Skip to content
Call Us On 01564 797000

Museums

Bletchley Park

Fri 1 Oct 2021: A Day Excursion to Enigma The Code Breakers Station with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 01/10/2021
Bath

Thu 9 Sept 2021: An Excursion to Bath & The American Museum with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 09/09/2021
British Ironworks Centre

Tue 21 Sept 2021: An Excursion to British Ironwork Centre with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 21/09/2021
Nantgarw Chinaworks

Wed 1 Sept 2021: An Excursion to Cardiff & Nantgarw Chinaworks with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 01/09/2021
Concorde Experience at the Brooklands Museum

Fri 21 May 2021: A Day Trip to the Concorde Experience at the Brooklands Museum with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 21/05/2021
Duxford

Sun 19 Sept 2021: An Excursion to Duxford for the Battle of Britain Air Show with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 19/09/2021
Frogmore Paper Mill

Mon 13th Sept 2021: An Excursion to Frogmore Paper Mill with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 13/09/2021
Gatwick Aviation Museum

Fri 8th Oct 2021: An Excursion to Gatwick Aviation Museum with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 08/10/2021
St Pauls Cathedral

Mon 18th Oct 2021: An Excursion to St Pauls Cathedral and The V&A in London with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 18/10/2021
The Royal Mint

Wed 13 Oct 2021: An Excursion to The Royal Mint with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 13/10/2021

Keyword Search

Availability Search

Brochures

Great Breaks Brochure Great Breaks Brochure
Day Excursions Day Excursions
Summer Holiday Brochure Summer Holiday Brochure

Connect With Us

Call Us: 01564 797000