Skip to content
Call Us On 01564 797000

All Day Trips

Banqueting House & Westminster Abbey

Fri 26 Feb 2021: A Day Trip to the Banqueting House & Westminster Abbey with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 26/02/2021
An Express Excursion to Bath with Johnsons Coaches

Sat 30 Jan 2021: An Express Excursion to Bath with Johnsons Coaches

2 departures on 30/01/2021 and 18/02/2021
London Transport Museum

Tue 23 Feb 2021 A Day Trip to see the Behind the Scenes of London Transport with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 23/02/2021
REME Museum

Tue 2 Feb 2021: A Day Trip to the REME Museum with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 02/02/2021
Bentley Priory & De Havilland Museums

Wed 10 Mar 2021: A Day Trip to the Bentley Priory & De Havilland Museums with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 10/03/2021
An Express Excursion to Betws-y-Coed & Llangollen with Johnsons Coaches

Thu 8 Apr 2021: An Express Excursion to Betws-y-Coed & Llangollen with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 08/04/2021
Bletchley Park Code Breakers Station

Fri 26 Mar 2021: A Day Trip to Bletchley Park with Afternoon Tea with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 26/03/2021
An Express Excursion to Bridgnorth & Bewdley with Johnsons Coaches

Sat 6 Feb 2021: An Express Excursion to Bridgnorth & Bewdley with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 06/02/2021
A fantastic view of brighton pier on an almost purple sunset.

Wed 14 Apr 2021: Who doesn't love to be beside the seaside? The south coast town of Brighton has plenty to offer, from the Pier and the ferris wheel to the magnificent beach and coastline, not to mention the bars and restaurants!

Date: 14/04/2021
An Express Excursion to Bristol with Johnsons Coaches

Sun 14 Feb 2021: An Express Excursion to Bristol with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 14/02/2021
An Express Excursion to Bristol or Bristol Zoo with Johnsons Coaches

Thu 8 Apr 2021: An Express Excursion to Bristol or Bristol Zoo with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 08/04/2021
An Express Excursion to Brixham with Johnsons Coaches

Thu 15 Apr 2021: An Express Excursion to Brixham with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 15/04/2021
Cambridge

Fri 5 March or Tue 6 Apr 2021: An Express Excursion to Cambridge with Johnsons Coaches

2 departures on 05/03/2021 and 06/04/2021
Canterbury Cathedral

Mon 18 Jan 2021: An Express Day Excursion to Canterbury with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 18/01/2021
An Express Excursion to Canterbury with Johnsons Coaches

Wed 7 Apr 2021: An Express Excursion to Canterbury with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 07/04/2021
An Express Excursion to Cardiff with Johnsons Coaches

Fri 9 Apr 2021: An Express Excursion to Cardiff with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 09/04/2021
chester

Tue 26 Jan 2021; An Express Excursion to Chester with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 26/01/2021
Chester

Thu 18 Feb 2021: An Express Excursion to Chester with Johnsons Coaches departing from Henley-in-Arden.

Date: 18/02/2021
Chiswick House Camelia Festival

Thu 18 Mar 2021: A Day Trip to Chiswick House Camelia Festival with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 18/03/2021
Cirencester & Gloucester Quays Express Excursion

Mon 12 Apr 2021: An Express Excursion to Cirencester & Gloucester Quays with Johnsons Coaches.

Date: 12/04/2021
The Cotswolds

Sun 24 Jan 2021: An Express Day Trip to Cirencester and The Cotswolds with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 24/01/2021
Peak District

Fri 2 April 2021: An Express Excursion to Derbyshire Dales and The Peak District

Date: 02/04/2021
East Lancashire Railway

Wed 16 Dec 2020: A Day Trip to East Lancashire Railway with a Festive Lunch with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 16/12/2020
An Express Excursion to Eastbourne with Johnsons Coaches

Fri 16 Apr 2021: An Express Excursion to Eastbourne with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 16/04/2021
Elton John

Sun 21 Nov 21: Elton John is performing his final tour after deciding to concentrate on spending time with his family. The tour will consist of more than 300 shows across five continents around the world. With a huge stage production, you will be taken on a musical and highly visual journey spanning his 50 year career of hits like no-one has seen before!

