Skip to content
Call Us On 01564 797000

Historic Houses & Castles

Boscobel House & Ironbridge
From Only £52.50

Thu 6 Jun 2024: A Day Excursion to Boscobel House & Ironbridge with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 06/06/2024
Bourton House & Upton Wold

Wed 19 Jun 2024: A Day Excursion to Bourton House & Upton Wold with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 19/06/2024
Shugborough
From Only £50.50

Wed 19 Jun 2024: A Day Excursion to Shugborough with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 19/06/2024
Blenheim Palace Flower Show
From Only £62.50

Sat 22 Jun 2024: A Day Excursion to Blenheim Palace Flower Show in Oxfordshire with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 22/06/2024
Stokesay Castle & Ludlow
From Only £51.50

Thu 27 Jun 2024: A Day Excursion to Stokesay Castle & Ludlow with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 27/06/2024
Day Excursion to Hatfield House
From Only £67.50

Sat 29 Jun 24: A Day Excursion to Hatfield House with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 29/06/2024
Althorp House & Castle Ashby Gardens
From Only £77.50

Tue 2nd Jul 24: A Day Excursion to Althorp House & Castle Ashby Gardens with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 02/07/2024
Bolsover Castle & Chesterfield
From Only £55.50

Mon 8 Jul 2024: A Day Excursion to Bolsover Castle & Chesterfield with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 08/07/2024
Day Excursion to Wentworth Woodhouse
From Only £62.50

Tue 9 Jul 24: A Day Excursion to Wentworth Woodhouse with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 09/07/2024
Day Excursion to Chavenage House
From Only £76.50

Thur 18 Jul 24: A Day Excursion to Chavenage House with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 18/07/2024
Day Excursion to Highclere Castle
From Only £69.50

Mon 5 Aug 24: A Day Excursion to Highclere Castle with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 05/08/2024
Day Excursion to Waddesdon Manor
From Only £78.50

Thur 5 Sep 24: A Day Excursion to Waddesdon Manor with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 05/09/2024
Day Excurion to Knebworth House
From Only £79.50

Tues 17 Sep 24: A Day Excurion to Knebworth House with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 17/09/2024
Henley-on-Thames & Greys Court
From Only £58.50

Wed 18 Sep 2024: A Day Excursion to Henley-on-Thames & Greys Court with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 18/09/2024
Belvoir Castle, Leicestershire
From Only £57.50

Mon 10 Jun 24: A Day Excursion to Belvoir Castle with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 05/10/2024

Keyword Search

Availability Search

Brochures

Express Excursions brochure Express Excursions brochure
Great Breaks Brochure Great Breaks Brochure
Day Excursions Day Excursions
Summer Holiday Brochure Summer Holiday Brochure

Connect With Us

Call Us: 01564 797000