Skip to content
Call Us On 01564 797000

Luxury Traveller Holidays

A Tayste of Scotland

Mon 16 - Fri 20 May 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Luxury Coach Holiday to Scotland with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Invercarse Hotel in Dundee.

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 16/05/2022
Alpine Melody

Mon 30 May - Fri 10 June 2022: A 12 Day Escorted Luxury Coach Holiday to Austria with Johnsons Coaches, stopping in France with a majestic Alpine tour of Austria, Germany & Italy.

Duration: 12 Days
Date: 30/05/2022
Bad Ischl & the Austrian Lake District

Sat 16 - Sat 23 July 2022: An 8 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Bad Ischl & the Austrian Lake District with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 8 Days
Date: 16/07/2022
Bournemouth 'All Inclusive'

Mon 31 Jan - Fri 4 Feb 2022: A Luxury 'All Inclusive' 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Bournemouth with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Suncliff Hotel.

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 31/01/2022
Castles & Gardens of Medieval Wales

Sun 1 - Thu 5 May 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Castles & Gardens of Medieval Wales with Johnsons Coaches, staying at The Wild Pheasant Hotel & Spa.

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 01/05/2022
Castles & Gardens of Medieval Wales

Sun 24 - Thu 28 July 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Luxury Coach Holiday to the Castles & Gardens of Medieval Wales with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Wild Pheasant Hotel & Spa

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 24/07/2022
A view of Caernarfon Castle and its surroundings.

A 7 Night Coach Holiday to the Celtic Connections with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration: 8 Days
Date: 11/06/2022
Constable Country

Sun 3 - Thu 7 Apr 2022: A Luxury 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Constable Country with Johnsons Coaches, with highlights of Suffolk & East Anglia.

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 03/04/2022
Cornwall Winter Luxury

Mon 21 - Fri 25 Feb 2022: A 5 Day Luxury Escorted Coach Holiday to Cornwall with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Carlyon Bay Hotel

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 21/02/2022
Dublin

Mon 3 to Fri 7 Oct 2022: A 5 Day Luxury Coach Holiday to Dublin and The Wicklow Mountains with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 03/10/2022
Eastbourne Super Singles

Mon 14 - Fri 18 Feb 2021: A 5 Day Luxury Escorted Coach Holiday to Eastbourne with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Langham Hotel.

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 14/02/2022
A 6 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Scotland with Johnsons Coaches

Sun 30 Oct - Fri 4 Nov 2022 A 6 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Scotland with Johnsons Coaches, staying at The Kingsmills Hotel

Duration: 6 Days
Date: 30/10/2022
Great Gardens & Historic Houses of Central Scotland

Sun 12 - Thu 16 June 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Luxury Coach Holiday to the Great Gardens & Historic Houses of Central Scotland with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the DoubleTree by Hilton, Westerwood Hotel.

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 12/06/2022
Northumberland

Sun 21 to Thu 25 Aug 2022: A 5 Day Luxury Coach Holiday to Northumberland with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 21/08/2022
Arley HAll

Thu 17 - Sun 20 Mar 2022: A 3 Night Coach Holiday to Historic Cheshire at Crewe Hall Hotel aboard a Luxury Coach and included excursions

Duration: 4 Days
Date: 17/03/2022
Houses & Castles of the Scottish Borders

Mon 9 - Fri 13 May 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Luxury Coach Holiday to the Houses & Castles of the Scottish Borders with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Macdonald Cardrona Hotel.

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 09/05/2022
Ireland's Emerald Isle

Sun 15 - Sat 21 May 2022: A 7 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Ireland's Emerald Isle with Johnsons Coaches, staying at The Fitzgerald's Woodland House Hotel.

Duration: 7 Days
Date: 15/05/2022
Isle of Bute

Mon 29 Aug to Fri 2 Sept 2022: A 5 Day Coach Holiday Island Escapes and Scottish Island Gardens with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 29/08/2022
Isle of Wight Grand Designs

Sun 24 - Thu 28 Apr 2022: A Luxury 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Isle of Wight with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Royal Hotel.

