Skip to content
Call Us On 01564 797000

All Day Trips

Bletchley Park

Fri 1 Oct 2021: A Day Excursion to Enigma The Code Breakers Station with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 01/10/2021
Alvaston Hall Festive Lunch

Thu 18 Nov 2021: A Day Trip to Alvaston Hall in Cheshire for a festive lunch with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 18/11/2021
Andre Rieu at the Resorts World Arena

Sat 30 April 2022: A Trip to see Andre Rieu and his 60-piece Johann Strauss Orchestra at the Resorts World Arena with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 30/04/2022
Attenborough Nature Reserve with Ashley Grove

Thu 31st March 2022: A Day Excursion to Attenborough Nature Reserve with Ashley Grove with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 31/03/2022
An Express Excursion to Bath with Johnsons Coaches

Thu 5th Aug 2021 & Sat 27th Nov 2021: An Express Excursion to Bath with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 27/11/2021
Beaulieu Festive Lunch

Mon 29 Nov 2021: A Day Trip to Beaulieu for a Festive Lunch with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 29/11/2021
London Transport Museum Image Credit: Facebook

Tue 15th Feb 2022: A Day Excursion to Behind the Scenes of London Transport with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 15/02/2022
Behind the Scenes at the REME Museum

Tue 2 Nov 2021: A Day Trip to the REME Musuem with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 02/11/2021
De Havilland Aircraft Museum

Wed 9th Feb 2022: A Day Excursion to Bentley Priory & De Havilland Aircrcaft Museum with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 09/02/2022
Bicester Shopping Image Credit: Bicester Village Facebook Page

Wed 19th Jan 2022: A Day Excursion to Bicester Shopping Village with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 19/01/2022
Birmingham Royal Ballet - The Nutcracker

Tue 7 Dec 2021: A Day Trip to see the Nutcracker by the Birmingham Royal Ballet with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 07/12/2021
Blackpool Illuminations

Wed 20 Oct 2021: An Excursion to Blackpool Illuminations with Guide with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 20/10/2021
Blenheim Palace & Light Trail

Wed 8 Dec 2021: A Day Trip to Blenheim Palace & the Light Trail with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 08/12/2021
Bletchley Park Festive Lunch

Wed 1 Dec 2021: A Day Trip to Bletchley Park for a Festive Lunch with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 01/12/2021
Blists Hill

Sun 12th Dec 2021: A Day Excursion to Blists Hill Victorian Christmas with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 12/12/2021
Blue Funnel Festive Cruise

Tue 30 Nov 2021: A Day Trip on a Blue Funnel Festive Cruise with Johnsons Coaches, including a 3-Course Christmas Lunch.

Date: 30/11/2021
British Museum

Fri 22nd Oct 2021: A Day Excursion to the British Museum with Guided Tour with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 22/10/2021
Chartwell NT

Wed 6th Oct 2021: A Day Excursion to Chartwell National Trust with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 06/10/2021
Chatsworth House at Christmas

Tue 16 Nov, Mon 22 Nov, Fri 3 Dec or Mon 13 Dec 2021: A Day Trip to Chatsworth House for Christmas with Johnsons Coaches

4 departures between 16/11/2021 and 13/12/2021
Ross on Wye

Thu 28 Oct 2021: An Express Excursion to Chepstow & Ross-on-Wye with Johnsons Coaches.

Date: 28/10/2021
Cheshire Oaks Christmas Shopping

Thu 11 Nov 2021: A Day Trip to Cheshire Oaks for Christmas Shopping with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 11/11/2021
Chicago The Musical

Wed 26th Jan 2022: Watch Chicago the Musical at The Alexandra Theatre with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 26/01/2022
Chiswick House Camelia Festival Image Credit: Facebook

Fri 18th March 2022: A Day Excursion to Chiswick House Camelia Festival with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 18/03/2022
Cirencester

Tue 26th October 2021: An Express Excursion to Cirencester & Gloucester Quays with Johnsons Coaches.

Date: 26/10/2021
East Lancs Railway Website Image

Wed 15th December 2021: A Day Excursion to East Lancashire Railway with Festive Lunch with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 15/12/2021
Eden Camp

Wed 13th Oct 2021: A Day Excursion to Eden Camp in Yorkshire with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 13/10/2021
Elton John

Sun 21 Nov 21: Elton John is performing his final tour after deciding to concentrate on spending time with his family. The tour will consist of more than 300 shows across five continents around the world. With a huge stage production, you will be taken on a musical and highly visual journey spanning his 50 year career of hits like no-one has seen before!

Date: 19/04/2023
Elton John

Tues 23 Nov 21: Elton John is performing his final tour after deciding to concentrate on spending time with his family. The tour will consist of more than 300 shows across five continents around the world. With a huge stage production, you will be taken on a musical and highly visual journey spanning his 50 year career of hits like no-one has seen before!

