Call Us On 01564 797000

Express Excursions

Bath Express Excursion

Wed 15 Aug 2018: An Express Day Trip to Bath with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 15/08/2018
Bewdley & Bridgnorth Express Excursion

Mon 29 Oct 2018: An Express Day Trip to Bewdley and Bridgnorth with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 29/10/2018
Bournemouth or Poole

Wed 1 Aug 2018: An Express Day Trip to Bournemouth or Poole with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 01/08/2018
Bristol or Bristol Zoo Express Excursion

Wed 25 July 2018: Express Excursion to Bristol or Bristol Zoo with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 25/07/2018
Cambridge Express Excursion

Wed 8 August 2018: An Express Day Trip to Cambridge with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 08/08/2018
Cardiff Express Excursion

Tue 31 July 2018: An Express Day Trip to Cardiff with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 31/07/2018
Chester or Chester Zoo Express Excursion

Tue 3 Apr 2018 & Tue 21 Aug 2018 : An Express Day Trip to Chester or Chester Zoo with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 21/08/2018
Cirencester & Gloucester Quays Express Excursion

Fri 17 Aug 2018: An Express Day Trip to Cirencester & Gloucester Quays with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 17/08/2018
Eastbourne Express Excursion

Mon 27 Aug 2018 :An Express Day Trip to Eastbourne With Johnsons Coaches

Date: 27/08/2018
Exeter Express Excursion

Mon 29 Oct 2018: An Express Day Trip to Exeter with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 29/10/2018
Exmouth Express Excursion

Fri 3 Aug 2018: An Express Day Trip to Exmouth with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 03/08/2018
Guilford Express Excursion

Tue 14 Aug 2018: An Express Day Trip to Guildford with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 14/08/2018
Harrogate Express Excursion

Tue 10 Apr 2018 & Wed 31 Oct 2018: An Express Day Trip to Harrogate with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 31/10/2018
Hereford & Ross-on-Wye Express Excursion

An Express Day Trip to Hereford & Ross-on-Wye with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 23/07/2018
Ilfracombe Express Excursion

Mon 20 Aug 2018: An Express Day Trip to Ilfracombe with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 20/08/2018
Lake District, Bowness-on-Windermere

Weds 22 Aug 2017: An Express Day Trip to the Lake District - Bowness on Windermere with Johnson Coaches

Date: 22/08/2018
Liverpool - Royal Albert Dock Express Excursion

Mon 30 July & Tues 30 Oct 2018: An Express Day Trip to Liverpool with Johnsons Coaches

2 departures on 30/07/2018 and 30/10/2018
Llandudno Express Excursion

Thurs 5 April & Tues 24 July 2018: An Express Day Trip to Llandudno with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 24/07/2018
London & the Bank of England Express Excursion

Mon 13 Aug 2018: An Express Day Trip to London & the Bank of England Museum with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 13/08/2018
London Museums Express Excursion

Wed 31 Oct 2018: An Express Day Trip to London Museums with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 31/10/2018
Lyme Regis Express Excursion

Tues 28 Aug 2018: An Express Day Trip to Lyme Regis with Johnson Coaches

Date: 28/08/2018
Lynton & Lynmouth Express Excursion

Fri 27 July 2018: An Express Day Trip to Lynton and Lynmouth with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 27/07/2018
Matlock Bath & Ashbourne Express Excursion

Thurs 30 Aug 2018: An Express Day Trip to Matlock Bath and Ashbourne with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 30/08/2018
Minehead Express Excursion

Thurs 9 Aug 2018: An Express Day Trip to Minehead with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 09/08/2018
Nottingham Express Excursion

Thurs 2 Aug 2018: An Express Day Trip to Nottingham with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 02/08/2018
Portsmouth Express Excursion

Fri 24 Aug & Thurs 1 Nov 2018: An Express Day Trip to Portsmouth with Johnsons Coaches

2 departures on 24/08/2018 and 01/11/2018
RAF London Museum Express Excursion

Wed 29 Aug 2018: An Express Day Trip to RAF London Museum with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 29/08/2018
Salford Quays, Manchester

Thurs 26 July 2018: An Express Day Trip to Salford Quays, Manchester with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 26/07/2018
Salisbury Express Excursion

Fri 2 Nov 2018: An Express Day Trip to Salisbury with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 02/11/2018
Shrewsbury & Ludlow

Tues 30 Oct 2018: An Express Day Trip to Shrewsbury & Ludlow with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 30/10/2018
Sidmouth Express Excursion

Wed 4th April, Mon 7 May & Fri 10 Aug 2018: An Express Day Trip to Sidmouth with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 10/08/2018
Skegness

Tues 7 Aug 2018: An Express Day trip to Skegness with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 07/08/2018
Stamford - Historic Market Town

Fri 2 Nov 2018: An Express Day Trip to Stamford with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 02/11/2018
Teignmouth or Dawlish Express Excursion

Thurs 16 Aug 2018: An Express Day Trip to Teignmouth or Dawlish with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 16/08/2018
Torquay or Paignton Express Excursion

Thurs 23 Aug 2018: An Express Day Trip to Torquay or Paignton with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 23/08/2018
Weston Super Mare Express Excursion

Fri 1 June & Friday 31 Aug 2018: An Express Day Trip to Weston Super Mare with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 31/08/2018
Weymouth Express Excursion

Mon 6 Aug 2018: An Express Day Trip to Weymouth with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 06/08/2018
York Express Excursion

Mon 28 May & Thurs 1 Nov 2018: An Express Day Trip to York with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 01/11/2018

Keyword Search

Availability Search

Brochures

Express Excursions brochure
Great Breaks Brochure
Summer Day Trip brochure
Summer Holiday Brochure

Connect With Us

Call Us: 01564 797000