Skip to content
Call Us On 01564 797000

England South West

Twixmas in Sidmouth

Tue 27 - Fri 30 Dec 2022: A 4 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Sidmouth for Twixmas with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 4 Days
Date: 27/12/2022
A North Devon Christmas

Sat 24 - Wed 28 December 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to North Devon this Christmas with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 24/12/2022
A Taste of Cornwall

Mon 20 - Fri 24 Feb 2023: A 5 Day Luxury Coach Holiday A Taste of Cornwall at the Fistral Beach Hotel with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 20/02/2023
A West Country Christmas

Fri 23 - Tues 27 December 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Plymouth with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 23/12/2022
Wiltshire Retreat Short Break

Sun 19th - Mon 20th June or Sun 18th - Mon 19th Sep 2022: A Short Break to Wiltshire with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 2 Days
Date: 18/09/2022
St Mawes

Mon 24 - Fri 28 Oct 2022: A 4 Night Escorted Coach Holiday to Cornwall with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 24/10/2022
Short Break to Barnstaple

Fri 3 to Sun 5 June 2022: A Short Break to Barnstaple at The Imperial Hotel North Devon with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 3 Days
Date: 03/06/2022
Bideford & Delightful North Devon

Mon 18 - Fri 22 July 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Bideford & Delightful North Devon with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Royal Hotel.

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 18/07/2022
Bournemouth Breakaway

Mon 20 - Fri 24 Feb 2023: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Bournemouth Breakaway with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 20/02/2023
Carlyon Bay

Mon 17 to Fri 23 Oct 2022: A 5 Day Coach holiday to Carlyon Bay with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 17/10/2022
Christmas in North Devon at The Barnstaple Hotel with Johnsons Coaches

Fri 23 - Tues 27 December 2022: Have yourself a very BREND Christmas in North Devon at the Barnstaple Hotel with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 23/12/2022
Christmas in Sidmouth

Fri 23 - Tue 27 December 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Sidmouth this Christmas with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 23/12/2022
Christmas in Torquay

Fri 23 - Tues 27 December 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday in Torquay this Christmas with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 23/12/2022
Christmas Party Tour with Brend Hotels

Sun 11 - Thu 15 December 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Sidmouth, staying at Brend's Victoria Hotel, with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 11/12/2022
A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Clevedon with Johnsons Coaches

Mon 11 - Fri 15 July 2022, Mon 26 - Fri 30 September 2022, A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Clevedon with Johnsons Coaches, staying at Best Western Walton Park

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 26/09/2022
Cornwall Coach Holiday

Mon 22 to Fri 26 May 2023: A 5 Day Coach Holiday to Cornwall with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 22/05/2023
Cornish Charms

Mon 6 - Fri 10 June 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Cornwall with Johnsons Coaches, staying at The Esplanade Hotel.

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 06/06/2022
Luxury Cornwall Holiday with Johnsons Coaches

Mon 27 Feb - Fri 3 March 2023: A 5 Day Luxury Coach Holiday to Cornwall at the Carlyon Bay Hotel with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 27/02/2023
Dawlish and Exeter Great Break

Sun 8 to Mon 9 May 2022: A Short Break to Dawlish and Exeter with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 2 Days
Date: 11/09/2022
A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Dawlish with Johnsons Coaches

Mon 20 - Fri 24 June 2022 or Mon 26 - Fri 30 Sep 2022 A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Dawlish with Johnsons Coaches, staying at The Langstone Cliff Hotel

Duration: 5 Days
2 departures on 20/06/2022 and 26/09/2022
Eastbourne Super Singles

Mon 13 - Fri 17 Feb 2022: A 5 Day Luxury Escorted Coach Holiday to Eastbourne with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Langham Hotel.

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 13/02/2023
Falmouth

Sun 12 - Sat 18 June 2022: A 7 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Falmouth with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Membly Hall Hotel.

