Skip to content
Call Us On 01564 797000

Luxury Traveller Holidays

Highland Fling in Grantown on Spey

Sun 7 - Fri 12 May 2023: A 5 Night Highland Fling in Grantown on Spey with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 6 Days
Date: 07/05/2023
Lake District Dickensian Christmas with Johnsons Coaches

Friday 25 - Monday 28 November 2022: A 4 Day Coach Holiday to the Lake District for a 'Dickensian Christmas' staying at The Skiddaw Hotel

Duration: 4 Days
Date: 25/11/2022
A Taste of Cornwall

Mon 20 - Fri 24 Feb 2023: A 5 Day Luxury Coach Holiday A Taste of Cornwall at the Fistral Beach Hotel with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 20/02/2023
Belton House Light Trail & Lincoln's Christmas Market

Tue 29 Nov - Fri 2 Dec 2022: A 4 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Belton House Light Trail & Lincoln's Christmas Market with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 4 Days
Date: 29/11/2022
Big Band Festive Night

Sun 11 - Mon 12 Dec 2022: A Short Break to Nottingham for the Big Band Festive Night with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration: 2 Days
Date: 11/12/2022
Bournemouth & The New Forest

Sun 23 - Thu 27 Apr 2023: A 4 Night Bournemouth & The New Forest Coach Holiday with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 23/04/2023
Bournemouth Breakaway

Mon 20 - Fri 24 Feb 2023: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Bournemouth Breakaway with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 20/02/2023
Cardigan Bay, Aberaron & Tenby with Johnsons Coaches

Mon 23 - Fri 27 Jan 2023: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Cardigan Bay, Aberaron & Tenby with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 23/01/2023
Carlyon Bay

Mon 17 to Fri 23 Oct 2022: A 5 Day Coach holiday to Carlyon Bay with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 17/10/2022
Christmas Party Tour with Brend Hotels

Sun 11 - Thu 15 December 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Sidmouth, staying at Brend's Victoria Hotel, with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 11/12/2022
Luxury Cornwall Holiday with Johnsons Coaches

Mon 27 Feb - Fri 3 March 2023: A 5 Day Luxury Coach Holiday to Cornwall at the Carlyon Bay Hotel with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 27/02/2023
Crusing in the Lakes at the Wordsworth Hotel & Spa, Grasmere

Sun 23 - Thu 27 Oct 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Lake District with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Wordsworth Hotel & Spa, Grasmere

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 23/10/2022
Cumbrian Adventure with Johnsons Coaches

Mon 6 - Fri 10 Feb 2023: A 5 Day Coach Holiday to Cumbria with Johnsons Coaches staying at The Crown & Mitre Hotel

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 06/02/2023
Dublin

Mon 3 to Fri 7 Oct 2022: A 5 Day Luxury Coach Holiday to Dublin and The Wicklow Mountains with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 03/10/2022
Eastbourne Super Singles

Mon 13 - Fri 17 Feb 2022: A 5 Day Luxury Escorted Coach Holiday to Eastbourne with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Langham Hotel.

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 13/02/2023
Carlyon Bay Cornwall

Mon 14 - Fri 14 Apr 2023: A 4 Night Easter in Carlyon Bay Cornwall Coach Holiday with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 10/04/2023
Edinburgh

Sun 19 - Thu 29 March 2023: A 5 Night Coach City break to Edinburgh with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 19/03/2023
Falmouth & The Royal Duchy - Luxury Rooms & Fine Dining

Sun 4 - Thu 8 December 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday of Fine Dining & Luxury Rooms in Falmouth at The Royal Duchy with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 04/12/2022
A 6 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Scotland with Johnsons Coaches

Sun 30 Oct - Fri 4 Nov 2022 A 6 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Scotland with Johnsons Coaches, staying at The Kingsmills Hotel

Duration: 6 Days
Date: 30/10/2022
Chester

Fri 24 - Mon 27 Mar 2023: A 3 Night Coach Holiday to Historic Cheshire with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 4 Days
Date: 24/03/2023
Northumberland

Sun 21 to Thu 25 Aug 2022: A 5 Day Luxury Coach Holiday to Northumberland with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 21/08/2022
Hogmanay in North Lanarkshire

29 Dec 2022- 2nd Jan 2023: A 4 Day Escorted Coach Holiday Hogmanay in North Lanarkshire with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 29/12/2022
Hogmanay in Scotland

Thu 29 Dec 22 - Mon 2 Jan 2023: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Scotland for Hogmanay with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Keavil House Hotel

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 29/12/2022
Hogmanay in the Borders

Thur 29 Dec 2022 - Mon 2 Jan 2023: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday for Hogmanay in the Scottish Borders with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Dryfesdale Hotel in Lockerbie.

