

Sat 14 Jul 2018: Join Johnsons for a 5 Day escorted coach holiday to the Isle of Wight with a specialist walking guide

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 14/07/2018
Beaulieu and the New Forest

Mon 25 June 2018: Escorted Coach Holiday to Beaulieu & The New Forest with Door to Door Pick Up with Johnsons Coaches for 5 Days

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 25/06/2018
Brighton Belle

Mon 24 Sep Escorted Coach Holiday to the Brighton Belle with Johnsons Coaches for 5 Days

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 24/09/2018
Eastbourne & Sussex Coast - 7 Days

Sat 1 Sep 2018: 7 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Eastbourne with Door to Door Pick Up with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 7 Days
Date: 01/09/2018
Eastbourne & Sussex Coast 8 days

Sat 21 Jul 2018: An 8 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Eastbourne, Regency Sussex and the South Downs with Door to Door pick-up with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 8 Days
Date: 21/07/2018
Hayling Island & Hampshire Delights

Thu 16 Aug 2018: A 5 Day Coach Holiday to Hayling Island with Door to Door Pick Up with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 16/08/2018
Hayling Island & Hampshire Highlights

Thu 3 May 2018: Escorted Coach Holiday to Hayling Island with Door to Door Pick Up with Johnsons Coaches for 5 Days

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 03/05/2018
Kent & Garden of England at Marriott Tudor Park

Sun 19 Aug 2018: A 5 Day Escorted Holiday to Kent & The Garden of England with Door to Door Pick-up with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 19/08/2018
Kent Castles & Canterbury

Thu 31 May 2018: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Kent Castles & Canterbury with Door to Door Pick-up with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 31/05/2018
Luxury Traveller - Constable Country & East Anglia

Mon 9 Jul & Mon 22 Oct 2018: Explore Constable Country with a touch of extra luxury. Discover the highlights of Suffolk & East Anglia staying at the Marks Tey Hotel

Duration: 5 Days
2 departures on 09/07/2018 and 22/10/2018
Luxury Traveller - Isle of Wight Grand Designs

Sun 8 Jul & Sun 30 Sep 2018: A touch of extra luxury on the Isle of Wight where you'll have the opportunity to explore the islands historic heritage

Duration: 5 Days
2 departures on 08/07/2018 and 30/09/2018
Relaxed - Eastbourne & Romantic Sussex (5 Days)

Fri 4 May & Thu 25 Oct 2018: Join us for a relaxing holiday to Eastbourne where you'll be staying at the friendly family run hotel - The New Wilmington situated very close to the sea

Duration: 5 Days
2 departures on 04/05/2018 and 25/10/2018
Relaxed - Eastbourne & Romantic Sussex (6 Days)

Fri 1 Jun 2018: A 6 day escorted coach holiday to Eastbourne with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 6 Days
Date: 01/06/2018
Relaxed - Shanklin & Isle of Wight,Brunswick Hotel

Mon 8 Oct 2018: A 5 day coach holiday to Shanklin & The Isle of Wight with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 08/10/2018
Relaxed Traveller - Shanklin & Isle of Wight

Sat 9 Jun & Sat 15 Sep 2018: An 8 day escorted coach holiday to Shanklin & The Isle of Wight with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 8 Days
2 departures on 09/06/2018 and 15/09/2018
Sandown, Isle of Wight

Sat 23 Jun & Sun 16 Sept 2018: Escorted Coach Holiday to Sandown & The Isle of Wight with Door to Door Pick Up with Johnsons Coaches 7 Days

Duration: 7 Days
2 departures on 23/06/2018 and 16/09/2018
The Brighton Belle & Highlights of Sussex Coast

Sun 13 May 2018: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Brighton with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 13/05/2018
The Great Dorset Steam Fair

Fri 24 Aug 2018: Escorted coach holiday to The Great Dorset Steam Fair with Johnsons Coaches for 4 Days

Duration: 4 Days
Date: 24/08/2018
Warners - Bembridge Coast Hotel, Isle Of Wight

Mon 14 May & Mon 27 Aug 2018: A 5 day Escorted Coach Holiday to Isle of Wight - Warners Bembridge Coast Hotel with door to door pick up with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
2 departures on 14/05/2018 and 27/08/2018

Keyword Search

Availability Search

Brochures

Express Excursions brochure
Great Breaks Brochure
Summer Day Trip brochure
Summer Holiday Brochure

Connect With Us

Call Us: 01564 797000