Skip to content
Call Us On 01564 797000

England North West

Blackpool

Mon 4 - Fri 8 Oct 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Blackpool Illuminations, Southport & Lancashire with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 04/10/2021
Chester

Sun 16 - Mon 17 May 2021: A Great Break to Chester & The Peak District with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 2 Days
Date: 16/05/2021
Chester

Mon 9 - Fri 13 Aug 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Chester, Llandudno & a Mystery with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 09/08/2021
York

Thu 30 Sep - Mon 4 Oct 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Yorkshire with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Queens York Hotel

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 30/09/2021
Trentham

Thu 12 - Mon 16 Aug 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Historic Houses, Glorious Gardens & Historic Railways with Johnsons Coaches staying near Hanley.

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 12/08/2021
Arley HAll

Thu 18 - Sun 21 Mar 2021: A 3 Night Coach Holiday to Historic Cheshire at Crewe Hall Hotel aboard a Luxury Coach and included excursions

Duration: 4 Days
Date: 18/03/2021
Lake District

Sun 3 - Thu 7 Oct 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Lake District with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Laura Ashley Hotel

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 03/10/2021
A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Lake District with Johnsons Coaches

Sun 23 - Thu 27 May 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Lake District with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Skiddaw Hotel.

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 23/05/2021
A short break to Keswick & the Lake District with Johnsons Coaches

Sun 25 - Mon 26 Apr 2021: A short break to Keswick & the Lake District with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 2 Days
Date: 25/04/2021
Keswick

Sun 27 - Mon 28 June 2021: A Short Break to the Lake District with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 2 Days
2 departures on 27/06/2021 and 03/10/2021
Lake District

Escorted Coach Holiday to the Lake District with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Skiddaw Hotel

Duration: 5 Days
3 departures between 04/07/2021 and 11/10/2021
Liverpool

Sun 2 - Mon 3 May 2021: A 2 Day Coach Holiday to Liverpool and Southport with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 2 Days
Date: 02/05/2021
Ribble Valley

Mon 17 - Fri 21 May 2021: A 5 Day Luxury Traveller Escorted Coach Holiday to Longridge Fell, Forest of Bowland & the Ribble Valley with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 17/05/2021
Lake Windermere

Sun 7 - Thu 11 Mar 2021: A 4 Night Luxury Coach Coach Holiday to the Lake District staying at the Laura Ashley Belsfield Hotel with included Excursions

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 07/03/2021
Lake District

Mon 8 - Fri 12 Mar 2021: A 4 Night Coach Holiday to the Lake District in Spring at The Skiddaw Hotel with excursions included

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 08/03/2021

Keyword Search

Availability Search

Brochures

Great Breaks Brochure Great Breaks Brochure
Day Excursions Day Excursions
Summer Holiday Brochure Summer Holiday Brochure

Connect With Us

Call Us: 01564 797000