Skip to content
Call Us On 01564 797000

Historic Houses & Castles

Beaulieu Festive Lunch

Mon 29 Nov 2021: A Day Trip to Beaulieu for a Festive Lunch with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 29/11/2021
Blenheim Palace & Light Trail

Wed 8 Dec 2021: A Day Trip to Blenheim Palace & the Light Trail with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 08/12/2021
Chatsworth House at Christmas

Tue 16 Nov, Mon 22 Nov, Fri 3 Dec or Mon 13 Dec 2021: A Day Trip to Chatsworth House for Christmas with Johnsons Coaches

2 departures on 03/12/2021 and 13/12/2021
Chiswick House Camelia Festival Image Credit: Facebook

Fri 18th March 2022: A Day Excursion to Chiswick House Camelia Festival with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 18/03/2022
Erdigg House NT Image Credit: Facebook

Mon 7th March 2022: A Day Excursion to Erdigg House with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 07/03/2022
Hampton Court Palace Tudor Christmas

Thu 16th Dec 2021: A Day Excursion to Hampton Court Palace for Tudor Christmas with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 16/12/2021
Hever Castle Festive Lunch

Sat 11 Dec 2021: A Day Trip to Hever Castle for a Festive Lunch with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 11/12/2021
Leicester Cathedral

Tue 14th Dec 2021: A Day Excursion to Leicester Cathedral for King Richard III Festive Lunch with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 14/12/2021
Windsor Castle at Christmas

Fri 17th Dec 2021: A Day Excursion to Windsor Castle Dressed for Christmas with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 17/12/2021

Keyword Search

Availability Search

Brochures

Express Excursions brochure Express Excursions brochure
Great Breaks Brochure Great Breaks Brochure
Winter Day Trip brochure Winter Day Trip brochure
Winter Holiday brochure Winter Holiday brochure
Summer Holiday Brochure Summer Holiday Brochure

Connect With Us

Call Us: 01564 797000