Skip to content
Call Us On 01564 797000

Towns & Cities

A view of the great city of Bath.

Tue 18 Feb OR Fri 7 Aug 2020: The historic and mind-blowing city of Bath is home to many world famous monuments, including the ancient Roman Baths and the breathtaking Abbey. This City resembles all that is wonderful about English heritage with many different hotels, restaurants and attractions to visit.

Date: 18/02/2020
Churchill War Rooms, London

Tues 10th Mar 2020; Discover the fascinating underground headquarters that sheltered Churchill during the Blitz!

Date: 10/03/2020
Hay on Wye - Town of Books in Herefordshire

Sat 21st Mar 2020: Discover the enchanting town often described as the "Town of Books" which lies on the banks of the River Wye with time to visit the Saturday Produce Market

Date: 21/03/2020
Peterborough Express Excursion

Mon 6th April OR Thu 30 July 2020: A trip to the historic city of Peterborough with Johnsons Coaches.

Date: 06/04/2020
Portsmouth Docks

Wed 8th April 2020: A visit to the south coast to see the historic dockyard, Spinnaker Tower and Gunwharf Quays shopping Village!

Date: 08/04/2020
Southport Express Excursion

Thurs 9th April OR Sun 24th May OR Mon 31st Aug 2020 : A visit to the seaside town of Southport, the town is filled with attractive fountains and gardens.

Date: 09/04/2020
The Bentley Priory & De Havilland Aircraft Museum

Wed 25th Mar 2020: Bentley Priory Museum tells the fascinating story of how the beautiful Grade II listed house became the location of Headquarters Fighter Command during the Battle of Britain in 1940. After watching a short award-winning film, join the guided tour to discover stories of leadership, courage and technology and how the Battle was won as Britain’s darkest hour then became her finest.

Date: 25/03/2020

Keyword Search

Availability Search

Brochures

Express Excursions brochure Express Excursions brochure
Great Breaks Brochure Great Breaks Brochure
Winter Day Trip brochure Winter Day Trip brochure
Winter Holiday brochure Winter Holiday brochure
Summer Holiday Brochure Summer Holiday Brochure

Connect With Us

Call Us: 01564 797000