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 29/12/2022
Hunstanton and Norfolk Lavender

Tue 2 - Sat 6 May 2023: A 4 Night Coach Holiday to Hunstanton and Norfolk Lavender with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 02/05/2023
The Palace Hotel Inverness 'Diamond All Inclusive'

Sun 23- Fri 28 Oct 2022: A 6 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Inverness with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 6 Days
Date: 23/10/2022
Isle of Bute

Mon 29 Aug to Fri 2 Sept 2022: A 5 Day Coach Holiday Island Escapes and Scottish Island Gardens with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 29/08/2022
Isles of Scilly

Fri 7th to Wed 12th October 2022: A 5 Night Luxury Coach Holiday to the Isles of Scilly with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 6 Days
Date: 07/10/2022
A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to The Lake District with Johnsons Coaches

Sun 9th - Thu 13th Oct 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to The Lake District with Johnsons Coaches, staying at The Skiddaw Hotel

Duration: 5 Days
2 departures on 21/08/2022 and 09/10/2022
Llandudno & the Great Little Trains of Snowdonia

Wed 31 Aug - Sun 4 Sep or Wed 19 - Sun 23 Oct 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Llandudno & the Great Little Trains of Snowdonia with Johnsons Coaches. Includes travel on our Luxury Traveller Coach, staying at the Dunoon Hotel.

Duration: 5 Days
2 departures on 31/08/2022 and 19/10/2022
Llandudno 'Around The World' Theme

Mon 13 - Fri 17 Feb 2023: A 4 Night 'Around The World' Themed Coach Holiday to Llandudno at The Merrion Hotel with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 13/02/2023
Llandudno Turkey & Tinsel

Monday 28 November - Friday 2 December 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Llandudno with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 28/11/2022
Ribble Valley

Mon 26th- Fri 30th Spetember 2022: A 5 Day Luxury Traveller Escorted Coach Holiday to Longridge Fell, Forest of Bowland & the Ribble Valley with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 26/09/2022
Luxury Christmas & Classical Musical 'White Christmas' in Cheshire

Fri 23 - Tue 27 December 2022 : A 4 Night Luxury Christmas Holiday & The Classical Musical 'White Christmas' at the Portal Hotel

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 23/12/2022
Eastbourne

Mon 19 to Fri 23 Sept 2022 OR Mon 17th to Fri 21 Oct 2022: A 5 Day Luxury Coach Holiday to Eastbourne with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
2 departures on 19/09/2022 and 17/10/2022
Hartland Abbey

Mon 10 - Fri 14 Apr 2023: A 4 Night Luxury Easter in North Devon Coach Holiday with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 10/04/2023
Winter Warmer - Luxury Tour to Sidmouth at the Belmont Hotel

Mon 23 - Fri 27 Jan 2023: A Luxury 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Sidmouth with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Belmont Hotel

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 23/01/2023
Luxury Tour to Sidmouth at the Belmont Hotel

Sun 12 - Thu 16 Mar 2023: A Luxury 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Sidmouth with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Belmont Hotel

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 12/03/2023
A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Barnstaple with Johnsons Coaches

Sun 28 Aug - Thu 1 Sep 2022 A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Barnstaple with Johnsons Coaches staying at The Imperial Hotel

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 28/08/2022
A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Bournemouth and The New Forest with Johnsons Coaches

Sun 18 - Thu 22 Sep 2022, A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Bournemouth and The New Forest with Johnsons Coaches, staying at The Hotel Miramar

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 18/09/2022
Constable Country

Sun 30 Apr - Thu 4 May 2023: A 4 Night Constable Country with highlights of Suffolk & East Anglia Coach Holiday with Johnsons

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 30/04/2023
Constable Country

Sun 18 - Thu 22 Sep 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Luxury Coach Holiday to Constable Country with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Stoke-by-Nayland Hotel.

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 18/09/2022
A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Lincolnshire with Johnsons Coaches

Sun 25 - Thu 29 Sep 2022 A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Lincolnshire with Johnsons Coaches staying at The Olde Barn Hotel

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 25/09/2022
Richmond Castle

Sun 4 to Thu 8 Sept 2022: A 5 Day Luxury Coach Holiday to Durham with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 04/09/2022
Falmouth Harbour

Sun 30 Oct - Thu 3 Nov 2022: A 5 Day Luxury Traveller Escorted Coach Holiday to Falmouth with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 30/10/2022
Saunton Sands

Sun 30 Oct - Thu 3 Nov 2022: A 5 Day Luxury Traveller Escorted Coach Holiday to North Devon with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Saunton Sands Hotel