Duration: 7 Days
Date: 12/06/2022
Falmouth & The Royal Duchy - Luxury Rooms & Fine Dining

Sun 4 - Thu 8 December 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday of Fine Dining & Luxury Rooms in Falmouth at The Royal Duchy with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 04/12/2022
Isles of Scilly

Fri 7th to Wed 12th October 2022: A 5 Night Luxury Coach Holiday to the Isles of Scilly with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 6 Days
Date: 07/10/2022
Looe Turkey & Tinsel

Mon 5 - Fri 9 December 2022: A 4 Night Turkey & Tinsel Coach Holiday to Looe at the Portbyhan Hotel with included entrance to The Eden Project

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 05/12/2022
Winter Warmer - Luxury Tour to Sidmouth at the Belmont Hotel

Mon 23 - Fri 27 Jan 2023: A Luxury 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Sidmouth with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Belmont Hotel

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 23/01/2023
Mullion Cove & the Lizard Peninsula

Sun 16 - Thu 20 Oct 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Mullion Cove & the Lizard Peninsula with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 16/10/2022
A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Barnstaple with Johnsons Coaches

Mon 25-Fri 29 July 2022, Sun 28 Aug - Thu 1 Sep 2022 A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Barnstaple with Johnsons Coaches staying at The Imperial Hotel

Duration: 5 Days
2 departures on 25/07/2022 and 28/08/2022
Falmouth Harbour

Sun 30 Oct - Thu 3 Nov 2022: A 5 Day Luxury Traveller Escorted Coach Holiday to Falmouth with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 30/10/2022
Saunton Sands

Mon 20 - Fri 24 June or Sun 30 Oct - Thu 3 Nov 2022: A 5 Day Luxury Traveller Escorted Coach Holiday to North Devon with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Saunton Sands Hotel

Duration: 5 Days
2 departures on 20/06/2022 and 30/10/2022
Luxury Sidmouth

Sun 29 May - Thu 2 June 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Luxury Coach Holiday to Sidmouth with Johnsons Coaches, staying at The Belmont Hotel.

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 29/05/2022
Sidmouth

Choose from 4 Dates in 2022: A 5 Day Luxury Coach Holiday to Sidmouth at The Belmont with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
4 departures between 17/07/2022 and 09/10/2022
Luxury Sidmouth

Sun 5 - Thu 9 June 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Luxury Coach Holiday to Sidmouth with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Victoria Hotel.

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 05/06/2022
South Devon Coast

Sun 25 to Thu 29 Sept 2022: A 5 Day Luxury Coach Holiday to South Devon with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 25/09/2022
English Riviera & Torquay

Fri 1 to Sun 3 July 2022: A Short Break to The English Riviera and Torquay aboard Luxury Traveller with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 3 Days
2 departures on 01/07/2022 and 04/11/2022
A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Dartmoor & Devon with Johnsons Coaches

Mon 29 Aug - Fri 2 Sep 2022, A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Dartmoor & Devon with Johnsons Coaches, staying at The Moorland Hotel

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 29/08/2022
New Year in Brighton

Fri 30 Dec 2022 - Mon 2 Jan 2023: A 4 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Brighton for New Years with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 4 Days
Date: 30/12/2022
New Year in the Cotswolds

Fri 30 Dec 2022 - Mon 2 Jan 2023: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Cotswolds for New Year with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 4 Days
Date: 30/12/2022
New Year in Weymouth

Fri 30 Dec 2022 - Mon 2 Jan 2023: A 4 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Weymouth for New Years with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 4 Days
Date: 30/12/2022
A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Paignton, Dartmouth & Plymouth with Johnsons Coaches

Mon 25 - Fri 29 July 2022, Mon 12- Fri 16 Sep 2022- A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Paignton, Dartmouth & Plymouth with Johnsons Coaches, staying at The Queens Hotel

Duration: 5 Days
2 departures on 25/07/2022 and 12/09/2022
Regency Sidmouth

Sat 16 - Thu 21 July 2022: A 6 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Sidmouth with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Royal York & Faulkner Hotel.

