Call Us On 01564 797000

Towns & Cities

Anderton Boat Lift & Jodrell Bank Discovery Centre

Fri 25 May 2018: A Day Trip to Anderton Boat Lift & Jodrell Bank Discovery Centre with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 25/05/2018
Arundel Castle for the Tulip Festival

Sun 29 April 2018: A Day Trip to Arundel Castle for the Tulip Festival with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 29/04/2018
Bath Express Excursion

Wed 15 Aug 2018: An Express Day Trip to Bath with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 15/08/2018
Bewdley & Bridgnorth Express Excursion

Mon 29 Oct 2018: An Express Day Trip to Bewdley and Bridgnorth with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 29/10/2018
Birmingham Botanical Gardens & The Back To Backs

Wed 6 June 2018: A Day Trip to Birrmingham Botanical Gardens & the 'Back to Backs' (NT) with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 06/06/2018
Birmingham Museums Tour With Lunch & Cream Tea

Tues 9 Oct 2018: A Day Trip to the Birmingham Museums with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 09/10/2018
Bournemouth or Poole

Wed 1 Aug 2018: An Express Day Trip to Bournemouth or Poole with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 01/08/2018
Bristol or Bristol Zoo Express Excursion

Wed 25 July 2018: Express Excursion to Bristol or Bristol Zoo with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 25/07/2018
Bristol with City Docks Boat Tour

Wed 12t Sept 2018: A Day trip to Bristol with City Docks Tour with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 12/09/2018
Cambridge Express Excursion

Wed 8 August 2018: An Express Day Trip to Cambridge with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 08/08/2018
Cardiff Express Excursion

Tue 31 July 2018: An Express Day Trip to Cardiff with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 31/07/2018
Chester or Chester Zoo Express Excursion

Tue 3 Apr 2018 & Tue 21 Aug 2018 : An Express Day Trip to Chester or Chester Zoo with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 21/08/2018
Cirencester & Gloucester Quays Express Excursion

Fri 17 Aug 2018: An Express Day Trip to Cirencester & Gloucester Quays with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 17/08/2018
Clifton Suspension Bridge & Jekka's Herb Garden

Wed 18 July 2018: A Day Trip to Clifton Suspension Bridge & Jekka's Herb Garden with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 18/07/2018
Cockney Fun Matinee, East London

Tues 4 Sept 2018: A Day Trip Cockney Fun Matinee with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 04/09/2018
Cricket at the Kia Oval with Tour & Afternoon Tea

Sun 19 Aug 2018: A Day Trip to watch the Cricket at the Kia Oval with a tour & Afternoon Tea with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 19/08/2018
Discovery Buxton Tour

Tues 26 June 2018: A Day Trip to Discover Buxton with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 26/06/2018
Eastbourne Express Excursion

Mon 27 Aug 2018 :An Express Day Trip to Eastbourne With Johnsons Coaches

Date: 27/08/2018
Ely Cathedral Flower Festival, Cambridgeshire

Sat 23 June 2018: A Day Trip to Ely Cathedral 'Kaleidoscope of Life' Flower Festival with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 23/06/2018
Emmerdale Studio Experience, Leeds

Tues 25 Sept 2018: A Day Trip to Emmerdale Studio Experience in Leeds with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 25/09/2018
Exmouth Express Excursion

Fri 3 Aug 2018: An Express Day Trip to Exmouth with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 03/08/2018
Friendsfest in Bristol

Sun 2 Sept 2018: A Day Trip to Friendsfest in Bristol with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 02/09/2018
Guilford Express Excursion

Tue 14 Aug 2018: An Express Day Trip to Guildford with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 14/08/2018
Harrogate Express Excursion

Tue 10 Apr 2018 & Wed 31 Oct 2018: An Express Day Trip to Harrogate with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 31/10/2018
Hereford & Chase Distillery

Wed 22 Aug 2018: A Day Trip to Hereford & Chase Distillery with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 22/08/2018
Hereford With A Guided Walking Tour

Fri 21 Sept 2018: A Day Trip to Hereford with a Guided Walking Tour with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 21/09/2018
Imperial War Museum London 'The Weeping Window'

Thurs 11 Oct 2018: A Day Trip to the Imperial War Museum in London 'The Weeping Window' with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 11/10/2018
Jaguar Land Rover Tour & British Motor Museum

Wed 10 Oct 2018: A Day Trip to Jaguar Land Rover 'Robots & Rivets' Tour & British Motor Museum with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 10/10/2018
Lincoln

Wed 29 Aug 2018: A Day Trip to Lincoln with an Open Top Bus Sightseeing Tour with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 29/08/2018
Lincoln & The Battle of Britain Memorial Flight

