Skip to content
Call Us On 01564 797000

Relaxed Traveller

Bridlington & The Yorkshire Coast

Mon 5 - Fri 9 Oct 2020: A 4 Night Coach Holiday to Bridlington & The Yorkshire Coast with Johnsons Coaches. Staying at The Expanse Hotel.

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 05/10/2020
Concorde, Castles & Code Breakers

Thu 1 - Mon 5 Oct 2020: A 4 Night coach holiday for Concorde, Castles & Code Breakers with Johnsons Coaches. Staying at The Huntingdon Marriott Hotel.

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 01/10/2020
Devon & Delightful Dartmoor

Mon 5 - Fri 9 Oct 2020: A 4 Night Coach Holiday to Devon & Dartmoor with Johnsons Coaches. Staying at The Copthorne Hotel.

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 05/10/2020
The Snaefell Mountain Railway on the Isle of Man

Mon 27 July or Sat 26 Sept 2020: A 5 night Holiday to Isle of man by sea with Johnsons Coaches. Staying at The Empress Hotel, Douglas.

Duration: 6 Days
Date: 26/09/2020
Looe & The Cornish Coast

Mon 7 - Fri 11 Sep 2020: A 4 night stay in Looe on the South Cornish Coastline with Johnsons Coaches. Staying at The Headland Hotel. Includes the Eden Project

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 07/09/2020
Picturesque Pembrokeshire & the Beautiful Gower

A 4 Night Coach Holiday to Pembrokeshire with Johnsons Coaches. Staying at The Ivy Bush Royal Hotel.

Duration: 5 Days
2 departures on 06/09/2020 and 18/10/2020
Quintessential Cumbria

Mon 14 - Fri 18 Sept 2020: A 4 night Coach Holiday to Cumbria with Johnsons Coaches. Staying at The Gilsland Hotel.

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 14/09/2020
Portmeirion, a recreation of an Italian village with a Mediterranean feel.

Mon 13 July or Mon 14 Sept 2020: A 4 Night Relaxed Coach Holiday to Beaumaris & Anglesey with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Bulkeley Hotel. This tour includes Portmeirion, Plas Cadnant Hidden Gardens, Halen Mon & Tacia Taid.

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 14/09/2020
Relaxed Traveller - Bournemouth & Beaulieu Estate

Sun 27 Sep - Thu 1 Oct 2020: A 4 night Coach Holiday to Bournemouth with Johnsons Coaches. Staying at The Hotel Mirimar.

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 27/09/2020
Relaxed Traveller - Eastbourne & Romantic Sussex

Sat 24 Oct - Wed 28 Oct 2020: A 4 Night Stay in Eastbourne with Johnsons Coaches. Staying at New Wilmington Hotel.

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 24/10/2020
Relaxed Traveller - Harrogate, York & Ripon

Sun 7 - Thu 11 June 2020: A 4 Night Coach Holiday to Harrogate with Johnsons Coaches. Staying at The Majestic Doubletree by Hilton.

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 20/09/2020
Relaxed Traveller - Lake District, Skiddaw Hotel

Sun 23 Aug 2020 or Sun 11 Oct 2020: A 4-Night Relaxed Traveller Coach Holiday to the Lake District with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Skiddaw Hotel

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 11/10/2020
Relaxed Traveller - Paignton & South Devon

Mon 21- Fri 25 Sept 2020: A 4 night coach holiday to Paignton with Johnsons Coaches. Staying at The Redcliffe Hotel.

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 21/09/2020
Relaxed Traveller - Shanklin & The Isle of Wight

Sat 6 Jun 2020 & Sat 19 Sept 2020: A 7 Night Coach Holiday to Shanklin, Isle of Wight with Johnsons Coaches. Staying at The Brunswick Hotel.

Duration: 8 Days
Date: 19/09/2020
Relaxed Traveller - Shanklin & The Isle of Wight

Mon 12 - Fri 16 Oct 2020: 5-Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Shanklin & the Isle of Wight with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Brunswick Hotel.

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 12/10/2020
Relaxed Traveller - Sidmouth, Royal York Faulkner

Thur 8 Oct - Mon 12 Oct 2020: A 4 Night Coach Holiday with Johnsons Coaches to Sidmouth. Staying at The Royal York & Faulkner.

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 08/10/2020
Relaxed Traveller -Falmouth & the Cornish Riviera

Thu 24 Sept 2020: A Relaxed Traveller 5-Day Escorted Holiday to Falmouth with Johnsons Coaches staying at The Falmouth Hotel.

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 24/09/2020
Sailing & Steaming in Devon

Mon 7 - Fri 11 September 2020: A 4 Night Coach holiday to Torquay for Sailing and Steaming with Johnsons Coaches. Staying at the Headland Hotel, Torquay. All prices are per person and for the entire tour.

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 07/09/2020
Singles Galore - Discovering Lincolnshire

Mon 14 - Fri 18 Sep 2020: A 4 Night Coach Holiday to Lincolnshire with Johnsons Coaches. Staying at Olde Barn Hotel.

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 14/09/2020
Torquay & The English Riviera 2020

Mon 19 - Fri 23 Oct 2020: A 4 night coach trip to Torquay & The English Riviera with Johnsons Coaches. Staying at The Howden Court Hotel.

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 19/10/2020
Traditional Lancashire

Thurs 3 - Mon 7 Sep 2020: A 4 Night Coach Holday in Lancashire with Johnsons Coaches. Staying at Hallmark Premier Leyland Hotel.

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 03/09/2020
Image of Trentham Gardens

Mon 21- Fri 25 Sep 2020: A 4 Night stay in Cheshire with Johnsons Coaches. Staying at Best Western Forest Hills.

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 21/09/2020

Keyword Search

Availability Search

Brochures

Express Excursions brochure Express Excursions brochure
Great Breaks Brochure Great Breaks Brochure
Summer Day Trip brochure Summer Day Trip brochure
Summer Holiday Brochure Summer Holiday Brochure

Connect With Us

Call Us: 01564 797000