Date: 10/06/2023
Erdigg House NT Image Credit: Facebook

Mon 7th March 2022: A Day Excursion to Erdigg House with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 07/03/2022
Exeter

Wednesday 27th October 2021: An Express Day Trip to Exeter with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 27/10/2021
Ffestiniog Railway

Tue 5th Oct 2021: An Excursion to Ffestiniog Railway with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 05/10/2021
A Day Excursion to see Frozen the Musical with Johnsons Coaches

Thu 13th Jan 2022: A Day Excursion to see Frozen the Musical with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 13/01/2022
Gloucester Quays Christmas Market

Sun 21 Nov 2021: A Day Trip to Gloucester Quays Christmas Market with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 21/11/2021
Hampton Court Palace Tudor Christmas

Thu 16th Dec 2021: A Day Excursion to Hampton Court Palace for Tudor Christmas with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 16/12/2021
Harewood House Dressed for Christmas

Fri 19 Nov 2021: A Day Trip to Harewood House this Christmas with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 19/11/2021
Harrods Christmas Shopping with Afternoon Tea

Sun 5 Dec 2021: A Day Trip to Harrods for Christmas Shopping with Afternoon Tea with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 05/12/2021
Hay on Wye Town of Books

Sat 12 Mar 2022: A Day Excursion to Hay on Wye Town of Books with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 12/03/2022
Greys Court NT

Thu 30th Sept 2021: An Excursion to Henley on Thames & Greys Court National Trust with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 30/09/2021
Hever Castle Festive Lunch

Sat 11 Dec 2021: A Day Trip to Hever Castle for a Festive Lunch with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 11/12/2021
Winter Wonderland & Kew Gardens Illuminations

Fri 26 Nov 2021: A Day Trip to Hyde Park Winter Wonderland & Kew Gardens Illuminations with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 26/11/2021
John Rutter's Christmas Celebration

Thu 9 Dec 2021: A Day Trip to John Rutter's Christmas Celebration at the Royal Albert Hall with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 09/12/2021
Katherine Jenkins Cinema Paradiso

Wed 24th Nov 2021: A Day Excursion to Katherine Jenkins 'Cinema Paradiso' with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 24/11/2021
Kew Gardens

Thu 17th Feb 2022: A Day Excursion to Kew Gardens Orchid Festival with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 17/02/2022
Leicester Cathedral

Tue 14th Dec 2021: A Day Excursion to Leicester Cathedral for King Richard III Festive Lunch with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 14/12/2021
Knitting and Stitching Show

Sat 9th Oct 2021: An Excursion to the Knitting and Stitching Show at Alexandra Palace with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 09/10/2021
Leicester Express Excursion

Monday 25th October 2021: An Express Excursion to Leicester with Johnsons Coachces.

Date: 25/10/2021
Leighton Hall Candlelit Tour & Lunch

Wed 24 Nov 2021: A Luxury Traveller Day Trip to Leighton Hall Candlelit Tour & Lunch with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 24/11/2021
Les Miserables

Wed 17 Aug 2022: A Showtime Trip to see Les Miserables at the Birmingham Hippodrome with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 17/08/2022
Lincoln

Friday 2nd July or Tuesday 26th October 2021: An Express Excursion to Lincoln with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 26/10/2021
Liverpool

Tues 11th May, Wed 4th August & Sun 24th October 2021 : An Express Excursion to Liverpool to explore the famous Albert Dock and the river Mersey.

Date: 24/10/2021
London Christmas Lights & Sights Tour

Thu 9 Dec 2021: A Day Trip to London for the Christmas Lights & Sights Tour with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 09/12/2021
Manchester Festive Lunch Cruise

Fri 10 Dec 2021: A Day Trip to Manchester for a Festive Lunch Cruise with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 10/12/2021
Michael Ball and Alfie Boe

Mon 29th Nov 2021: A Day Trip to see Michael Ball & Alfie Boe at the Resorts World Arena in Birmingham with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 29/11/2021
Oxford Christmas Shopping & Light Festival

Sat 20 Nov 2021: A Day Trip to Oxford for Christmas Shopping & the Light Festival with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 20/11/2021
An Express Excursion to Oxford with Johnsons Coaches

Wednesday 27th October 2021: An Express Excursion to Oxford with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 27/10/2021
Portsmouth Historic Dockyard

Thu 21 Oct 2021: A Day Excursion to Portsmouth Historic Dockyard with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 21/10/2021
Pretty Woman at the Savoy Theatre in London

Wed 26th Jan or Wed 9th March 2022: A Showtime Trip to see Pretty Woman at the Savoy Theatre in London with Johnsons Coaches

2 departures on 26/01/2022 and 09/03/2022
Malvern Autumn Garden Show

Sat 25th Sept 2021:An Excursion to Malvern Autumn Garden Show with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 25/09/2021
RHS Wisley Gardens Illuminations with a Festive Afternoon Tea

Fri 3 Dec 2021: A Day Trip to RHS Wisley Gardens Illuminations with a Festive Afternoon Tea with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 03/12/2021
River Trent Lunch Cruise

A Day Excursion to River Trent Lunch Cruise with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 28/02/2022
Image: Samlesbury Hall Website Page

Mon 13 Dec 2021: A Day Excursion to Samlesbury Hall with Festive Lunch with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 13/12/2021
Shrewsbury

Tuesday 20th April & Sunday 24th October 2021: An Express Day Excursion to Shrewsbury and Ludlow with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 24/10/2021
Skipton Castle

Friday 29th October 2021: An Express Excursion to Skipton Market & Haworth with Johnsons Coaches.

