Skip to content
Call Us On 01564 797000

Festive Lunches

Alvaston Hall Festive Lunch

Thu 18 Nov 2021: A Day Trip to Alvaston Hall in Cheshire for a festive lunch with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 18/11/2021
Beaulieu Festive Lunch

Mon 29 Nov 2021: A Day Trip to Beaulieu for a Festive Lunch with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 29/11/2021
Bletchley Park Festive Lunch

Wed 1 Dec 2021: A Day Trip to Bletchley Park for a Festive Lunch with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 01/12/2021
Blue Funnel Festive Cruise

Tue 30 Nov 2021: A Day Trip on a Blue Funnel Festive Cruise with Johnsons Coaches, including a 3-Course Christmas Lunch.

Date: 30/11/2021
East Lancs Railway Website Image

Wed 15th December 2021: A Day Excursion to East Lancashire Railway with Festive Lunch with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 15/12/2021
Hampton Court Palace Tudor Christmas

Thu 16th Dec 2021: A Day Excursion to Hampton Court Palace for Tudor Christmas with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 16/12/2021
Harrods Christmas Shopping with Afternoon Tea

Sun 5 Dec 2021: A Day Trip to Harrods for Christmas Shopping with Afternoon Tea with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 05/12/2021
Hever Castle Festive Lunch

Sat 11 Dec 2021: A Day Trip to Hever Castle for a Festive Lunch with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 11/12/2021
Leighton Hall Candlelit Tour & Lunch

Wed 24 Nov 2021: A Luxury Traveller Day Trip to Leighton Hall Candlelit Tour & Lunch with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 24/11/2021
Manchester Festive Lunch Cruise

Fri 10 Dec 2021: A Day Trip to Manchester for a Festive Lunch Cruise with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 10/12/2021
RHS Wisley Gardens Illuminations with a Festive Afternoon Tea

Fri 3 Dec 2021: A Day Trip to RHS Wisley Gardens Illuminations with a Festive Afternoon Tea with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 03/12/2021
Severn Valley Railway with Festive Lunch

Sun 14 Nov 2021: A Day Trip to the Severn Valley Railway with Festive Lunch with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 14/11/2021
Waddesdon Manor Festive Lunch

Thu 25 Nov 2021: A Day Trip to Waddesdon Manor for a Festive Lunch with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 25/11/2021
Wicksteed Park Christmas Extravaganza

Tue 23 Nov 2021: A Day Trip to Wicksteed Park Christmas Extravaganza with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 23/11/2021
Windsor Festive Lunch Cruise

Mon 22 Nov 2021: A Day Trip to Windsor for a Festive Lunch Cruise with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 22/11/2021

Keyword Search

Availability Search

Brochures

Great Breaks Brochure Great Breaks Brochure
Day Excursions Day Excursions
Winter Day Trip brochure Winter Day Trip brochure
Winter Holiday brochure Winter Holiday brochure
Summer Holiday Brochure Summer Holiday Brochure

Connect With Us

Call Us: 01564 797000