Skip to content
Call Us On 01564 797000

Scotland

Romantic Highland Railways

Sun 23-Fri 28 Jun OR Mon 16-Sat 21 Sep 2024: A 6 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Romantic Highland Railways with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 6 Days
2 departures on 23/06/2024 and 16/09/2024
Orkney Island Explorer
7 Days From Only £1,379.00

Wed 26 Jun - Tue 2 Jul 2024: A 7 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Orkney Island Explorer to Johnsons Coaches

Date: 26/06/2024
The Isles of Bute, Mull & Iona

Fri 5 - Wed 10 Jul 2024: A 6 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to The Isles of Bute, Mull & Iona with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 6 Days
Date: 05/07/2024
Castles & Gardens of South West Scotland
5 Days From Only £695.00

Mon 5-Fri 9 Aug 2024: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Castles & Gardens of South West Scotland with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 05/08/2024
Scotland's Castle Trail & Royal Deeside

Sat 10-Fri 16 Aug 2024: A 7 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Scotland's Castle Trail & Royal Deeside with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 7 Days
Date: 10/08/2024
Edinburgh - The Tattoo

Sun 11 - Thu 15, Sun 18 - Thu 22 Aug 24: A 5 Day Escourted Coach Holiday to Edinburgh - The Tattoo with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
2 departures on 11/08/2024 and 18/08/2024
Ullapool - The Outer Hebrides

Mon 19 - Mon 26 Aug 24: A 8 Day Escourted Coach Holiday to Ullapool - The Outer Hebrides with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 8 Days
Date: 19/08/2024
The Highlands in a Nutshell
7 Days From Only £998.00

Sun 8 - Sat 14 Sep 24: A 5 Day Escourted Coach Holiday to The Highlands in a Nutshell with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 08/09/2024
Cultybraggan - POW Camp

Tue 10 - Sat 14 Sep 24: A 5 Day Escourted Coach Holiday to Cultybraggan - POW Camp with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 10/09/2024
The Spey Valley - A Highland Fling

Wed 11 - Mon 16 Sep 2024: A 5 Day Escourted Coach Holiday to The Spey Valley - A Highland Fling with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 6 Days
Date: 11/09/2024
Scotland - Golden Colours

Sun 29 Sep - Thu 3 Oct 2024: A 5 Day Escourted Coach Holiday to Scotland - Golden Colours with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 29/09/2024
Scotland - The Kelpies, Lochs & Glens

Wed 9 - Sun 13 Oct 2024: A 5 Day Escourted Coach Holiday to Scotland - The Kelpies, Lochs & Glens with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 09/10/2024
Inverness - Diamond All Inclusive
6 Days From Only £809.00

Sun 13 - Fri 18 Oct 2024: A 5 Day Escourted Coach Holiday to Inverness - Diamond All Inclusive with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 13/10/2024
 Scotland - Autumn Gold

Mon 14 - Fri 18 Oct 2024: A 5 Day Escourted Coach Holiday to Scotland - Autumn Gold with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 14/10/2024
Carolling on the Steamship All Inclusive T&T
5 Days From Only £599.00

Mon 9 - Fri 13 Dec 2024: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Carolling on the Steamship All Inclusive T&T with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 09/12/2024
Scottish Christmas All Inclusive
6 Days From Only £995.00

Sun 22 - Fri 27 Dec 2024: A 6 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Scottish Christmas All Inclusive with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 22/12/2024
Hogmanay in Scotland
5 Days From Only £875.00

Sun 29 Dec 24 - Thu 2 Jan 25: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Hogmanay in Scotland with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 29/12/2024
Hogmanay in the Borders
5 Days From Only £849.00

Sun 29 Dec 2024 to Thu 2 Jan 2025: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Hogmanay in the Borders with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 29/12/2024
New Year in Loch Lomond
5 Days From Only £895.00

Mon 30 Dec 24 - Fri 3 Jan 25: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to New Year in Loch Lomond with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 30/12/2024
Scottish 'All Inclusive House Party'
5 Days From Only £579.00

Mon 17 - Fri 21 Feb 2025: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Scottish 'All Inclusive House Party' with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 17/02/2025
Luxury Scotland
6 Days From Only £1,059.00

Sun 23 - Fri 28 Mar 2025: A 6 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Luxury Scotland with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 23/03/2025
Scottish Industrial Heritage
5 Days From Only £598.00

Thu 27 - Mon 31 Mar 2025: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Scottish Industrial Heritage with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 27/03/2025
Edinburgh City Break
5 Days From Only £929.00

Sun 30 Mar - Thu 3 Apr 2025: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Edinburgh City Break with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 30/03/2025
The Palace Hotel Inverness
6 Days From Only £989.00

Sun 13 - Fri 18 Apr 2025: A 6 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to The Palace Hotel Inverness with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 13/04/2025
An Easter Scottish Celebration
5 Days From Only £699.00

Fri 18 to Tue 22 Apr 25: A 4 Night Holiday to An Easter Scottish Celebration with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 18/04/2025
Bluebell Glades in the Trossachs
5 Days From Only £779.00

Mon 12 - Fri 16 May 25: A 4 Night Holiday to Bluebell Glades in the Trossachs with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 12/05/2025
The Highlands in a Nutshell

Sat 24 to Fri 30 May 25: A 6 Night Holiday to The Highlands in a Nutshell with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 7 Days
Date: 24/05/2025

Keyword Search

Availability Search

Brochures

Express Excursions brochure Express Excursions brochure
Great Breaks Brochure Great Breaks Brochure
Day Excursions Day Excursions
Winter Day Trip brochure Winter Day Trip brochure
Winter Holiday brochure Winter Holiday brochure
Summer Holiday Brochure Summer Holiday Brochure

Connect With Us

Call Us: 01564 797000