Call Us On 01564 797000

Museums

Avoncroft Museum & Harvington Hall, Worcestershire

Fri 5 Oct 2018: A Day Trip to Avoncroft Museum & Harvington Hall with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 05/10/2018
Birmingham Museums Tour With Lunch & Cream Tea

Tues 9 Oct 2018: A Day Trip to the Birmingham Museums with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 09/10/2018
Bronte Parsonage Museum & Railway

Mon 23 July 2018: A Day Trip to Bronte Parsonage Museum & the Keighley & Worth Valley Railway with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 23/07/2018
Cambridge Express Excursion

Wed 8 August 2018: An Express Day Trip to Cambridge with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 08/08/2018
Duxford Air Show, Imperial War Museum

Sat 26 May 2018: A Day Trip to Duxford Air Show with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 26/05/2018
Ely Cathedral Flower Festival, Cambridgeshire

Sat 23 June 2018: A Day Trip to Ely Cathedral 'Kaleidoscope of Life' Flower Festival with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 23/06/2018
Enigma - Code Breakers Station

Thu 4 Oct 2018: Enjoy a guided tour of Bletchley Park home to the famous code breakers of WWII.

Date: 04/10/2018
Harrogate Express Excursion

Tue 10 Apr 2018 & Wed 31 Oct 2018: An Express Day Trip to Harrogate with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 31/10/2018
Harry Potter Studio Tour, London

Mon 29 Oct 2018: A Day Trip to Harry Potter Studio with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 29/10/2018
Imperial War Museum London 'The Weeping Window'

Thurs 11 Oct 2018: A Day Trip to the Imperial War Museum in London 'The Weeping Window' with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 11/10/2018
Imperial War Museum North, Manchester - 'The Wave'

Sun 16 Sept 2018: A Day Trip to the Imperial War Museum North 'The Wave' with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 16/09/2018
Jaguar Land Rover Tour & British Motor Museum

Wed 10 Oct 2018: A Day Trip to Jaguar Land Rover 'Robots & Rivets' Tour & British Motor Museum with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 10/10/2018
Lincoln & The Battle of Britain Memorial Flight

Mon 21 May 2018: A Day Trip to Lincoln & the Battle of Britain Memorial Flight with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 21/05/2018
London & the Bank of England Express Excursion

Mon 13 Aug 2018: An Express Day Trip to London & the Bank of England Museum with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 13/08/2018
London Museums Express Excursion

Wed 31 Oct 2018: An Express Day Trip to London Museums with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 31/10/2018
National Memorial Arboretum and Lichfield

Sat 18 Aug 2018: A Day Trip to The National Memorial Arboretum and Lichfield with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 18/08/2018
Nottingham Express Excursion

Thurs 2 Aug 2018: An Express Day Trip to Nottingham with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 02/08/2018
Peaky Blinders Festival (Solihull/Henley/Redditch)

Fri 14 Sept 2018: A Day Trip to the Peaky Blinders Night at the Black Country Museum with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 14/09/2018
Peaky Blinders Night (Warwick/Henley/Redditch)

Fri 7 Sept 2018: A Day Trip to the Peaky Blinders Night at the Black Country Museum with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 07/09/2018
RAF London Museum Express Excursion

Wed 29 Aug 2018: An Express Day Trip to RAF London Museum with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 29/08/2018
Tall Ships Liverpool 2018

Sun 27 May 2018: A Day Trip to 'Tall Ships - Liverpool 2018' with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 27/05/2018
Terracotta Warriors

Wed 25 July 2018: A Day Trip to explore the Terracotta Warriors Exhibition with Johnons Coaches

3 departures between 24/04/2018 and 25/07/2018
The Royal Mint, Llantristant Nr Cardiff

Mon 2 Oct 2017:This popular excursion allows you unprecedented access to the Royal Mint to discover the people and events behind the coins in your pocket

Date: 15/10/2018
The Terracotta Warriors in Chester & Liverpool

Sun 14 Oct 2018: A short break to see the Terracotta Warriors in Liverpool and Chester with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 2 Days
Date: 14/10/2018

Keyword Search

Availability Search

Brochures

Express Excursions brochure
Great Breaks Brochure
Summer Day Trip brochure
Summer Holiday Brochure

Connect With Us

Call Us: 01564 797000