Date: 29/10/2021
Somerset Levels Murmuration

Mon 24th Jan 2022: A Day Excursion to Somerset Levels Murmuration with Ashley Grove

Date: 31/01/2022
Spectacular Classics

Sat 13th Nov 2021: Watch Spectacular Classics at Birmingham Symphony Hall with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 13/11/2021
SS Great Britain Image Credit: David Norton

Wed 12th Jan 2022: A Day Excursion to SS Great Britain with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 12/01/2022
St Pauls Cathedral

Mon 18th Oct 2021: An Excursion to St Pauls Cathedral and The V&A in London with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 18/10/2021
An image of the Stamford Market

Friday 29th October 2021: A medieval market town, home to many shops, restaurants and its famous medieval street pattern.

Date: 29/10/2021
A Day Trip to the Strictly Come Dancing Live Tour in 2022 with Johnsons Coaches

Sat 22 Jan 2022: A Day Trip to the Strictly Come Dancing Live Tour in 2022 with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 22/01/2022
Tatton Park

Wed 29th Sept 2021: An Excursion to Tatton Park with Guided Tour and Afternoon Tea with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 29/09/2021
Concorde

Fri 14th Jan 2022: A Day Excursion to Concorde at Manchester Airport with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 14/01/2022
The Drifters Girl

Wed 5th Jan 2022: Watch The Drifter Girls at Garrick Theatre London with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 05/01/2022
Snowdonia

Tue 28 Sept 2021: An Excursion to The Mountains and Coast of Mid-Wales with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 28/09/2021
Peak Railway Image Credit: Facebook

Sat 26th March 2022: A Day Excursion to The Peak Railway with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 26/03/2022
The Royal Mint

Wed 13 Oct 2021: An Excursion to The Royal Mint with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 13/10/2021
The Tank Museum

Fri 15th Oct 2021: A Day Excursion to The Tank Museum in Dorset with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 15/10/2021
Tina Turner the Musical

Thu 14th Oct or Thu 11 Nov 2021: An Excursion to Tina Turner the Musical in London

2 departures on 14/10/2021 and 11/11/2021
The Tower Bridge Experience

Thu 3 Feb 2022: A Day Excursion to The Tower Brdge Experience & View from the Shard with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 03/02/2022
Thursford Christmas Spectacular

Mon 15th Nov or Thu 2nd Dec 2021: Watch Thursford Christmas Spectacular with Johnsons Coaches

2 departures on 15/11/2021 and 02/12/2021
Welford Park Snowdrops Image Credit: Flickr Amanda Slater

Fri 18th Feb 2022: A Day Excursions to Welford Park Snowdrop Walk with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 18/02/2022
White Christmas

Wed 3rd Nov 2021: Watch White Christmas at Bristol Hippodrome with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 03/11/2021
Wicksteed Park Christmas Extravaganza

Tue 23 Nov 2021: A Day Trip to Wicksteed Park Christmas Extravaganza with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 23/11/2021
Winchester Cathedral Christmas Market

Thu 2 Dec 2021: A Day Trip to Winchester Cathedral Christmas Market with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 02/12/2021
Windsor Castle at Christmas

Fri 17th Dec 2021: A Day Excursion to Windsor Castle Dressed for Christmas with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 17/12/2021
Windsor

Thu 28th October 2021: An Express Excursion to Windsor, the home to Windsor Castle and linked by the River Thames, with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 28/10/2021
Windsor Festive Lunch Cruise

Mon 22 Nov 2021: A Day Trip to Windsor for a Festive Lunch Cruise with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 22/11/2021
Worcester Victorian Christmas Fayre

Sat 4 Dec 2021: A Day Trip to the Worcester Victorian Christmas Fayre with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 04/12/2021
York

Mon 14 June, Sun 1 Aug & Mon 25 Oct 2021: An Express Excursion to York with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 25/10/2021

Keyword Search

Availability Search

Brochures

Great Breaks Brochure Great Breaks Brochure
Day Excursions Day Excursions
Winter Day Trip brochure Winter Day Trip brochure
Winter Holiday brochure Winter Holiday brochure
Summer Holiday Brochure Summer Holiday Brochure

Connect With Us

Call Us: 01564 797000