Skip to content
Call Us On 01564 797000

Museums

Bletchley Park

Fri 7 Oct 2022: A Day Trip to Enigma The Code Breakers Station with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 07/10/2022
Coach Trip to Biggin Hill Heritage Hangar

Fri 4 Nov 2022: A Day Trip to Biggin Hill Heritage Hangar & Memorial Museum with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 04/11/2022
Coach Trip to Oxford

Wed 9 Nov 2022: A Day Trip to Bodleian Libraries with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 09/11/2022
Duxford

Sat 10th Sep 2022: A Day Trip to Duxford for the Battle of Britain Air Show with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 10/09/2022
Frogmore Paper Mill Hertfordshire

Fri 2nd Sep 2022:A Day Trip to Frogmore Paper Mill with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 02/09/2022
Coach trip to Leicester Guildhall

Wed 23 November 2022: A Luxury Day Trip to King Richard III Festive Lunch & Leicester Guildhall with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 23/11/2022
Coach Trip National Memorial Arboretum with Festive Lunch

Tue 13 December 2022: A Day Trip to National Memorial Arboretum with Festive Lunch with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 13/12/2022
Notthingham Heritage with Johnsons Coaches

Thu 2nd February 2023: A Day Trip to Nottingham to Discover its Heritage with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 02/02/2023
A Coach Day Trip to Roman Baths in Bath

Thu 20 Oct 2022: A Day Trip to Roman Baths, Bath with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 20/10/2022
A Day Trip to Silverstone & The British Motor Museum with Johnsons Coaches

Thu 19th January 2023: A Day Trip to National Memorial Arboretum with Festive Lunch with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 19/01/2023
St Paul Cathedral Coach Day Trip

Thu 13th Oct 2022: A Day Trip to St Pauls Cathedral with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 13/10/2022
The Royal Mint

Thu 13th Oct 2022: A Day Trip to The Royal Mint with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 13/10/2022

Keyword Search

Availability Search

Brochures

Express Excursions brochure Express Excursions brochure
Great Breaks Brochure Great Breaks Brochure
Winter Day Trip brochure Winter Day Trip brochure
Winter Holiday brochure Winter Holiday brochure
Summer Holiday Brochure Summer Holiday Brochure

Connect With Us

Call Us: 01564 797000