Call Us On 01564 797000

Museums

Enigma - The Code Breakers Station & Guided Tour

Sun 28 Jan 2018: Explore and experience the top secret world of iconic WW2 Code breaking Huts and Blocks set

Harrogate Express Excursion

Tue 10th Apr 2018: An Express Day Trip to Harrogate with Johnsons Coaches

Historic London Attractions Express Excursion

Thu 22 Feb 2018: An Express Day Trip to Historic London Attractions with Johnsons Coaches

Hull Express Excursion

Mon 9th April 2018: An Express Day Trip to Hull with Johnsons Coaches

Imperial War Museum, London

Sun 21 Jan 2018: This award-winning museum tells the story of 20th century conflict on the home front and on the front line.

Lincoln Express Excursion

Fir 6th April 2018: An Express Day Trip to Lincoln with Johnsons Coaches

Liverpool & Port Sunlight Express Excursion

Tue 10th April 2018: An Express Day Trip to Liverpool and Port Sunlight with Johnsons Coaches

London Museums Express Excursion

Tue 2nd Jan 2018: An Express Day Trip to London Museums with Johnsons Coaches

Newark Express Excursion

Wed 11th April 2018: An Express Day Trip to Newark with Johnsons Coaches

Oswestry & The British Iron Work Centre Express

Fri 13th April 2018: An Express Day Trip to Oswestry and The British Ironworks Centre with Johnsons Coaches

Portsmouth City

Thur 4th Jan 2018: An Express Day Trip to Portsmouth with Johnsons Coaches

SS Great Britain with lunch

Tue 20 Mar 2018: Explore one of the great masterpieces of the Victorian engineer Isambard Kingdom Brunel - the ‘SS Great Britain’

Steam - Museum of Great Railway

Thu 15 feb 2018: Steam is a museum that tells the story of the men and women who built, worked and travelled on the Great Western Railway

Terracotta Warriors

Mon 26 March 2018: For the first time in over a decade China’s famous terracotta warriors will be on display in a special exhibition at Liverpool’s largest museum.

2 departures on 26/03/2018 and 24/04/2018
The Peoples Post

Mon 12 Mar 2018: This new day trip to The Postal Museum brings the postal history to life with a ride in the hidden tunnels of the Mail Rail.

2 departures on 07/03/2018 and 12/03/2018
Windsor Express Excursion

Mon 19th Feb 2018: An Express Day Trip to Windsor with Johnsons Coaches

Keyword Search

Availability Search

Brochures

Express Excursions brochure
Great Breaks Brochure
Summer Day Trip brochure
Winter Day Trip brochure
Winter Holiday brochure
Summer Holiday Brochure

Connect With Us

Call Us: 01564 797000