Skip to content
Call Us On 01564 797000

England South West

'Spring is in the Air' at Sidmouth

Fri 11 - Tue 15 Mar or Mon 25 - Fri 29 Apr 2022: A 5 Day Luxury Traveller Escorted Coach Holiday to Sidmouth with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
2 departures on 11/03/2022 and 25/04/2022
Twixmas in Sidmouth

Mon 27 - Thu 30 Dec 2021: A 4 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Sidmouth for Twixmas with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 4 Days
Date: 27/12/2021
A North Devon Christmas
5 Days From Only £809.00

Fri 24 - Tue 28 Dec 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to North Devon this Christmas with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 24/12/2021
A West Country Christmas

Thu 23 - Mon 27 Dec 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Plymouth with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 23/12/2021
Wiltshire Retreat Short Break

Sun 19 to Mon 20 June 2022: A Short Break to Wiltshire at The Angel Hotel with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 2 Days
Date: 19/06/2022
St Mawes

Mon 24 - Fri 28 Oct 2022: A 4 Night Escorted Coach Holiday to Cornwall with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 24/10/2022
Short Break to Barnstaple

Fri 3 to Sun 5 June 2022: A Short Break to Barnstaple at The Imperial Hotel North Devon with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 3 Days
Date: 03/06/2022
Barnstaple Short Break

Fri 1st to Sun 3rd April 2022: A Short Break to Barnstaple at The Park North Devon with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 3 Days
Date: 01/04/2022
Bideford & Delightful North Devon

Sun 6 - Thu 10 Mar 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Bideford & Delightful North Devon with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 06/03/2022
Bideford & Delightful North Devon

Mon 18 - Fri 22 July 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Bideford & Delightful North Devon with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Royal Hotel.

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 18/07/2022
Short Break to Barnstaple

Fri 22 to Sun 24 July 2022: A Short Break to Bideford at The Royal Hotel with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 3 Days
Date: 22/07/2022
Carlyon Bay

Mon 17 to Fri 23 Oct 2022: A 5 Day Coach holiday to Carlyon Bay with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 17/10/2022
Christmas in Sidmouth
5 Days From Only £799.00

Thu 23 - Mon 27 Dec 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Sidmouth this Christmas with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 23/12/2021
Christmas in Torquay
5 Days From Only £798.00

Thu 23 - Mon 27 Dec 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday in Torquay this Christmas with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 23/12/2021
A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Clevedon with Johnsons Coaches

Mon 11 - Fri 15 July 2022, Mon 26 - Fri 30 September 2022, A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Clevedon with Johnsons Coaches, staying at Best Western Walton Park

Duration: 5 Days
2 departures on 11/07/2022 and 26/09/2022
Cornish All Inclusive

Mon 21 - Fri 25 Feb 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Cornwall with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Esplanade Hotel in Newquay.

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 21/02/2022
Cornish Charms

Mon 6 - Fri 10 June 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Cornwall with Johnsons Coaches, staying at The Esplanade Hotel.

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 06/06/2022
Cornish Gardens at Easter

Thu 14 - Mon 18 Apr 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Cornish Gardens at Easter with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 14/04/2022
Cornwall Winter Luxury

Mon 21 - Fri 25 Feb 2022: A 5 Day Luxury Escorted Coach Holiday to Cornwall with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Carlyon Bay Hotel

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 21/02/2022
Dawlish and Exeter Great Break

Sun 8 to Mon 9 May 2022: A Short Break to Dawlish and Exeter with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 2 Days
Date: 08/05/2022
A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Dawlish with Johnsons Coaches

Mon 20 - Fri 24 June 2022 or Mon 26 - Fri 30 Sep 2022 A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Dawlish with Johnsons Coaches, staying at The Langstone Cliff Hotel

Duration: 5 Days
2 departures on 20/06/2022 and 26/09/2022
Tintagel

Thu 26 - Mon 30 May 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Devon & Cornwall's Coast & Country with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Bedford Hotel in Tavistock.

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 26/05/2022
Devon Explorer

A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Devon with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Best Western Tiverton Hotel.

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 25/04/2022
Easter in Weymouth

Fri 15 - Tue 19 Apr 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Weymouth for Easter with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 15/04/2022
Falmouth

Sun 12 - Sat 18 June 2022: A 7 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Falmouth with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Membly Hall Hotel.

Duration: 7 Days
Date: 12/06/2022
Great Gardens of Cornwall

Mon 4 - Fri 8 Apr 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Great Gardens of Cornwall with Johnsons Coaches, escorted by Garden Designer Kitty Bellingham, staying at the Carlyon Bay Hotel.

