Skip to content
Call Us On 01564 797000

Great Breaks

ABBA Voyage in London

Fri 14 - Sat 15 Jun 2024: An Online Exclusive Overnight Break to see ABBA Voyage in London with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 2 Days
Date: 14/06/2024
Keswick & The Lake District
2 Days From Only £198.00

Sun 23 - Mon 24 June 2024 - Keswick & The Lake District with Johnsosn Coaches

Date: 23/06/2024
The Kent County Show & Chartwell House

Thu 4 - Sat 6 Jul 2024: A 2 Night Great Break to The Kent County Show & Chartwell House with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 3 Days
Date: 04/07/2024
Llandudno & Snowdonia Appetizer

Sat 13 - Mon 15 July 2024 - Llandudno & Snowdonia Appetizer with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 3 Days
Date: 13/07/2024
A Great Break To North Devon

Fri 19 - 21 Jul 24: A Great Break To North Devon

Duration: 3 Days
Date: 19/07/2024
Sidmouth

Fri 26-Sun 28 OR Fri 19-Sun 21 Jul 2024: A Short Break to Sidmouth with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 3 Days
Date: 19/07/2024
A Great Break to An ‘Emmerdale’ Weekend

Fri 26 - Sun 28 Jul 24: A Great Break to An ‘Emmerdale’ Weekend

Duration: 3 Days
Date: 26/07/2024
Lincolnshire

Fri 9 - Sun 11 Aug 2024: A 2 Night Great Break to Lincolnshire with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 3 Days
Date: 09/08/2024
ABBA Voyage in London

Fri 30 - Sat 31 Aug 2024: An Online Exclusive Overnight Break to see ABBA Voyage in London with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 2 Days
2 departures on 23/08/2024 and 30/08/2024
Harrogate & York

Fri 23 - Sun 25 Aug or Fri 18 - Sun 20 Oct 2024: A 2 Night Great Break to Harrogate & York with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 3 Days
2 departures on 23/08/2024 and 18/10/2024
Highlights of Hertfordshire
3 Days From Only £359.00

Sun 8 - Tue 10 Sep 2024: A 2 Night Great Break to the Highlights of Hertfordshire with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 08/09/2024
York & Castle Howard

Mon 16 - Wed 18 Sep 2024: A 2 Night Great Break to York & Castle Howard with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 3 Days
Date: 16/09/2024
Savill Gardens, Thames River Cruise & Windsor Castle

Fri 20 - Sat 21 Sep 2024: A 1 Night Great Break to Savill Gardens, Thames River Cruise & Windsor Castle with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 2 Days
Date: 20/09/2024
Clevedon & The Somerset Coast

Wed 25 - Fri 27 Sep 2024: A 2 Night Great Break to Clevedon & The Somerset Coast with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 3 Days
Date: 25/09/2024
Chiswick House & Kew Gardens

Sat 28 - Sun 29 Sep 2024: A 1 Night Great Break to Chiswick House & Kew Gardens with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 2 Days
Date: 28/09/2024
Bath, Bristol & Bowood House

Sun 6 - Tue 8 Oct 2024: A 2 Night Great Break to Bath, Bristol & Bowood House with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 3 Days
Date: 06/10/2024
Chatham Historic Dockyard & Leeds Castle

Sun 13 - Mon 14 Oct 2024: A 1 Night Great Break to Chatham Historic Dockyard & Leeds Castle with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 2 Days
Date: 13/10/2024
Llandudno & Snowdonia

Fri 18 - Sun 20 Oct 2024: A 2 Night Great Break to Llandudno & Snowdonia with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 3 Days
Date: 18/10/2024
Durham

Fri 25 - Sat 26 Oct '24: A 1 Night City Break to Durham with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 2 Days
Date: 25/10/2024
Lytham St Annes & Blackpool Illuminations

Fri 25 - Sun 27 Oct 2024: A 2 Night Great Break to Lytham St Annes & Blackpool Illuminations with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 3 Days
Date: 25/10/2024
Thursford Christmas Spectacular

Sun 10 - Mon 11 Nov, Sun 17 - Mon 18 Nov or Sun 24 - Mon 25 Nov 2024: A 2 Night Great Break to The Thursford Christmas Spectacular with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 2 Days
3 departures between 10/11/2024 and 24/11/2024
Christmas at Chatsworth, Trentham Gardens & Blists Hill

