Skip to content
Call Us On 01564 797000

Historic Houses & Castles

Althorp House

Tue 20th July 2021: A Day Excursion to Althorp House with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 20/07/2021
Broughton Castle

Tue 22 June 2021: A Day Trip to Banbury & Broughton Castle with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 28/06/2021
Bryngwyn Hall and Gardens

Mon 16th Aug 2021: A Day Excursion to Bryngwyn Hall and Gardens with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 16/08/2021
Burghley House

Thu 26th Aug 2021: An Excursion to Burghley House & Stamford with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 26/08/2021
Chavenage House

Fri 2 July 2021: An Excursion to Chavenage House with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 02/07/2021
Highclere Castle

Thu 2nd Aug 2021: An Excursion to Highclere Castle with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 02/08/2021
Houses of Parliament

Mon 2 Aug 2021: An Excursion to Houses of Parliament with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 02/08/2021
Kensington Palace

Fri 11 June 2021: A Day Trip to Kensington Palace for 'Victoria - A Royal Childhood' with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 11/06/2021
Kew Gardens

Tue 27 July 2021: An Excursion to Kew Palace The Royal Botanic Gardens with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 27/07/2021
Lydiard House

Thu 16th Sept 2021: An Excursion to Lydiard House with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 16/09/2021
Middleton Estate

Wed 30th June 2021: A Day Excursion to Middleton Estate with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 30/06/2021
Penshurst Place & Gardens

Tue 15 June 2021: A Day Trip to Penshurst Place & Gardens in Kent with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 15/06/2021
Renishaw Hall

Fri 24th Sept 2021: An Excursion to Renishaw Hall and Gardens with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 24/09/2021
Shrewsbury

Tuesday 20th April & Sunday 24th October 2021: An Express Day Excursion to Shrewsbury and Ludlow with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 24/10/2021
Tredegar House NT

Mon 23 Aug 2021: A Excursion to Tredegar House National Trust with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 23/08/2021
Tyntesfield (NT)

Tuesday 3rd August 2021: A Day Trip to Tyntesfield (NT) with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 03/08/2021
Windsor Castle

Mon 12th July 2021: A Day Excursion to Windsor Castle with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 12/07/2021

Keyword Search

Availability Search

Brochures

Great Breaks Brochure Great Breaks Brochure
Day Excursions Day Excursions
Summer Holiday Brochure Summer Holiday Brochure

Connect With Us

Call Us: 01564 797000