Mon 21 May 2018: A Day Trip to Lincoln & the Battle of Britain Memorial Flight with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 21/05/2018
Liverpool Gin Festival

Sat 28 July 2018: A Day Trip to the Gin Festival in Liverpool with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 28/07/2018
Llandudno Express Excursion

Thurs 5 April & Tues 24 July 2018: An Express Day Trip to Llandudno with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 24/07/2018
London & the Bank of England Express Excursion

Mon 13 Aug 2018: An Express Day Trip to London & the Bank of England Museum with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 13/08/2018
London with a Thames Clipper 'Roamer' Ticket

Tues 3 July 2018: A Day Trip to London with a Thames Clipper 'Roamer' Ticket with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 03/07/2018
Matlock Bath & Ashbourne Express Excursion

Thurs 30 Aug 2018: An Express Day Trip to Matlock Bath and Ashbourne with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 30/08/2018
Minehead Express Excursion

Thurs 9 Aug 2018: An Express Day Trip to Minehead with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 09/08/2018
New Forest Spring Tour, Hamsphire

Mon 9 July 2018: A Day Trip New Forest with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 09/07/2018
Nottingham Express Excursion

Thurs 2 Aug 2018: An Express Day Trip to Nottingham with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 02/08/2018
Plymouth with Dockyard Cruise

Thurs 26 July 2018: A Day Trip to Plymouth with a Dockyard & Warship Cruise with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 26/07/2018
Portsmouth Express Excursion

Fri 24 Aug & Thurs 1 Nov 2018: An Express Day Trip to Portsmouth with Johnsons Coaches

2 departures on 24/08/2018 and 01/11/2018
Salford Quays, Manchester

Thurs 26 July 2018: An Express Day Trip to Salford Quays, Manchester with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 26/07/2018
Salisbury & Stonehenge in Wiltshire

Fri 1 June 2018: A Day Trip to Salisbury & Stonehenge with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 01/06/2018
Salisbury Express Excursion

Fri 2 Nov 2018: An Express Day Trip to Salisbury with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 02/11/2018
Shrewsbury & Ludlow

Tues 30 Oct 2018: An Express Day Trip to Shrewsbury & Ludlow with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 30/10/2018
Shrewsbury River Cruise & Guided Tour

Fri 20 July 2018: A Day Trip to Shrewsbury with River Cruise with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 20/07/2018
Skegness

Tues 7 Aug 2018: An Express Day trip to Skegness with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 07/08/2018
Southport

Sat 7 July 2018: A Day Trip to Southport with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 07/07/2018
Southport Express Excursion

Tues 29 May: An Express Day Trip to Southport with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 29/05/2018
Stamford & 'Merchant of Venice' at Tolethorpe Hall

A Day Trip to Stamford including 'The Merchant of Venice' at Tolethorpe Hall with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 04/08/2018
Stamford - Historic Market Town

Fri 2 Nov 2018: An Express Day Trip to Stamford with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 02/11/2018
Steaming through the Cotswolds & Cheltenham

Wed 1 Aug 2018: A Day Trip Steaming through the Cotswolds & Cheltenham with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 01/08/2018
Tall Ships Liverpool 2018

Sun 27 May 2018: A Day Trip to 'Tall Ships - Liverpool 2018' with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 27/05/2018
The Terracotta Warriors in Chester & Liverpool

Sun 14 Oct 2018: A short break to see the Terracotta Warriors in Liverpool and Chester with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 2 Days
Date: 14/10/2018
West Bay & Lyme Regis, Dorset

Sat 21 July 2018; A Day Trip to West Bay & Lyme Regis with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 21/07/2018
Weymouth Express Excursion

Mon 6 Aug 2018: An Express Day Trip to Weymouth with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 06/08/2018
Whitby Excursion

Sun 1 July 2018: A Day Trip to Whitby with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 01/07/2018
Winchester Express Excursion

Thu 5 April & 31 May 2018: An Express Day Trip to the beautiful city Winchester with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 31/05/2018
Windsor

Mon 8 May 2017: A Day Trip to Windsor with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 08/09/2018
Windsor Castle, Berkshire

Wed 11 July 2018: A Day Trip to Windsor Castle with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 11/07/2018
York Express Excursion

Mon 28 May & Thurs 1 Nov 2018: An Express Day Trip to York with Johnsons Coaches

2 departures on 28/05/2018 and 01/11/2018

Keyword Search

Availability Search

Brochures

Express Excursions brochure
Great Breaks Brochure
Summer Day Trip brochure
Summer Holiday Brochure

Connect With Us

Call Us: 01564 797000