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 04/04/2022
Isles of Scilly

Tue 11th to Mon 17th October 2022: A 5 Night Luxury Coach Holiday to the Isles of Scilly with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 6 Days
Date: 07/10/2022
Luxury Easter in Sidmouth

Mon 18 - Fri 22 Apr 2022: A Luxury 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Sidmouth at Easter with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Victoria Hotel

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 18/04/2022
Luxury Easter in North Devon

Mon 18 - Fri 22 Apr 2022: A Luxury 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to North Devon with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Imperial Hotel in Barnstaple.

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 18/04/2022
Mullion Cove & the Lizard Peninsula

Sun 16 - Thu 20 Oct 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Mullion Cove & the Lizard Peninsula with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 16/10/2022
A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Barnstaple with Johnsons Coaches

Mon 25-Fri 29 July 2022, Sun 28 Aug - Thu 1 Sep 2022 A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Barnstaple with Johnsons Coaches staying at The Imperial Hotel

Duration: 5 Days
2 departures on 25/07/2022 and 28/08/2022
Falmouth Harbour

Sun 30 Oct - Thu 3 Nov 2022: A 5 Day Luxury Traveller Escorted Coach Holiday to Falmouth with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 30/10/2022
Saunton Sands

Mon 20 - Fri 24 June or Sun 30 Oct - Thu 3 Nov 2022: A 5 Day Luxury Traveller Escorted Coach Holiday to North Devon with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Saunton Sands Hotel

Duration: 5 Days
2 departures on 20/06/2022 and 30/10/2022
Luxury Sidmouth

Sun 29 May - Thu 2 June 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Luxury Coach Holiday to Sidmouth with Johnsons Coaches, staying at The Belmont Hotel.

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 29/05/2022
Sidmouth

Choose from 4 Dates in 2022: A 5 Day Luxury Coach Holiday to Sidmouth at The Belmont with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
4 departures between 17/07/2022 and 09/10/2022
Luxury Sidmouth

Sun 5 - Thu 9 June 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Luxury Coach Holiday to Sidmouth with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Victoria Hotel.

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 05/06/2022
South Devon Coast

Sun 25 to Thu 29 Sept 2022: A 5 Day Luxury Coach Holiday to South Devon with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 25/09/2022
English Riviera & Torquay

Fri 1 to Sun 3 July 2022: A Short Break to The English Riviera and Torquay aboard Luxury Traveller with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 3 Days
Date: 01/07/2022
A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Dartmoor & Devon with Johnsons Coaches

Mon 29 Aug - Fri 2 Sep 2022, A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Dartmoor & Devon with Johnsons Coaches, staying at The Moorland Hotel

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 29/08/2022
Falmouth & the Cornishman

Tue 5 - Sat 9 Apr 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Falmouth with Johnsons Coaches. Staying at the Membly Hall Hotel.

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 05/04/2022
Mullion Cove & the Lizard Peninsula

Sun 3 - Thu 7 Apr 2022: A Luxury 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Mullion Cove & the Lizard Peninsula with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 03/04/2022
New Year in Weymouth

Thu 30 Dec 2021 - Sun 2 Jan 2022: A 4 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Weymouth for New Years with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 4 Days
Date: 30/12/2021
A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Paignton, Dartmouth & Plymouth with Johnsons Coaches

Mon 25 - Fri 29 July 2022, Mon 12- Fri 16 Sep 2022- A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Paignton, Dartmouth & Plymouth with Johnsons Coaches, staying at The Queens Hotel

Duration: 5 Days
2 departures on 25/07/2022 and 12/09/2022
Regency Sidmouth

Sat 16 - Thu 21 July 2022: A 6 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Sidmouth with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Royal York & Faulkner Hotel.

Duration: 6 Days
Date: 16/07/2022
Regency Sidmouth

Wed 6 - Sun 10 Apr 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Sidmouth with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Royal York & Faulkner Hotel.

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 06/04/2022
Sidmouth

Wed 18th to Mon 23rd May 2022: A 6 Day Coach Holiday to Sidmouth with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 6 Days
Date: 18/05/2022
Falmouth & the Cornish Riviera

Thu 26 to Mon 30 May or Thu 1 to Mon 5 Sep 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Falmouth & the Cornish Riviera with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Falmouth Hotel.

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 01/09/2022
A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday To Devon with Johnsons Coaches

Mon 22 - Fri 26 Aug 2022, A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday To Devon with Johnsons Coaches, Staying at The Park Hotel.