Date: 21/11/2021
Elton John

Tues 23 Nov 21: Elton John is performing his final tour after deciding to concentrate on spending time with his family. The tour will consist of more than 300 shows across five continents around the world. With a huge stage production, you will be taken on a musical and highly visual journey spanning his 50 year career of hits like no-one has seen before!

Date: 23/11/2021
Erdigg

Mon 29 Mar 2021: A Day Trip to Erdigg House & Gardens with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 29/03/2021
Exeter town centre

Sun 25 Oct 2020 or Mon 11 Jan 2021: Visiting the Devonshire City of Exeter, home to some amazing scenery and the 'captial of Devon'.

Date: 11/01/2021
Forest of Dean

Sat 13 March 2021: An Express Excursion to The Forest of Dean with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 13/03/2021
A Day Excursion to see Frozen the Musical with Johnsons Coaches

Thu 5 Aug 2021: A Day Excursion to see Frozen the Musical with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 05/08/2021
Guildford Castle

Sat 16 Jan 2021: An Express Excursion to Guildford with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 16/01/2021
A Day Trip to the Hardwick Hall Winter Garden with Johnsons Coaches

Wed 24 Mar 2021: A Day Trip to the Hardwick Hall Winter Garden with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 24/03/2021
An Express Excursion to Harrogate with Johnsons Coaches

Wed 7 Apr or Fri 16 Apr 2021: An Express Excursion to Harrogate with Johnsons Coaches

2 departures on 07/04/2021 and 16/04/2021
Ross on Wye

Mon 5 April 2021: An Express Excursion to Hereford and Ross on Wye with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 05/04/2021
Hereford Express Excursion 2021

Wed 3 March 2021: An Express Excursion to Hereford with Johnsons coaches

Date: 03/03/2021
Joseph and the amazing technicolour dreamcoat

Wed 7 July 2021: An Excursion to Joseph and the Amazing Technicolour Dreamcoat in London

Date: 07/07/2021
Kew Gardens Orchid Festival

Wed 24 Feb 2021: A Day Trip to the Kew Gardens Orchid Festival with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 24/02/2021
Ledbury Market

Tue 16 Feb 2021: An Express Excursion to Ledbury for Market Day with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 16/02/2021
An Express Excursion to Leeds with Johnsons Coaches

Wed 14 Apr 2021: An Express Excursion to Leeds with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 14/04/2021
Lincoln

Mon 8 March or Tue 13 April 2021: An Express Excursion to Lincoln with Johnsons Coaches

2 departures on 08/03/2021 and 13/04/2021
An Express Excursion to Liverpool & Port Sunlight with Johnsons Coaches

Tue 6 Apr 2021: An Express Excursion to Liverpool & Port Sunlight with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 06/04/2021
Liverpool

Wed 17 Feb 2021: An Express Excursion to Liverpool to explore the famous Albert Dock and the river Mersey.

Date: 17/02/2021
London

Wed 30 Dec 2020: An Express Day Excursion To London with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 30/12/2020
London Natural History Museum

Sun 3 Jan 2021: An Express Excursionto London with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 03/01/2021
Manchester

Sun 4 April 2021: An Express Excursion to Manchester with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 04/04/2021
Manchester

Wed 9 Dec 2020: A Day Trip to Manchester for a Festive Lunch Cruise with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 09/12/2020
Melton Mowbray

Tue 5 Jan 2021: An Express Excursion to Melton Mowbray on Market Day with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 05/01/2021
Norwich

Mon 5 April 2021: An Express Excursion to Norwich with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 05/04/2021
An Express Excursion to Oxford with Johnsons Coaches

Mon 15 Feb 2021: An Express Excursion to Oxford with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 15/02/2021
Portsmouth

Mon 15 Feb 2021: An Express Excursion to Portsmouth with Johnsons Coaches

2 departures on 13/01/2021 and 15/02/2021
RAF Cosford

Thu 7 Jan 2021: An Express Excurison to RAF Cosford Museum with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 07/01/2021
RAF Cosford

Wed 17 Feb 2021: An Express Excursion to RAF Cosford with Johnsons Coaches travelling from Henley-in-Arden

Date: 17/02/2021
An Express Excursion to the RAF London Museum with Johnsons Coaches

Mon 12 Apr 2021: An Express Excursion to the RAF London Museum with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 12/04/2021
RHS Wisley Gardens Illuminations

