Call Us On 01564 797000

Museums

Bakewell & Denby Pottery

Mon 13 Mar 2017: A visit to the Bakewell market is followed by a chance to explore the town or take in the tea rooms. The trip is completed with a stop at the Denby Visitors Centre and Factory Shop.

British Music Experience

Tues 12 Sept 2017:The British Music Experience is a permanent exhibition dedicated to the history of popular music in Britain

Bronte Parsonage Museum & Railway

Wed 5 July 2017: For lovers of Victorian nostalgia, this excursion includes a visit to the delightful village of Haworth, home to the prolific family of writers, the Brontes.

Chatham Dockyard, Kent

Sat 9st Sept 2017: The Historic Dockyard, Chatham is a stunning 80 acre site with historic buildings, museum galleries, historic warships and a vibrant programme of events and activities

Crich Tramway Museum - World War II Home Front

Sun 16 April 2017: Step back in time to Britain’s 1940’s Home Front with air-raid warnings, Historic wartime road and military vehicles, and traditional vintage trams

Duxford Air Show, Imperial War Museum

Sat 27 May 2017: Enjoy the Imperial War Museums programme of flying events which today includes the Battle of Britain Air Show

Emmerdale Tour & The Media Museum

Sun 30 April 2017: Visit the outdoor TV set location of ‘Emmerdale’ located within the Harewood House Estate the fabulous National Media Museum

Enigma - Code Breakers Station

Tues 17 Oct 2017: Enjoy a guided tour of Bletchley Park home to the famous code breakers of WWII.

Harry Potter Studio Tour, London

Thurs 14 Sept 2017: Explore behind the scenes magic of the Harry Potter films!

Jane Austens House Museum & The Vyne (NT)

Tues 9 May 2017: Discover the The Vyne, a warm red-bricked Tudor mansion, built in the 16th century, and Jane Austen’s House Museum at Chawton

National Heritage Centre and Newmarket

Thurs 20 July 2017: A fascinating day out for all horse racing fans visiting The National Heritage Centre and Newmarket

National Memorial Arboretum and Lichfield

Sat 12 Aug 2017: Visit the wonderful National Memorial Arboretum, home of the moving Armed Forces Memorial which remembers those who have given their lives since the end of WWII

Portsmouth and Historic Dockyard

Sat 19 Sept 2017: Portsmouth has a wealth of visitor attractions to enjoy but it is forever fanous for the battle of the waves.

The Royal Mint, Llantristant

Mon 2 Oct 2017:This popular excursion allows you unprecedented access to the Royal Mint to discover the people and events behind the coins in your pocket

The Shuttleworth Collection - Heritage Day

Sun 3 Sept 2017: Celebrate everything that is Shuttleworth, including aviation, agriculture, and racing with Johnsons Coaches

Tower Bridge Exhibition, London

Sunday 24 October 2017: Discover the secrets of London's favourite landmark and learn how and why it was built.

Keyword Search

Availability Search

Brochures

Express Excursions brochure
2 DAY Breaks Brochure
Summer Day Trip brochure
Winter Day Trip brochure
Winter Holiday brochure
Summer Holiday Brochure

Connect With Us

Call Us: 01564 797000