Call Us On 01564 797000

Memorable Occasions

BBC Countryfile Live at Blenheim Palace

Fri 4 Aug 2017:This exciting new event will combine the tradition of the UK's best country fairs with the editorial and presentation of one of the BBC's flagship programmes.

Blackpool Illuminations with Guide

Thurs 5 Oct 2017: Experience this electric extravaganza as we drive through the illuminations with a guide.

Bonhams London To Brighton Car Run

Sunday 5 November 2017: A great opportunity to see one of the longest running motoring events in the world, a real highlight of the year for car enthusiasts

Coronations & Celebrations, London

Wed 28 March 2018: Enjoy a day out which celebrates Coronations & Celebrations throughout British history

Hampton Court Florimania with Lunch

Fri 9 March 2018: Join Johnsons Coaches as we head to Hampton Court which once again will be brought to life with vibrant floral displays.

Harrods Christmas Shopping with Afternoon Tea

Sun 3 Dec 2017: If you only visit one store in London this christmas, make it Harrods - it's a magical experience.

Harry Potter Studio Tour, London

Thurs 14 Sept 2017: Explore behind the scenes magic of the Harry Potter films!

Kensington Palace, London

Wed 1 Nov & Tue 9 Nov 2017: Visit this stunning palace and discover more about Queen Victoria's reign, the King's State Apartments and beautiful gardens.

2 departures on 01/11/2017 and 09/11/2017
Kew Gardens Orchid Festival

Mon 26 Feb 2018:Set it beautiful landscapes with glasshouses and such a vast range of rare and beautiful plants, there is plenty to see.

Lord Mayors Day, London

Sat 11 Nov 2017: Experience this Grand celebration; with a procession that is 3 miles long, includes 7,000 people, 200 horses and has more than 150 floats

Ludlow Food and Drink Festival, Shropshire

Fri 8 Sept 2017: Taste the fabulous flavours and smell the wonderful aromas and perhaps be tempted to treat yourself to some scrumptious food at this action packed festival

Michael Ball & Alfie Boe

Tue 5 Dec 2017: Join Johnsons Coaches to see Michael Ball & Alfie Boe at the Genting Arena, Birmingham

Mystery Sunday Lunch

Sun 1 Oct 2017: Relax and enjoy as we take you somewhere lovely for a spot of lunch

Newstead Abbey

Mon 5 Mar 2018: We visit Newstead Abbey, a beautiful historic house set in the heart of Nottinghamshire.

Peak Railway, Derbyshire

Sat 24 Mar 2018 : Enjoy a scenic day out as we travel on the Peak Railway line

Royal Albert Hall Grand Tour with Lunch

Thurs 9 March 2018: Take an excitiing guided tour through this beautiful and legendary building

Stamford Shakespeare Company

Sat 29 July 2017: Relax and enjoy a performance A Midsummer Night’s Dream at tolthorpe Hall, as well as exploring Stamford.

Sunday Lunch Cruise

Sun 18 Mar 2018: Enjoy a delicious three course Lunch on board our Sunday Lunch Cruise

The Great Dorset Steam Fair

Sun 27 Aug 2017: An excellent fun and action packed day out for all the family. Visit one of Europe's largest outdoor events

The Royal Welsh Show, Powys

Weds 26 July 2017: Visit the biggest and best-attended event of its kind in Europe, there's something for everyone!

Westonbirt Arboretum & Christmas Charity Fair

Tues 24 Oct 2017: Explore Westonbirt Arboretum, one of the finest tree collections in the world, and Westonbirt School's annual Christmas Charity Fair.

Keyword Search

Availability Search

Brochures

Express Excursions brochure
Great Breaks Brochure
Summer Day Trip brochure
Winter Day Trip brochure
Winter Holiday brochure
Summer Holiday Brochure

Connect With Us

Call Us: 01564 797000