Wed 9 Dec 2020: A Day Trip to RHS Wisley Gardens Illuminations with Festive Afternoon Tea with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 09/12/2020
River Trent Lunch Cruise

Mon 22 Feb 2021: A Day Trip to a River Trent Lunch Cruise with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 22/02/2021
Salisbury Cathedral

Fri 2 April 2021: An Express Excursion to Salisbury with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 02/04/2021
Samlesbury Hall

Thu 10 Dec 2020: A Day Trip to Samlesbiury Hall with Festive Lunch with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 10/12/2020
Shrewsbury

Mon 22 March 2021: An Express Day Excursion to Shrewsbury and Ludlow with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 22/03/2021
Sidmouth Beach

Sun 11 Apr 2021: An Express Excursion to Sidmouth with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 11/04/2021
Skegness Beach

Tue 13 Apr 2021: An Express Excurison to Skegness with Johnsons Coaches.

Date: 13/04/2021
Skipton Castle

Fri 30 Oct 2020 or Fri 19 Feb 2021: An Express Excursion to Skipton Market & Haworth with Johnsons Coaches.

Date: 19/02/2021
Somerset Levels Murmuration

Thu 28 Jan 2021: A Day Trip to see the Somerset Levels Murmuration with wildlife expert Ashley Grove and Johnsons Coaches at Ham Wall

Date: 28/01/2021
A Day Trip to the Strictly Come Dancing Live Tour in 2022 with Johnsons Coaches

Sat 22 Jan 2022: A Day Trip to the Strictly Come Dancing Live Tour in 2022 with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 22/01/2022
Runway Visitor Park

Wed 20 Jan 2021: A Day Trip to the Concorde at the Runway Visitor Park with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 20/01/2021
Eden Camp Yorkshire

Tue 16 Mar 2021: A Day Trip to the Eden Camp in Yorkshire with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 16/03/2021
Peak Railway Derbyshire

Sat 27 Mar 2021: A Day Trip to the Peak Railway with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 27/03/2021
The Peoples Post, London

Thu 11 Mar 2021: Discover five centuries of communications history to life. With the help of our Blue Badge Guide we start our walking/coach tour, highlighting reminders of the historical Penny Post network. Discover the old parish markings, street and shop signs used to deliver the letters before the use of house numbers and postcodes.

Date: 11/03/2021
The Tank Museum

Wed 10 Feb 2021: A Day Trip to the Tank Museum in Dorset with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 10/02/2021
Tina Turner the Musical

Thursday 8th July 2021: An Excursion to Tina Turner the Musical in London

Date: 08/07/2021
Tower Bridge & the Shard

Tue 9 Feb 2021: A Day Trip to the Tower Bridge Experience & the Shard with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 09/02/2021
Welford Park Snowdrops

Fri 12 Feb 2021: A Day Trip to Welford Park for a Snowdrop Walk with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 12/02/2021
An Express Excursion to Weston-Super-Mare with Johnsons Coaches

Fri 9 Apr 2021: An Express Excursion to Weston-Super-Mare with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 09/04/2021
Weymouth

Wed 31 March 2021: An Express Excursion to Weymouth with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 31/03/2021
Winchester Express Excursion

Thu 4 Feb or Fri 19 Feb 2021: An Express Excursion to Winchester with Johnsons Coaches travelling from the West Midlands

2 departures on 04/02/2021 and 19/02/2021
Windsor Castle

Fri 18 Dec 2020: A Day Trip to Windsor Castle at Christmas with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 18/12/2020
Windsor

Tue 16 Feb 2021: An Express Excursion to Windsor, the home to Windsor Castle and linked by the River Thames, with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 16/02/2021
World of Wedgwood Christmas Market

Sat 12 Dec 2020: A Day Trip to the World of Wedgwood Christmas Market with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 12/12/2020
York

Tue 29th Dec 2020: A visit to the Yorkshire city and its magnificent sights and attractions.

Date: 29/12/2020
Yorkshire Dales

Mon 1 March 2021: An Express Excursion to York with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 01/03/2021

Keyword Search

Availability Search

Brochures

Great Breaks Brochure Great Breaks Brochure
Day Excursions Day Excursions
Summer Holiday Brochure Summer Holiday Brochure

Connect With Us

Call Us: 01564 797000