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 22/08/2022
A 8 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Sidmouth with Johnsons Coaches

Sun 2 - Sun 9 Oct 2022, A 8 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Sidmouth with Johnsons Coaches, staying at The Kingswood & Devoran

Duration: 8 Days
Date: 02/10/2022
Blenheim Palace

Sun 15 to Mon 16 May 2022: A 2 Day Secret Sites Experience to Bletchley Park and Blenheim Palace with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 2 Days
Date: 15/05/2022
Secret Suffolk

Mon 9 to Fri 13 May 2022: A 5 Day Coach Holiday to Secret Suffolk and The Sunrise Coast with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 09/05/2022
suffolk

Mon 24 to Fri 28 October 2022: A 5 Day Coach Holiday to Secret Suffolk and The Sunrise Coast with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 24/10/2022
Christmas Party Tour with Brend Hotels

Sun 12 - Thu 16 Dec 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Sidmouth, staying at Brend's Victoria Hotel, with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 12/12/2021
The Belmont Hotel Sidmouth Great Break

Fri 29th April to Sun 1st May 2022: A Short Break to Sidmouth at The Belmont Hotel with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 3 Days
Date: 29/04/2022
The Belmont Hotel Sidmouth Great Break

: A Short Break to Sidmouth at The Belmont Hotel with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 3 Days
Date: 22/07/2022
Springtime in Torquay

Sun 3 - Thu 7 Apr 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Torquay with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 03/04/2022
Swindon, Bath & the Cotswolds

Fri 25 - Mon 28 Feb 2022: A 4 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Swindon, Bath & the Cotswolds with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 4 Days
Date: 25/02/2022
Douglas Isle of Man

Fri 21 to Tue 25 Oct 2021: A 5 Day Coach Holiday to The Isle of Man with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 21/10/2022
Snaefell Mountain Railway - Image Credit: Isle of Man Tourism

Tues 12 to Sun 17 July OR Fri 16th to Wed 21st Sept 2022: A 6 Day Coach Holiday to the Isle of Man by Sea with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 6 Days
2 departures on 12/07/2022 and 16/09/2022
Luxury Scilly Isles

Mon 2 - Sat 7 May 2022: A Luxury 6 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Isles of Scilly with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Star Castle Hotel.

Duration: 6 Days
Date: 02/05/2022
Thurlestone Hotel

Sun 24 - Thu 28 Apr 2022: A Luxury 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to South Devon with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Thurlestone Hotel. Includes Salcombe, Kingsbridge & Dartmouth.

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 24/04/2022
A 6 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Torquay with Johnsons Coaches

Mon 4th -Sat 9 July 2022, Mon 19th- Sat 24 Sep 2022. A 6 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Torquay with Johnsons Coaches, staying at The Livernead Cliff Hotel

Duration: 6 Days
2 departures on 04/07/2022 and 19/09/2022
A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Torquay & Dartmoor

Sun 9- Thu 13 Oct 2022

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 09/10/2022
Torquay & the English Riviera

Sun 8 - Sat 14 May 2022: A 7 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Torquay & the English Riviera with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Howden Court Hotel.

Duration: 7 Days
Date: 08/05/2022
Weymouth & the Jurassic Coast

Sun 8 - Fri 13 May 2022: A Luxury 6 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Weymouth staying at the Hotel Rex, Weymouth

Duration: 6 Days
Date: 08/05/2022
Weymouth

Choose from multiple dates in June, July and September 2022: A 5 Night Holiday to Weymouth & The Jurassic Coast with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 6 Days
3 departures between 19/06/2022 and 11/09/2022
Wiltshire's Christmas Delights

Fri 24 - Tue 28 Dec 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Wiltshire this Christmas with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Leigh Park Hotel.

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 24/12/2021
Luxury Sidmouth

Sun 23 - Thu 27 Jan 2022: A Luxury 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Sidmouth with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Belmont Hotel.

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 23/01/2022
Winter Warmer in Falmouth

Sun 27 Feb - Thu 3 Mar 2022: A Luxury 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Falmouth with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Royal Duchy Hotel.

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 27/02/2022

Keyword Search

Availability Search

Brochures

Express Excursions brochure Express Excursions brochure
Great Breaks Brochure Great Breaks Brochure
Winter Day Trip brochure Winter Day Trip brochure
Winter Holiday brochure Winter Holiday brochure
Summer Holiday Brochure Summer Holiday Brochure

Connect With Us

Call Us: 01564 797000