Skip to content
Call Us On 01564 797000

England North West

Cheshire & North Wales
5 Days From Only £649.00

Mon 22 - Fri 26 Apr 2024: A 5 Day Escourted Coach Holiday to Cheshire & North Wales with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 22/04/2024
Cumbrian Cavalcade

Mon 20 - Fri 24 May or Mon 26 - Fri 30 Aug 2024: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Cumbrian Cavalcade with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
2 departures on 20/05/2024 and 26/08/2024
Lytham St Annes & The Lancashire Coast
5 Days From Only £649.00

Mon 27 - Fri 31 May 2024: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Lytham St Annes & The Lancashire Coast with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 27/05/2024
Chester & York and the Saphos Classic Steam Train
3 Days From Only £895.00

Sun 2 to Tue 4 Jun 2024: A 3 Day Escorted Tour to Chester & York and the Saphos Classic Steam Train with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 02/06/2024
Longridge Fell, Forest of Bowland & Ribble Valley
5 Days From Only £925.00

Mon 3 - Fri 7 Jun 2024: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Longridge Fell, Forest of Bowland & Ribble Valley with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 03/06/2024
The Lake District - Lakeland Explorer

Sun 30 Jun-Thu 4 Jul, Sun 28 Jul-Thu 1 Aug, Sun 22-Thu 26 Sep OR Sun 20 - Thurs 24 Oct 2024: A 5 Day Escourted Coach Holiday to the Lake District - Lakeland Explorer with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
4 departures between 30/06/2024 and 20/10/2024
Grange-over-Sands & the Southern Lakes
5 Days From Only £795.00

Mon 8 - Fri 12 Jul 2024: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Grange-over-Sands & the Southern Lakes with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 08/07/2024
Isle of Man
6 Days From Only £889.00

Mon 8-Sat 13 Jul OR Wed 11-Mon 16 Sep 2024: A 6 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Isle of Man with Johnsons Coaches

2 departures on 08/07/2024 and 11/09/2024
Superb Southport
5 Days From Only £715.00

Sun 14-Thu 18 Jul OR Sun 15-Thu 19 Sep 2024: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Superb Southport with Johnsons Coaches

2 departures on 14/07/2024 and 15/09/2024
Isle of Man - By Sea
6 Days From Only £949.00

Sun 18 - Fri 23 24: A 6 Day Escourted Coach Holiday to Isle of Man - By Sea with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 18/08/2024
Romantic Journeys of Cheshire
5 Days From Only £695.00

Mon 10-Fri 14 Jun OR Mon 9-Fri 13 Sep 2024: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Romantic Journeys of Cheshire with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 09/09/2024
Lytham St. Anne - Blackpool Illuminations
5 Days From Only £649.00

Mon 7 - 11 Oct 2024: A 5 Day Escourted Coach Holiday to Lytham St. Anne - Blackpool Illuminations with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 07/10/2024
Lytham St Annes & Blackpool Illuminations

Fri 25 - Sun 27 Oct 2024: A 2 Night Great Break to Lytham St Annes & Blackpool Illuminations with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 3 Days
Date: 25/10/2024
Liverpool

Sun 9 - Mon 10 Feb 2025: A 1 Night Great Break to Liverpool with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 2 Days
Date: 09/02/2025

Keyword Search

Availability Search

Brochures

Express Excursions brochure Express Excursions brochure
Great Breaks Brochure Great Breaks Brochure
Day Excursions Day Excursions
Summer Holiday Brochure Summer Holiday Brochure

Connect With Us

Call Us: 01564 797000