Skip to content
Call Us On 01564 797000

Express Excursions

An Express Excursion to Bath with Johnsons Coaches

Thu 5th Aug 2021 & Sat 27th Nov 2021: An Express Excursion to Bath with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 27/11/2021
Ross on Wye

Thu 28 Oct 2021: An Express Excursion to Chepstow & Ross-on-Wye with Johnsons Coaches.

Date: 28/10/2021
Cirencester

Tue 26th October 2021: An Express Excursion to Cirencester & Gloucester Quays with Johnsons Coaches.

Date: 26/10/2021
Exeter

Wednesday 27th October 2021: An Express Day Trip to Exeter with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 27/10/2021
Leicester Express Excursion

Monday 25th October 2021: An Express Excursion to Leicester with Johnsons Coachces.

Date: 25/10/2021
Lincoln

Friday 2nd July or Tuesday 26th October 2021: An Express Excursion to Lincoln with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 26/10/2021
Liverpool

Tues 11th May, Wed 4th August & Sun 24th October 2021 : An Express Excursion to Liverpool to explore the famous Albert Dock and the river Mersey.

Date: 24/10/2021
An Express Excursion to Oxford with Johnsons Coaches

Wednesday 27th October 2021: An Express Excursion to Oxford with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 27/10/2021
Shrewsbury

Tuesday 20th April & Sunday 24th October 2021: An Express Day Excursion to Shrewsbury and Ludlow with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 24/10/2021
Skipton Castle

Friday 29th October 2021: An Express Excursion to Skipton Market & Haworth with Johnsons Coaches.

Date: 29/10/2021
An image of the Stamford Market

Friday 29th October 2021: A medieval market town, home to many shops, restaurants and its famous medieval street pattern.

Date: 29/10/2021
Windsor

Thu 28th October 2021: An Express Excursion to Windsor, the home to Windsor Castle and linked by the River Thames, with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 28/10/2021
York

Mon 14 June, Sun 1 Aug & Mon 25 Oct 2021: An Express Excursion to York with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 25/10/2021

Keyword Search

Availability Search

Brochures

Great Breaks Brochure Great Breaks Brochure
Day Excursions Day Excursions
Winter Day Trip brochure Winter Day Trip brochure
Winter Holiday brochure Winter Holiday brochure
Summer Holiday Brochure Summer Holiday Brochure

Connect With Us

Call Us: 01564 797000