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 24/04/2022
Isles of Scilly

Tue 11th to Mon 17th October 2022: A 5 Night Luxury Coach Holiday to the Isles of Scilly with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 6 Days
Date: 07/10/2022
A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to The Lake District with Johnsons Coaches

Sun 9th - Thu 13th Oct 2022

Duration: 5 Days
3 departures between 03/07/2022 and 09/10/2022
Llandudno & the Great Little Trains of Snowdonia

Mon 21 - Fri 25 Mar or Mon 23 - Fri 27 May 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Llandudno & the Great Little Trains of Snowdonia with Johnsons Coaches. Includes travel on our Luxury Traveller Coach, staying at the Dunoon Hotel.

Duration: 5 Days
2 departures on 21/03/2022 and 23/05/2022
Llandudno & the Great Little Trains of Snowdonia

Mon 21 - Fri 25 Mar or Mon 23 - Fri 27 May 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Llandudno & the Great Little Trains of Snowdonia with Johnsons Coaches. Includes travel on our Luxury Traveller Coach, staying at the Dunoon Hotel.

Duration: 5 Days
4 departures between 27/06/2022 and 19/10/2022
Ribble Valley

Mon 17 - Fri 21 May 2021: A 5 Day Luxury Traveller Escorted Coach Holiday to Longridge Fell, Forest of Bowland & the Ribble Valley with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 26/09/2022
Eastbourne

Mon 19 to Fri 23 Sept 2022 OR Mon 17th to Fri 21 Oct 2022: A 5 Day Luxury Coach Holiday to Eastbourne with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
2 departures on 19/09/2022 and 17/10/2022
Beachy Head

Mon 11th April or Mon 23rd May 2022: A 4 Night Luxury Coach Holiday to Eastbourne staying at The Hydro Hotel with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
2 departures on 11/04/2022 and 23/05/2022
Luxury Easter in Sidmouth

Mon 18 - Fri 22 Apr 2022: A Luxury 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Sidmouth at Easter with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Victoria Hotel

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 18/04/2022
Luxury Easter in North Devon

Mon 18 - Fri 22 Apr 2022: A Luxury 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to North Devon with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Imperial Hotel in Barnstaple.

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 18/04/2022
Luxury Scarborough

Mon 2 - Fri 8 May 2022: A Luxury 5 Day Coach Holiday to Scarborough with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Crown Hotel.

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 02/05/2022
Mullion Cove & the Lizard Peninsula

Sun 16 - Thu 20 Oct 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Mullion Cove & the Lizard Peninsula with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 16/10/2022
A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Bournemouth and The New Forest with Johnsons Coaches

Sun 18 - Thu 22 Sep 2022, A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Bournemouth and The New Forest with Johnsons Coaches, staying at The Hotel Miramar

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 18/09/2022
Constable Country

Sun 5 - Thu 9 Jun or Sun 18 - Thu 22 Sep 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Luxury Coach Holiday to Constable Country with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Stoke-by-Nayland Hotel.

Duration: 5 Days
2 departures on 05/06/2022 and 18/09/2022
A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Lincolnshire with Johnsons Coaches

Sun 25 - Thu 29 Sep 2022 A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Lincolnshire with Johnsons Coaches staying at The Olde Barn Hotel

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 25/09/2022
Delightful Durham

Mon 20 - Fri 24 June 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Luxury Coach Holiday to Delightful Durham with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Redworth Hall Hotel.

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 20/06/2022
Richmond Castle

Sun 17 to Thu 21 July OR Sun 4 to Thu 8 Sept 2022: A 5 Day Luxury Coach Holiday to Durham with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
2 departures on 17/07/2022 and 04/09/2022
Falmouth Harbour

Sun 30 Oct - Thu 3 Nov 2022: A 5 Day Luxury Traveller Escorted Coach Holiday to Falmouth with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 30/10/2022
Saunton Sands

Mon 20 - Fri 24 June or Sun 30 Oct - Thu 3 Nov 2022: A 5 Day Luxury Traveller Escorted Coach Holiday to North Devon with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Saunton Sands Hotel

Duration: 5 Days
2 departures on 20/06/2022 and 30/10/2022
Luxury Sidmouth

Sun 29 May - Thu 2 June 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Luxury Coach Holiday to Sidmouth with Johnsons Coaches, staying at The Belmont Hotel.

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 29/05/2022
Sidmouth

Choose from 4 Dates in 2022: A 5 Day Luxury Coach Holiday to Sidmouth at The Belmont with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
4 departures between 17/07/2022 and 09/10/2022
Luxury Sidmouth

Sun 5 - Thu 9 June 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Luxury Coach Holiday to Sidmouth with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Victoria Hotel.

