Skip to content
Call Us On 01564 797000

Boats & River Cruises

Waverley Paddle Steamer

Sat 1 Jun 2024: An Online Exclusive Day Excursion to the Waverley Paddle Steamer with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 01/06/2024
Buxton & The Judith Mary Cream
From Only £62.50

Sun 2 Jun: A Day Excursion to Buxton & The Judith Mary Cream Tea Cruise with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 02/06/2024
Waverley Paddle Steamer
From Only £70.50

Tue 4 Jun 2024: An Online Exclusive Day Excursion to the Waverley Paddle Steamer with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 04/06/2024
Shrewsbury River Cruise
From Only £62.50

Fri 7th, Mon 17th OR Fri 28th Jun 24: A Day Excursion to Shrewsbury River Cruise With Johnsons Coaches

3 departures between 07/06/2024 and 28/06/2024
Blue Funnel Cruise - Hythe On Market
From Only £73.50

Tue 25 Jun A Day Excursion to Blue Funnel Cruise To Hythe On Market Day with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 25/06/2024
Kennet Horse-Drawn Boat Cruise
From Only £69.50

Wed 3 Jul 24: A Day Excursion to Kennet Horse-Drawn Boat Cruise with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 03/07/2024
Wye Valley Cruise
From Only £61.50

Wed 17 Jul 24: A Day Excursion to Wye Valley Cruise with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 17/07/2024
Brecon Canal Cruise
From Only £54.50

Thu 8 OR Wed 21 OR Fri 23 Aug: A Day Excursion to Brecon Canal Cruise with Johnsons Coaches

4 departures between 03/08/2024 and 23/08/2024
Dartmouth Steam Railway & River Cruise
From Only £83.50

Tue 13 Apr 24 A Day Excursions to Dartmouth Steam Railway & River Cruise with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 13/08/2024
Manchester Ship Canal Cruise
From Only £85.50

Mon 9 Sep 24: A Day Excursion to Manchester Ship Canal Cruise with Johnons Coaches

Date: 09/09/2024
A Day Excursion to Llangollen Cruise
From Only £56.50

Tue 24 Sep 24: A Day Excursion to Llangollen Cruise with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 24/09/2024

Keyword Search

Availability Search

Brochures

Express Excursions brochure Express Excursions brochure
Great Breaks Brochure Great Breaks Brochure
Day Excursions Day Excursions
Summer Holiday Brochure Summer Holiday Brochure

Connect With Us

Call Us: 01564 797000