Duration: 6 Days
Date: 16/07/2022
 5 day Escorted Coach Holiday to Sidmouth with Johnsons Coaches

Sun 28 Aug-Thu 1 Sep 2022 or Fri 14- Tue 18 Oct 2022: 5 day Escorted Coach Holiday to Sidmouth with Johnsons Coaches, staying at The Royal York & Faulkner

Duration: 5 Days
2 departures on 28/08/2022 and 14/10/2022
Falmouth & the Cornish Riviera

Thu 26 to Mon 30 May or Thu 1 to Mon 5 Sep 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Falmouth & the Cornish Riviera with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Falmouth Hotel.

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 01/09/2022
Relaxed North Devon Coach Holiday

Sun 14 to Thu 18 May 2023: A 5 Day Relaxed Coach Holiday to North Devon with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 14/05/2023
A 8 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Sidmouth with Johnsons Coaches

Sun 2 - Sun 9 Oct 2022, A 8 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Sidmouth with Johnsons Coaches, staying at The Kingswood & Devoran

Duration: 8 Days
Date: 02/10/2022
suffolk

Mon 24 to Fri 28 October 2022: A 5 Day Coach Holiday to Secret Suffolk and The Sunrise Coast with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 24/10/2022
Sidmouth with Johnsons Coaches

Sun 13 - Thu 17 Nov 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Sidmouth & South Devon with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 13/11/2022
The Belmont Hotel Sidmouth Great Break

: A Short Break to Sidmouth at The Belmont Hotel with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 3 Days
Date: 22/07/2022
Swindon, Bath & the Cotswolds

A 4 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Swindon, Bath & the Cotswolds with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 4 Days
Date: 20/01/2023
Douglas Isle of Man

Fri 21 to Tue 25 Oct 2021: A 5 Day Coach Holiday to The Isle of Man with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 21/10/2022
Snaefell Mountain Railway - Image Credit: Isle of Man Tourism

Tues 12 to Sun 17 July OR Fri 16th to Wed 21st Sept 2022: A 6 Day Coach Holiday to the Isle of Man by Sea with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 6 Days
2 departures on 12/07/2022 and 16/09/2022
A 6 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Torquay with Johnsons Coaches

Mon 4th -Sat 9 July 2022, Mon 19th- Sat 24 Sep 2022. A 6 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Torquay with Johnsons Coaches, staying at The Livernead Cliff Hotel

Duration: 6 Days
2 departures on 04/07/2022 and 19/09/2022
A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Torquay & Dartmoor

Sun 9- Thu 13 Oct 2022

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 09/10/2022
Weymouth

Choose from multiple dates in June, July and September 2022: A 5 Night Holiday to Weymouth & The Jurassic Coast with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 6 Days
3 departures between 19/06/2022 and 11/09/2022
Weymouth Turkey & Tinsel

Sun 6 - Thu 10 Nov 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Weymouth with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 06/11/2022
Lacock Abbey Wiltshire Coach Holiday

Thu 18 to Mon 22 May 2023: A 5 Day Coach Holiday to Wiltshire & Longleat House with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 18/05/2023
Wiltshire's Christmas Delights

Sat 24 - Wed 28 Dec 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Wiltshire this Christmas with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Leigh Park Hotel.

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 24/12/2022
Falmouth Winter Warmer

Sun 26 Feb - Thu 2 Mar 2023: A 4 Night Winter Warmer Luxury Coach Holiday to Falmouth with Welcome Drinks Reception, Cornish Cream Tea and Trebah Gardens Excursion

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 26/02/2023

Keyword Search

Availability Search

Brochures

Express Excursions brochure Express Excursions brochure
Great Breaks Brochure Great Breaks Brochure
Winter Day Trip brochure Winter Day Trip brochure
Winter Holiday brochure Winter Holiday brochure
Summer Holiday Brochure Summer Holiday Brochure

Connect With Us

Call Us: 01564 797000