Skip to content
Call Us On 01564 797000

Scotland

Highland Fling in Grantown on Spey

Sun 7 - Fri 12 May 2023: A 5 Night Highland Fling in Grantown on Spey with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 6 Days
Date: 07/05/2023
All inclusive Turkey and tinsel at the Winnock Hotel

Sun 30 Oct-Thu 3 Nov 2022: 5 day escorted coach holiday to Scotland with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Winnock hotel Drymen

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 30/10/2022
Bluebell Glades Coach Holiday

Thu 11 - Mon 15 May 2023: A 5 Day Coach Holiday Bluebell Glades in the Trossachs with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 11/05/2023
Christmas in Dumfries

Thur 22 - Tues 27 December 2022: A 6 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Dumfries & Galloway and The Secret Solway Coast with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 6 Days
Date: 22/12/2022
Edinburgh

Thu 6 - Mon 10 Apr 2023: A 4 Night Easter Scottish All Inclusive Coach Holiday with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 06/04/2023
Edinburgh

Sun 19 - Thu 29 March 2023: A 5 Night Coach City break to Edinburgh with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 19/03/2023
A 6 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Scotland with Johnsons Coaches

Sun 30 Oct - Fri 4 Nov 2022 A 6 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Scotland with Johnsons Coaches, staying at The Kingsmills Hotel

Duration: 6 Days
Date: 30/10/2022
Christmas in Stirling

Thur 22 - Tue 27 Dec 2022: A 7 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Heart O'Scotland with Johnsons Coaches this Christmas

Duration: 6 Days
Date: 22/12/2022
Outer Hebrides & Ullapool

Tue 2 - Tue 9 Aug 2022: An 8 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Outer Hebrides & Ullapool with Johnsons Coaches, including the Isles of Lewis, Harris & Skye.

Duration: 8 Days
Date: 02/08/2022
A 6 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Scotland with Johnsons Coaches

Tue 4 - Sun 9 October 2022, A 6 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Scotland with Johnsons Coaches, staying at Imperial Hotel, Fort William

Duration: 6 Days
Date: 04/10/2022
Hogmanay in North Lanarkshire

A 4 Day Escorted Coach Holiday Hogmanay in North Lanarkshire with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 29/12/2022
Hogmanay in Scotland

Thu 29 Dec 22 - Mon 2 Jan 2023: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Scotland for Hogmanay with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Keavil House Hotel

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 29/12/2022
Hogmanay in the Borders

Thur 29 Dec 2022 - Mon 2 Jan 2023: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday for Hogmanay in the Scottish Borders with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Dryfesdale Hotel in Lockerbie.

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 29/12/2022
Inner Hebridean

Mon 1 - Sun 7 May 2023: A 6 Night Inner Hebridean Island Hopper Coach Holiday with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 7 Days
Date: 01/05/2023
The Palace Hotel Inverness 'Diamond All Inclusive'

: A 6 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Inverness with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 6 Days
Date: 23/10/2022
Isle of Bute

Mon 29 Aug to Fri 2 Sept 2022: A 5 Day Coach Holiday Island Escapes and Scottish Island Gardens with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 29/08/2022
Isle of Bute Coach Holiday

Mon 15 to Fri 19 May 2023: A 5 Day Coach Holiday Scottish Island Escapes with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 15/05/2023
A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Scotland with Johnsons Coaches

Thu 22 - Mon 26 Sep 2022. A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Scotland with Johnsons Coaches, staying at Winnock Hotel, Drymen

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 22/09/2022
A 7 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Scotland with Johnsons Coaches

Sun 31 July - Sat 6 Aug 2022

Duration: 7 Days
Date: 31/07/2022
Regal Scotland

Tue 26 - Sat 30 July 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Scotland with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Winnock Hotel in Drymen.

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 26/07/2022
Glamis Castle

Mon 17 - Fri 21 Oct 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Scotland's Autumn Gold & the Enchanted Forest with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 17/10/2022
A 7 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Scotland with Johnsons Coaches

Sat 13 - Fri 19 Aug 2022 A 7 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Scotland with Johnsons Coaches, Staying at Macdonald Norwood Hall Hotel

Duration: 7 Days
Date: 13/08/2022
Loch Lomond with Johnsons Coaches

Mon 20 - Fri 24 Feb 2023: A 4 Night Coach Holiday to Scotland's Snowdrop Experience at the Winnock with included meals, excursions and entertainment

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 20/02/2023
Edinburgh Tattoo

Sun 14 - Thu 18 Aug 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Edinburgh Tattoo with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Keavil House Hotel

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 14/08/2022
The Edinburgh Tattoo, The Winnock Hotel 2022

Mon 22 - Fri 26 Aug 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Edinburgh Tattoo with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 22/08/2022
Inverness

Sun 2 - Fri 7 Apr 2023: A 5 Night Diamond All Inclusive Coach Holiday to Inverness with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 6 Days
Date: 02/04/2023

Keyword Search

Availability Search

Brochures

Express Excursions brochure Express Excursions brochure
Great Breaks Brochure Great Breaks Brochure
Winter Day Trip brochure Winter Day Trip brochure
Winter Holiday brochure Winter Holiday brochure
Summer Holiday Brochure Summer Holiday Brochure

Connect With Us

Call Us: 01564 797000