Call Us On 01564 797000

Towns & Cities

Abergavenny Market Express Excursion

Fri 6 April 2018: An Express Day Trip to Abergavenny Market with Johnsons Coaches

Bath Christmas Market

Sat 2 and Sun 10 Dec 2017: A Day Trip to Bath Christmas Market with Johnsons Coaches

2 departures on 02/12/2017 and 10/12/2017
Bradford on Avon & Corsham Express Excursion

Tue 3rd April 2018 An Express Excursion to Bradford-on-Avon with Johnsons Coaches

Bristol

29th December 2017: An Express Day Trip to Bristol with Johnsons Coaches

Cardiff Express Excursion

Wed 3rd Jan 2018: An Express Day Trip to Cardiff with Johnsons Coaches

Chester Christmas Market

Sat 16 Dec 2017: Enjoy a festive day out at this delightful 'Old England' themed winter market

Chester or Chester Zoo Express Excursion

Tue 3rd Apr 2018: An Express Day Trip to Chester or Chester Zoo with Johnsons Coaches

Hampstead - A London Village

Thur 15 Mar 2018: Enjoy a guided tour of all the delights of Hamtead & see the beautiful Kenwood House in all it's glory

Harrogate Express Excursion

Tue 10th Apr 2018: An Express Day Trip to Harrogate with Johnsons Coaches

Hay on Wye - Town of Books in Herefordshire

Sat 31 March 2018: Visit the enchanting town often described as the "Town of Books" which lies on the banks of the River Wye

Historic Ely & Cambridge

Tue 20th Feb 2018: An Express Day Trip to Historic Ely and Cambridge with Johnsons Coaches

Historic London Attractions Express Excursion

Thu 22 Feb 2018: An Express Day Trip to Historic London Attractions with Johnsons Coaches

Hull Express Excursion

Mon 9th April 2018: An Express Day Trip to Hull with Johnsons Coaches

Imperial War Museum, London

Sun 21 Jan 2018: This award-winning museum tells the story of 20th century conflict on the home front and on the front line.

Lichfield Express Excursion

Fri 23rd Feb 2018: An Express Day Trip to Lichfield with Johnsons Coaches

Lincoln Express Excursion

Fir 6th April 2018: An Express Day Trip to Lincoln with Johnsons Coaches

Liverpool & Port Sunlight Express Excursion

Tue 10th April 2018: An Express Day Trip to Liverpool and Port Sunlight with Johnsons Coaches

Llandudno Express Excursion

Thur 5th April 2018: An Express Day Trip to Llandudno with Johnsons Coaches

London Christmas Lights & Sights Tour

Tue 21 Nov 2017: Starting with a 2 course lunch in the Art Deco Strand Palace Hotel,. A guided tour of the Lights and sights of London during the Christmas period follows.

Newark Express Excursion

Wed 11th April 2018: An Express Day Trip to Newark with Johnsons Coaches

Norwich Express Excursion

Wed 4th April 2018: An Express Day Trip to Norwich with Johnsons Coaches

Oswestry & The British Iron Work Centre Express

Fri 13th April 2018: An Express Day Trip to Oswestry and The British Ironworks Centre with Johnsons Coaches

Oxford

Thur 28th Dec 2017: An Express Day Trip to Oxford with Johnsons Coaches

Paignton & Torquay Express Excursion

Mon 2nd April 2018: An Express Day Trip to Paignton and Torquay with Johnsons Coaches

Portsmouth City

Thur 4th Jan 2018: An Express Day Trip to Portsmouth with Johnsons Coaches

Scenic Shropshire Express Excursion

Fri 30 Mar 2018: An Express Day Trip to Scenic Shropshire including Shrewsbury and Ludlow with Johnsons Coaches

Skipton on Market Day & Haworth Express Excursion

Wed 11th Apr 2018: An Express Day Trip to Skipton on Market Day and Haworth with Johnsons Coaches

South Molton Express Excursion

Thur 12th April 2017: An Express Day Trip to South Molton with Johnsons Coaches

Stamford on Market Day Express Excursion

Fri 13 April 2018: An Express Day Trip to Stamford on Market Day with Johnsons Coaches

Winchester Express Excursion

Thu 5 Apr 2018: An Express Day Trip to the beautiful city Winchester with Johnsons Coaches

Windsor Express Excursion

Mon 19th Feb 2018: An Express Day Trip to Windsor with Johnsons Coaches

Keyword Search

Availability Search

Brochures

Express Excursions brochure
Great Breaks Brochure
Summer Day Trip brochure
Winter Day Trip brochure
Winter Holiday brochure
Summer Holiday Brochure

Connect With Us

Call Us: 01564 797000