Skip to content
Call Us On 01564 797000

Museums

Enigma Code

Fri 2 Oct 2020: Day trip to 'Enigma' - The Code Breakers Station with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 02/10/2020
Abba: Super Troupers Exhibition at The O2, London

Wed 6 May OR Sat 11 Jul 2020: A trip to see the new Abba Super Troupers Exhibition at the O2 in London.

2 departures on 06/05/2020 and 11/07/2020
Nantgarw China works in Cardiff

Wed 22 Apr 2020: Day trip to Cardiff & Nantgarw Chinaworks with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 22/04/2020
Churchill War Rooms, London

Tues 10th Mar 2020; Discover the fascinating underground headquarters that sheltered Churchill during the Blitz!

Date: 26/04/2020
Concorde

Mon 11 May 2020: Day trip to the Concorde Experience at Brooklands Museum with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 11/05/2020
Merseyside Maritime Museum

Sat 25 Jul 2020: A day Trip to Liverpool Maritime and The Floating Grace with Johnsons Coaches. Luxury Traveller

Date: 25/07/2020
Natural History Museum

Thu 6th Aug 2020: Natural History Museum Express Excursion with Johnsons Coaches.

Date: 06/08/2020
Bomber command centre

Wed 3 June 2020: Day trip to Meatheringham & Bomber Command Centre with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 03/06/2020
RAF Cosford Express Excursion

Wed 19th Aug 2020: An Express Excurison to RAF Cosford Museum with Johnsons Coaches.

Date: 19/08/2020
RAF Museum planes display

Mon 17th Feb OR Wed 22 July 2020: A trip to the Captial to see the history behind the RAF, with things such as flight simulators, 4D theatre and lots of memorabilia and artefacts to observe.

Date: 22/07/2020
Henley-on-Thames Rowing Museum

Fri 26 June 2020: A Day Trip to the Henley-on-Thames Rowing Museum & Paralympic Heritage Centre with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 26/06/2020
Old Royal Naval College in London

Wed 17 June 2020: Day trip to the Old Royal Naval College's Painted Hall & Queens House in London with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 17/06/2020
The Bentley Priory & De Havilland Aircraft Museum

Wed 25th Mar 2020: Bentley Priory Museum tells the fascinating story of how the beautiful Grade II listed house became the location of Headquarters Fighter Command during the Battle of Britain in 1940. After watching a short award-winning film, join the guided tour to discover stories of leadership, courage and technology and how the Battle was won as Britain’s darkest hour then became her finest.

Date: 25/03/2020
The British Ironwork Centre

Fri 25 Sep 2020: Day Trip to the British Ironwork Centre and Blists Hill with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 25/09/2020
The Peoples Post, London

Fri 6th Mar 2020: Discover five centuries of communications history to life. With the help of our Blue Badge Guide we start our walking/coach tour, highlighting reminders of the historical Penny Post network. Discover the old parish markings, street and shop signs used to deliver the letters before the use of house numbers and postcodes.

Date: 06/03/2020
Royal courts of justice

Fri 16 Oct 2020: Day trip to the Royal Courts of Justice and the Police Museum in London with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 16/10/2020
Royal Mint

Wed 14 Oct 2020: Day trip to the Royal Mint with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 14/10/2020
Tutankhamun Exhibition and the British Museum

Mon 13th Jan, Mon 20th Jan, Mon 27th Jan, Mon 3rd Feb or Mon 2nd Mar 2020: A cultural day out to celebrate the centenary of the discovery that captivated the world! The largest collection of King Tutankhamun's treasures ever to travel out of Egypt can be seen in London's Saatchi Gallery. 60 of the 150 original artefacts appearing will be on their first journey outside of Egypt so should not be missed!

Date: 02/03/2020

Keyword Search

Availability Search

Brochures

Express Excursions brochure Express Excursions brochure
Great Breaks Brochure Great Breaks Brochure
Winter Day Trip brochure Winter Day Trip brochure
Winter Holiday brochure Winter Holiday brochure
Summer Holiday Brochure Summer Holiday Brochure

Connect With Us

Call Us: 01564 797000