Skip to content
Call Us On 01564 797000

England Yorkshire & North East

York

Thu 30 Sep - Mon 4 Oct 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Yorkshire with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Queens York Hotel

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 30/09/2021
Discovering Yorkshire

Fri 14 - Tue 18 May 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Yorkshire with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 14/05/2021
Durham - The Redworth Hall Hotel 2021

A 5 Day Holiday to Delightful Durham staying at the 4 Star Redworth Hall Hotel with time at Bowes Museum, National Museum of the Royal Navy, Shildon and guided tour of Durham Cathedral

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 07/06/2021
A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Durham with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Hardwick Hall Hotel

Sun 18 - Thu 22 July 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Durham with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Hardwick Hall Hotel

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 18/07/2021
A short break to Harrogate & York with Johnsons Coaches

Sun 18 - Mon 19 Apr 2021: A short break to Harrogate & York with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 2 Days
Date: 18/04/2021
A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Harrogate & the Yorkshire Dales with Johnsons Coaches

Mon 14 - Fri 18 June 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Harrogate & the Yorkshire Dales with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 14/06/2021
Escorted Coach Holiday to Harrogate with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Majestic Doubletree Hotel.

Sun 2 - Thu 6 May 2021: Escorted Coach Holiday to Harrogate with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Majestic Doubletree Hotel.

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 02/05/2021
Harrogate

Sun 1 - Thu 5 Aug 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Harrogate with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Majestic Doubletree Hotel

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 01/08/2021
The Kynren show - an epic tale of England

Fri 13 - Mon 16 Aug 2021: A 3 Night Coach Holiday to Kynren with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Redworth Hall Hotel

Duration: 4 Days
Date: 13/08/2021
A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Scarborough with Johnsons Coaches

Mon 31 May - Fri 4 June 2021: A 5 Day Luxury Traveller Escorted Coach Holiday to Scarborough with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 31/05/2021
Northumbria, Copthorne Hotel 2021

Mon 27 Sep - Fri 1 Oct 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Northumbria with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 27/09/2021
Scarborough

Sun 16 - Fri 21 May 2021: A 6 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Scarborough with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 6 Days
Date: 16/05/2021
Buxton Military Tattoo

Sat 3 - Sun 4 July 2021: A Short Break to Buxton to see the Military Tattoo Performance with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 2 Days
Date: 03/07/2021
Escorted Coach Holiday to the Kingdom of Northumbria with Johnsons Coaches

Mon 19 - Fri 23 Apr 2021: Escorted Coach Holiday to the Kingdom of Northumbria with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 19/04/2021
A 6 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Northumbria with Johnsons Coaches

Sun 20 - Fri 25 June OR Sun 15 - Fri 20 Aug 2021: A 6 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Northumbria with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 6 Days
2 departures on 20/06/2021 and 15/08/2021
Warners Nidd Hall

Mon 24 - Fri 28 May 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Warners Nidd Hall with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 24/05/2021
Yorkshire Dales

Mon 28 June - Fri 2 July OR Mon 6 - Fri 10 Sep 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Yorkshire with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
2 departures on 28/06/2021 and 06/09/2021

Keyword Search

Availability Search

Brochures

Great Breaks Brochure Great Breaks Brochure
Day Excursions Day Excursions
Summer Holiday Brochure Summer Holiday Brochure

Connect With Us

Call Us: 01564 797000