Call Us On 01564 797000

Wales

Borderlands & The Vale of Llangollen

Mon 28 May 2018: Escorted Holiday to Borderlands & The Vale of LLangollen with Johnsons Coaches 5 Day

Duration: 5 Days
Cardiff & the Royal Mint

Mon 3 Sept 2018: Escorted Holiday to Cultural Cardiff, the Gower & the Royal Mint with Johnsons Coaches 5 Day

Duration: 5 Days
Christmas in Llandrindod Wells: Mid Wales Festive

Sat 23 Dec 2017: Experience a carefree Christmas in the wonderful surrounding countryside of mid-Wales.

Duration: 5 Days
Cultural Cardiff - Gower Peninsula & Royal Mint

Mon 16 April 2018 Escorted tour to Cultural Cardiff, the Gower Peninsula & the Royal Mint with Johnsons Coaches 5 Day

Duration: 5 Days
Llandudno & Celebrated Gardens of North Wales

Sun 18 Mar 2018: Wales is host to a number of fantastic gardens, from unique locations like Portmeirion to the gardens of Plas Newydd on Anglesey.

Duration: 5 Days
Llandudno & Great Little Trains of Snowdonia

Thu 17 May 2018: Escorted Holiday to Llandudno with Johnsons Coaches 5 Day

Duration: 5 Days
Picturesque Pembrokeshire & The Beautiful Gower

Sun 6 May 2018 Escorted tour to Pembrokshire and the Beautiful Gower with Johnsons Coaches 5 Day

Duration: 5 Days
Picturesque Pembrokeshire 2018

Sun 5 Aug 2018 Escorted Holiday to Pembrokeshire & the Beautiful Gower with Johnsons Coaches 5 Day

Duration: 5 Days
Relaxed - Splendours of Snowdonia

Tue 15 May 2018: A 5 day escorted coach holiday to Snowdonia, Wales with door to door pick up with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Relaxed Traveller - Splendours of Snowdonia

Mon 9 Jul & Mon 8 Oct 2018: A 5 day escorted coach holiday to Snowdonia, Wales with door to door pick up with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
2 departures on 09/07/2018 and 08/10/2018
Singles Galore - Carmarthen & The Gower

Fri 26 Oct 2018: A 5 day Escorted Coach Holiday to Carmarthen & The Gower Peninsula for Single Travellers with door to door pick up with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days

Keyword Search

Availability Search

Brochures

Express Excursions brochure
Great Breaks Brochure
Summer Day Trip brochure
Winter Day Trip brochure
Winter Holiday brochure
Summer Holiday Brochure

Connect With Us

Call Us: 01564 797000