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 30/10/2022
Sidmouth

Sun 9th- Thurs 13th October 2022: A 5 Day Luxury Coach Holiday to Sidmouth at The Belmont with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
2 departures on 21/08/2022 and 09/10/2022
Cochem

Wed 17 to Mon 22 Aug 2022: A 6 Day Luxury Coach Holiday to Rhine and Moselle with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 6 Days
Date: 17/08/2022
South Devon Coast

Sun 25 to Thu 29 Sept 2022: A 5 Day Luxury Coach Holiday to South Devon with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 25/09/2022
Oxburgh Hall

Sun 26 June to Fri 1 July OR Sun 14 to Fri 19 Aug 2022: A 6 Day Luxury Coach Holiday to Norfolk with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 6 Days
Date: 14/08/2022
Osborne House

Sun 11 to Thu 15 Sept 2022: A 5 Day Luxury Coach Holiday to the Isle of Wight with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 11/09/2022
A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Dartmoor & Devon with Johnsons Coaches

Mon 29 Aug - Fri 2 Sep 2022, A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Dartmoor & Devon with Johnsons Coaches, staying at The Moorland Hotel

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 29/08/2022
Mullion Cove

Sun 23 - Thu 27 Apr 2023: A 4 Night Mullion Cove & The Lizard Peninsula Coach Holiday with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 23/04/2023
Norwich & Thursford Christmas Spectacular

Sun 13 - Wed 16 Nov & Sun 4 - Wed 7 Dec 2022: A 4 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Norwich & Thursford Christmas Spectacular with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 4 Days
2 departures on 13/11/2022 and 04/12/2022
Loch Lomond with Johnsons Coaches

Mon 20 - Fri 24 Feb 2023: A 4 Night Coach Holiday to Scotland's Snowdrop Experience at the Winnock with included meals, excursions and entertainment

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 20/02/2023
suffolk

Mon 24 to Fri 28 October 2022: A 5 Day Coach Holiday to Secret Suffolk and The Sunrise Coast with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 24/10/2022
Snowdrops in Gloucestershire

Thu 23 - Sun 26 Feb 2023: A 4-Day Coach Tour to Gloucestershire to see the Snowdrops with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 4 Days
Date: 23/02/2023
Springtime in Ireland

Sun 2 - Thu 6 Apr 2023: A 4 Night Springtime in Ireland Coach Holiday with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 02/04/2023
Torquay

Mon 6 to Fri 10 Mar 2023: A 4 Night Coach Holiday to Torquay with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 06/03/2023
Swindon, Bath & the Cotswolds

Fri 20- Mon23 January 2023: A 4 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Swindon, Bath & the Cotswolds with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 4 Days
Date: 20/01/2023
The Kingdom of Northumbria

Mon 17 - Fri 21 Apr 2023: A 4 Night The Kingdom of Northumbria Coach Holiday with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 17/04/2023
Inverness

Sun 2 - Fri 7 Apr 2023: A 5 Night Diamond All Inclusive Coach Holiday to Inverness with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 6 Days
Date: 02/04/2023
Thurlestone Hotel

Sun 2 - Thu 6 Apr or Sun 23 - Thu 27 Apr 2023: A 4 Night Coach Holiday to Salcombe with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
2 departures on 02/04/2023 and 23/04/2023
River Stour

Mon 12 to Fri 16 Sept 2022: A 5 Day Luxury Coach Holiday to the Tranquil Villages and Gardens of Suffolk with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 12/09/2022
Weymouth

Sun 11th- Fri 16th September 2022: A 5 Night Holiday to Weymouth & The Jurassic Coast with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 6 Days
Date: 11/09/2022
Weymouth Turkey & Tinsel

Sun 6 - Thu 10 Nov 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Weymouth with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 06/11/2022
Falmouth Winter Warmer

Sun 26 Feb - Thu 2 Mar 2023: A 4 Night Winter Warmer Luxury Coach Holiday to Falmouth with Welcome Drinks Reception, Cornish Cream Tea and Trebah Gardens Excursion

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 26/02/2023
A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Yorkshire with Johnsons Coaches

Mon 5 - Fri 9 Sep 2022. A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Yorkshire with Johnsons Coaches, staying at The Coniston Hotel

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 05/09/2022

Keyword Search

Availability Search

Brochures

Express Excursions brochure Express Excursions brochure
Great Breaks Brochure Great Breaks Brochure
Winter Day Trip brochure Winter Day Trip brochure
Winter Holiday brochure Winter Holiday brochure
Summer Holiday Brochure Summer Holiday Brochure

Connect With Us

Call Us: 01564 797000