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 05/06/2022
Cochem

Wed 17 to Mon 22 Aug 2022: A 6 Day Luxury Coach Holiday to Rhine and Moselle with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 6 Days
Date: 17/08/2022
South Devon Coast

Sun 25 to Thu 29 Sept 2022: A 5 Day Luxury Coach Holiday to South Devon with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 25/09/2022
Oxburgh Hall

Sun 26 June to Fri 1 July OR Sun 14 to Fri 19 Aug 2022: A 6 Day Luxury Coach Holiday to Norfolk with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 6 Days
2 departures on 26/06/2022 and 14/08/2022
Osborne House

Sun 26 to Thu 30 June OR Sun 11 to Thu 15 Sept 2022: A 5 Day Luxury Coach Holiday to the Isle of Wight with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
2 departures on 26/06/2022 and 11/09/2022
Eastbourne Pier

Sat 11 to Fri 17 June OR Sat 9 to Fri 15 July 2022: A 7 Day Luxury Coach Holiday to Eastbourne with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 7 Days
2 departures on 11/06/2022 and 09/07/2022
Mullion Cove & the Lizard Peninsula

Sun 3 - Thu 7 Apr 2022: A Luxury 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Mullion Cove & the Lizard Peninsula with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 03/04/2022
A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Scotland with Johnsons Coaches

Sun 4 - Thu 8 Sep 2022 A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Scotland with Johnsons Coaches, staying at The New Lanark Mill Hotel

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 04/09/2022
A 7 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Scotland with Johnsons Coaches

Sun 31 July - Sat 6 Aug 2022

Duration: 7 Days
Date: 31/07/2022
Rail & Sail in the Western Highlands

Tue 14 - Sun 19 June 2022: A 6 Day Escorted Luxury Coach Holiday to the Western Highlands with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Winnock Hotel.

Duration: 6 Days
Date: 14/06/2022
RHS Wisley Spring Plant Fair

Thu 24 - Sun 27 March 2022: A 4 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the RHS Wisley Spring Plant Fair with Johnsons Coaches. Includes Windsor Castle, Kew Gardens & Blenheim Palace.

Duration: 4 Days
Date: 24/03/2022
Sandown & the Isle of Wight

Sun 8 - Fri 13 May 2022: A Luxury 6 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Sandown & the Isle of Wight with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Trouville Hotel.

Duration: 6 Days
Date: 08/05/2022
Secret Suffolk

Mon 9 to Fri 13 May 2022: A 5 Day Coach Holiday to Secret Suffolk and The Sunrise Coast with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 09/05/2022
suffolk

Mon 24 to Fri 28 October 2022: A 5 Day Coach Holiday to Secret Suffolk and The Sunrise Coast with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 24/10/2022
Swindon, Bath & the Cotswolds

Fri 25 - Mon 28 Feb 2022: A 4 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Swindon, Bath & the Cotswolds with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 4 Days
Date: 25/02/2022
Thurlestone Hotel

Sun 24 - Thu 28 Apr 2022: A Luxury 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to South Devon with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Thurlestone Hotel. Includes Salcombe, Kingsbridge & Dartmouth.

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 24/04/2022
River Stour

Mon 12 to Fri 16 Sept 2022: A 5 Day Luxury Coach Holiday to the Tranquil Villages and Gardens of Suffolk with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 12/09/2022
Weymouth

Choose from multiple dates in June, July and September 2022: A 5 Night Holiday to Weymouth & The Jurassic Coast with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 6 Days
3 departures between 19/06/2022 and 11/09/2022
Winter Warmer in Falmouth

Sun 27 Feb - Thu 3 Mar 2022: A Luxury 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Falmouth with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Royal Duchy Hotel.

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 27/02/2022
A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Yorkshire with Johnsons Coaches

Mon 4 - Fri 8 July 2022, Mon 5 - Fri 9 Sep 2022. A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Yorkshire with Johnsons Coaches, staying at The Coniston Hotel

Duration: 5 Days
2 departures on 04/07/2022 and 05/09/2022

Keyword Search

Availability Search

Brochures

Express Excursions brochure Express Excursions brochure
Great Breaks Brochure Great Breaks Brochure
Winter Day Trip brochure Winter Day Trip brochure
Winter Holiday brochure Winter Holiday brochure
Summer Holiday Brochure Summer Holiday Brochure

Connect With Us

Call Us: 01564 797000