Fri 15 - Sun 17 Nov 2024: A 2 Night Great Break to Christmas at Chatsworth, Trentham Gardens & Blists Hill with Johnsons

Duration: 3 Days
Date: 15/11/2024
Thursford Christmas Spectacular
2 Days From Only £255.00

Sun 17 - Mon 18 Nov, Sun 1 - Mon 2 Dec or Mon 9 - Tue 10 Dec 2024: A 1 Night Great Break to the Thursford Christmas Spectacular with Johnsons Coaches

3 departures between 17/11/2024 and 09/12/2024
Towers All The Way

Sun 24 - Mon 25 Nov 2024: A 1 Night Great Break to Towers All The Way with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 2 Days
Date: 24/11/2024
Lanterns at Longleat

Wed 27 - Fri 29 Nov 2024: A 2 Night Great Break to the Lanterns at Longleat with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 3 Days
Date: 27/11/2024
A Taste of Christmas around Harrogate

Fri 29 Nov - Sun 1 Dec 2024: A 2 Night Great Break to A Taste of Christmas around Harrogate with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 3 Days
Date: 29/11/2024
The Belmont Hotel in Sidmouth

Fri 29 Nov - Sun 1 Dec 2024: A 2 Night Great Break staying at The Belmont Hotel in Sidmouth with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 3 Days
Date: 29/11/2024
Big Band Festive Night & River Trent Lunch Cruise

Sun 1 - Mon 2 Dec 2024: A 1 Night Great Break to Big Band Festive Night & River Trent Lunch Cruise with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 2 Days
Date: 01/12/2024
Festive Chatsworth & Bakewell

Mon 2 - Wed 4 Dec or Mon 9 - Wed 11 Dec 2024: A 2 Nights Great Break to Festive Chatsworth & Bakewell with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 3 Days
2 departures on 02/12/2024 and 09/12/2024
York St Nicholas Fayre & Castle Howard

Wed 4 - Fri 6 December 2024: A 2 Night Great Break to York St Nicholas Fayre & Castle Howard with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 3 Days
Date: 04/12/2024
Christmas at Kew Gardens

Fri 6 - Sat 7 Dec or Sun 15 - Mon 16 Dec 2024: A 1 Night Great Break to Christmas at Kew Gardens with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 2 Days
2 departures on 06/12/2024 and 15/12/2024
Wake up at The Waldorf

Sun 26 - Mon 27 Jan 2025: A 1 Night Great Break to Wake up at The Waldorf with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 2 Days
Date: 26/01/2025
Liverpool

Sun 9 - Mon 10 Feb 2025: A 1 Night Great Break to Liverpool with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 2 Days
Date: 09/02/2025
The Snowdrops at Hever Castle & Chatham Dockyard

Sun 23 - Mon 24 Feb 2024: A 1 Night Great Break to The Snowdrops at Hever Castle & Chatham Dockyard with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 2 Days
Date: 23/02/2025
Wonders of Wiltshire & Somerset

Fri 7 - Sun 9 Mar 2025: A 2 Night Great Break to the Wonders of Wiltshire & Somerset with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 3 Days
Date: 07/03/2025
Llandudno & Snowdonia

Fri 14 - Sun 16 Mar 2025: A 2 Night Great Breat to Llandudno & Snowdonia with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 3 Days
Date: 14/03/2025
York

Fri 21 - Sat 22 Mar 2025: A 1 Night City Break to York with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 2 Days
Date: 21/03/2025
Clevedon & The Somerset Coast

Fri 11 - Sun 13 Apr 2025: A 2 Night Great Break to Clevedon & The Somerset Coast with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 3 Days
Date: 11/04/2025
Exeter

Sun 13 - Tue 15 Apr 2025: A 2 Night Great Break in Exeter with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 3 Days
Date: 13/04/2025
The Belmont Hotel in Sidmouth

Fri 25 - Sun 27 Apr 2025: A 2 Night Great Break staying at The Belmont Hotel in Sidmouth with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 3 Days
Date: 25/04/2025

Keyword Search

Availability Search

Brochures

Express Excursions brochure Express Excursions brochure
Great Breaks Brochure Great Breaks Brochure
Day Excursions Day Excursions
Summer Holiday Brochure Summer Holiday Brochure

Connect With Us

Call Us: 01564 797000