Skip to content
Call Us On 01564 797000

New and Exclusive

Abba: Super Troupers Exhibition at The O2, London

Wed 6 May OR Sat 11 Jul 2020: A trip to see the new Abba Super Troupers Exhibition at the O2 in London.

2 departures on 06/05/2020 and 11/07/2020
Beautiful, The Carole King Musical in Oxford

Thu 2nd July 2020: A trip to Oxford to see Beautiful, The Carole King Musical, at the New Theatre with Johnsons Coaches.

Date: 02/07/2020
Cabaret

Wed 22 Apr 2020: Cabaret at the Milton Keynes Theatre with Johnsons Coaches.

Date: 22/04/2020
Cambridge Express Excursion

Fri 10 April OR Thu 28 May OR Thu 29 Oct 2020: Cambridge is a historic, yet modern city with plenty of things to do and visit, known for its world famous University.

3 departures between 10/04/2020 and 29/10/2020
Dolly Parton 9-5 The Musical in Stoke-on-Trent

Thu 23 July 2020: A trip to The Regent Theatre, Stoke On Trent to see 'Dolly Parton presents 9-5 The Musical' with Johnsons Coaches.

Date: 23/07/2020
Dreamgirls at Milton Keynes Theatre

Thu 8th Oct 2020: A trip to The Milton Keynes Theatre for the performance of 'Dream Girl' with Johnsons Coaches.

Date: 08/10/2020
Goldilocks and the 3 Bears

Mon 21 Dec 2020: Watch Goldilocks and the 3 Bears at Birmingham Hippodrome with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 21/12/2020
Hairspray at the Aylesbury Waterside Theatre

Thu 8th Oct 2020: 'Hairspray' performance at The Aylesbury Waterside Theatre with Johnsons Coaches.

Date: 08/10/2020
Les Miserables at The Bristol Hippodrome

Thu 30 Apr 2020: A day trip to The Birstol Hippodrome to see Les Miserables with Johnsons Coaches.

Date: 30/04/2020
Mamma Mia at Bristol Hippodrome

Thu 11 Jun 2020: A trip to Bristol Hippodrome to see the performance of Mamma Mia with Johnsons Coaches.

Date: 11/06/2020
Northern Ballet's Cinderella in Milton Keynes

Thu 30 Apr 2020: Northern Ballet's Cinderella at Milton Keynes Theatre with Johnsons Coaches.

Date: 30/04/2020
Phantom of The Opera in Manchester

Thu 21 Mar 2020: A trip to Manchester to see The Phantom Of The Opera at The Palace Theatre with Johnsons Coaches.

Date: 21/05/2020
The Commitments in Milton Keynes

Wed 25 Nov 2020: A trip to see 'The Commitments Musical' at The Milton Keynes Theatre with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 25/11/2020
The Last Night of The Summer Proms in Bristol

A trip to the Bristol Hippodrome to see 'The Last Night Of The Summer Proms' with Johnsons Coaches.

Date: 12/07/2020
Tutankhamun Exhibition and the British Museum

Mon 13th Jan, Mon 20th Jan, Mon 27th Jan, Mon 3rd Feb or Mon 2nd Mar 2020: A cultural day out to celebrate the centenary of the discovery that captivated the world! The largest collection of King Tutankhamun's treasures ever to travel out of Egypt can be seen in London's Saatchi Gallery. 60 of the 150 original artefacts appearing will be on their first journey outside of Egypt so should not be missed!

Date: 02/03/2020
Van Gogh

Tue 31 Mar 2020: A day trip to the Van Gogh Exhibition in London with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 31/03/2020

Keyword Search

Availability Search

Brochures

Express Excursions brochure Express Excursions brochure
Great Breaks Brochure Great Breaks Brochure
Winter Day Trip brochure Winter Day Trip brochure
Winter Holiday brochure Winter Holiday brochure
Summer Holiday Brochure Summer Holiday Brochure

Connect With Us

Call Us: 01564 797000