Skip to content
Call Us On 01564 797000

Express Excursions

Abergavenny Express Excursion

Tuesday 1st February 2021 a day to trip the Gateway of Wales, Abergavenny with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 01/02/2022
Bakewell & Matlock Express Excursion

Tuesday 15th March 2022: A Day trip to the home of famouns puddings & tarts Bakewell & the famouns spa town Matlock with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 15/03/2022
Bath Express Excursion

Thursday 6th Jan 2022 or Thursday 17 March 2022: A day trip to the World Heritage City of Bath with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 17/03/2022
Bournemouth Express Excursion

Thu 14 April 2022: A day trip to one of Britains top coastal resorts, Bournemouth with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 14/04/2022
Bristol Express Excursion

Sunday 20th Feb 2022: A day trip to Bristol with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 20/02/2022
Buxton & the High Peaks Express Excursion

Tues 5th April 2022: A day trip to the Spa Town of Buxton then a Scenic drive acroos the edges of the High Peaks with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 05/04/2022
Cambridge Express Excursion

Sun 27th Feb 2022: A day trip to the beautiful, hitoric city of Cambridge with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 27/02/2022
Canterbury Express Excursion

Sun 6th Mar 2022: A day trip to Canterbury, boasting one of the oldest Cathedrals in England, with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 06/03/2022
Cardiff Express Excursion

Mon 21st Feb, Fri 3rd June or Wed 24th Aug 2022: A day trip to the Welsh capital Cardiff with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 21/02/2022
Chepstow, Wye Valley & Ross-on-Wye Express

Mon 11 April 2021: A journey to the gateway of the Forest of Dean, visiting Chepstow, Wye Valley & Ross-on-Wye with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 11/04/2022
Chester Express Excursion

Sun 24 April 2022: A day trip to the historic city of Chester with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 24/04/2022
Cirencester & Gloucester Quays Express

Thu 30 Dec 2021 & Thu 7 April 2022: A day trip to the capital of the Cotswolds, Cirencester & Gloucester Quays, with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 07/04/2022
Elgar Country- Worcester, Malvern, Ledbury & Upton

Weds 9 Mar 2022: A day trip exploring the Elgar Country (Worcester, Malvern, Ledbury, & Upton upon Severn) with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 09/03/2022
Greenwich

Thu 31 March 2022: A day trip to a beautiful historic part of London, Greenwich, with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 31/03/2022
Harrogate Express Excursion

Weds 13 April 2022: A day trip to North Yorkshire visitng Harrogate with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 13/04/2022
Hereford & Hay-on-Wye Express Excursion

Fri 22 April 2022: A day trip to both Hereford in the morning & Hay-on-Wye in the afternoon with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 22/04/2022
Lincoln Express Excursion

Thurs 3 March 2022: A day trip to the 'city in the countryside', Lincoln, with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 03/03/2022
Llandudno Express Excursion

Tue 12th April Wed 1st June 2022: A day trip to one of the largest resorts in Wales, Llandudno, with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 12/04/2022
London Museums Express Excursion

Tues 22 Feb 2022 or Weds 20 April 2022: A day trip to the London Museums with Johnsons Coaches

2 departures on 22/02/2022 and 20/04/2022
Melton Mowbray & Oakham Express Excursion

Tues 1 March 2022: A day trip to the busy market town of Melton Mowbray & Oakham with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 01/03/2022
Morecambe Express Excursion

Mon 18 April 2022: A day trip to the seaside resort of Morecambe with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 18/04/2022
Oxford Express Excursion

Weds 27 April 2022: A day trip to the popular city of Oxford with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 27/04/2022
Portsmouth Express Excursion

Fri 25 Feb 2022: A day trip to the home of the Spinnaker Tower, Portsmouth, with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 25/02/2022
Shrewsbury & Ludlow Express Excursion

Tues 19 April 2022: A day trip to explore the historical Shrewsbury & the market town of Ludlow with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 19/04/2022
Sidmouth Express Excursion

Fri 15th April or Mon 30th May 2022: A day trip to the seaside resort of Sidmouth with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 15/04/2022
Skipton & Haworth Express Excursion

Thurs 24 Feb 2022: A day trip to Skipton, a stunning market town, and Haworth, a picturesque Airedale Village with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 24/02/2022
Stamford - Historic Market Town Express Excursion

Fri 25 March 2022: A day trip to the historic town of Stamford with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 25/03/2022
Torquay or Paignton Express Excursion

Weds 23 Feb 2022: Choose one of Torquay, an elegant resort, or Paignton, a lively seaside town, for the day with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 23/02/2022
Weston-Super-Mare Express Excursion

Sun 10 April 2022: A day trip to the classic seaside destination, Weston-Supere-Mare, with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 10/04/2022
Weymouth Express Excursion

Thurs 21 April 2022: A day trip to Weymouth, with its impressive Georgian seafront, with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 21/04/2022
Winchester Cathedral

Tues 29 March 2022: A day trip to the unspoilt Cathedral City of Wincehster with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 29/03/2022
Windsor Express Excursion

Tues 22 March 2022: A day trip to the charming town full of history, Windsor, with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 22/03/2022
York Express Excursion

Sun 6 Feb 2022: A day trip to the city of York with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 06/02/2022

Keyword Search

Availability Search

Brochures

Express Excursions brochure Express Excursions brochure
Great Breaks Brochure Great Breaks Brochure
Winter Day Trip brochure Winter Day Trip brochure
Winter Holiday brochure Winter Holiday brochure
Summer Holiday Brochure Summer Holiday Brochure

Connect With Us

Call Us: 01564 797000