Skip to content
Call Us On 01564 797000

Great Breaks

A Taste of Christmas around Harrogate

Fri 3 - Sun 5 Dec 2021: A Short Break to Harrogate at Christmas with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 3 Days
Date: 03/12/2021
A Wiltshire Retreat

Sun 19 - Mon 20 Sep 2021: A Short Break to Wiltshire with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 2 Days
Date: 19/09/2021
Arundel Castle

Sun 11 to Mon 12 Apr & Sun 10 to Mon 11 Oct 2021: A Short Break to Arudendel and Chichester with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration: 2 Days
Date: 10/10/2021
Bath

Sun 23 - Mon 24 May 2021: A 2 Day Break to Bath, Clevedon and The Somerset Coast with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 2 Days
Date: 23/05/2021
Trombone

Sun 5 - Mon 6 Dec 2021: Luxury Traveller Great Break to Nottingham for the Big Band Festive Night with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration: 2 Days
Date: 05/12/2021
Birdwatching Break to Aberystwyth
3 Days From Only £299.00

Mon 6 - Wed 8 Dec 2021: A Short Birdwatching Break to Aberystwyth with wildlife expert Ashley Grove and Johnsons Coaches

Date: 06/12/2021
Bournemouth & the Isle of Wight

Fri 26 - Mon 29 Nov 2021: A Short Break to Bournemouth & the Isle of Wight with Johnsons Coaches including a Victorian Christmas at Osborne House

Duration: 4 Days
Date: 26/11/2021
Cambridge

Sun 6 - Sat 7 June 2021: A 2 Day Coach Holiday to Cambridge with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 2 Days
Date: 06/06/2021
Cardiff

Sun 6 - Mon 7 June or Sun 24 - Mon 25 Oct 2021: A 2 Day Coach Holiday to Cardiff with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 2 Days
2 departures on 06/06/2021 and 24/10/2021
Chelsea Flower Show & Chelsea Physic Garden

Fri 24 - Sat 25 September 2021: A Short Break to the Chelsea Flower Show with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 2 Days
Date: 24/09/2021
Chester & the Peak District

Sun 24 - Mon 25 Oct 2021: A Short Break to Chester & the Peak District with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 2 Days
Date: 24/10/2021
Chatsworth House at Christmas

Fri 26 - Sun 28 Nov 2021: A Short Break to Chatsworth House at Christmas with Johnsons Coaches including the World of Wedgwood & Renishaw Hall

Duration: 2 Days
Date: 26/11/2021
Kew Gardens

Fri 19 - Sat 20 Nov 2021: A Short Break to Kew Gardens & Waddesdon Manor at Christmas with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 2 Days
Date: 19/11/2021
National Memorial Arboretum

Sun 7 - Mon 8 Nov 2021: A Short Break to a 1940s Concert of Remembrance with Johnsons Coaches staying at the EMCC & the Orchard Hotel in Nottingham

Duration: 2 Days
Date: 07/11/2021
Frozen the musical
2 Days From Only £225.00

Sat 12th to Sun 13th June 2021: An Overnight Break to watch Disney's Frozen The Musical LIVE with Johnsons Coaches

Date: 12/06/2021
Durham Lumiere

Fri 19 - Sun 21 Nov 2021: A Short Break to Durham Lumiere & Beamish with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 3 Days
Date: 19/11/2021
Chatsworth House & Hardwick Hall

Fri 12 - Sun 14 Nov 2021: A Short Break to Chatsworth House & Hardwick Hall with Johnsons Coaches this festive season.

Duration: 3 Days
Date: 12/11/2021
Flights of Remembrance

Fri 1 - Sun 3 Oct 2021: A Short Break for Flights of Remembrance with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Best Western Abbots Barton in Canterbury

Duration: 3 Days
Date: 01/10/2021
Temple Bar in Dublin
3 Days From Only £395.00

Fri 3rd - Sun 5th September 2021: A 2 Night Bed and Breakfast stay in Dublin by air with Johnsons Coaches.

Date: 03/09/2021
Hampton Court Flower Show & Windsor Castle

Sat 10 - Sun 11 July 2021: A Short Break to Hampton Court Flower Show and Windsor Castle with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 2 Days
Date: 10/07/2021
Houses of Parliament Short Break

Sun 22 - Tue 24 Aug 2021: A Short Break to the Houses of Parliament in Westminster with Johnsons Coaches. Includes a train ride on the Royal Windsor Steam Express.

Duration: 3 Days
Date: 22/08/2021
Hull & Beverley Great Break

Sun 5 - Mon 6 Sep 2021: A Short Break to Hull & Beverley with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 2 Days
Date: 05/09/2021
Kensington Palace with Afternoon Tea

Sun 1 to Mon 2 Aug 2021: A Great Break to Kensington Palace with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 2 Days
Date: 01/08/2021
Keswick

Sun 27 - Mon 28 Jun or Sun 3 - Mon 4 Oct 2021: A Short Break to the Lake District with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 2 Days
2 departures on 27/06/2021 and 03/10/2021
Liverpool & Southport

Sun 12 - Mon 13 Sep 2021: A Short Break to Liverpool & Southport with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 2 Days
Date: 12/09/2021
Llandudno & Snowdonia

Sun 17 - Mon 18 Oct 2021: A Short Break to Llandudno & Snowdonia with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 2 Days
Date: 17/10/2021
Longleat Festival of Light

Thu 2 - Fri 3 Dec 2021: A Short Break to the Longleat Festival of Light and Bath Christmas Market with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 2 Days
Date: 02/12/2021
Barnstaple

Fri 22 - Sun 24 Oct 2021: A Luxury Short Break to Barnstaple with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Imperial Hotel

Duration: 3 Days
Date: 22/10/2021
Lytham St Annes & Blackpool Illuminations

Fri 1 - Sun 3 Oct 2021: A Short Break to Lytham St Annes & the Blackpool Illuminations with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 3 Days
Date: 01/10/2021
Mountbatten Festival of Music

Sat 5 - Sun 6 Mar 2022: A Short Break to the Mountbatten Festival of Music with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 2 Days
Date: 05/03/2022
My Life as a Tiller - 'Steam' at Swindon

Sun 4 - Mon 5 July 2021: A Short Break to Wiltshire for My Life as a Tiller with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 2 Days
Date: 04/07/2021
Llangollen

Sun 27 - Mon 28 June or Sun 17 - Mon 18 Oct 2021: A 2 Day Great Break to Llangollen with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 2 Days
2 departures on 27/06/2021 and 17/10/2021
Portsmouth City Break

Sun 15 - Mon 16 Aug 2021: A Short Break to Portsmouth, a Great Waterfront City, with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 2 Days
Date: 15/08/2021
Rat Pack & Jersey Boys Tribute Weekend

Fri 17 - Mon 20 Sep 2021: A Short Break to a Rat Pack & Jersey Boys Tribute Weekend with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 4 Days
Date: 17/09/2021
Rochester & Chatham Historic Dockyard

Sun 19 - Mon 20 Sep 2021: A Short Break to Rochester & Chatham Historic Dockyard with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 2 Days
Date: 19/09/2021
Lynmouth

Fri 29th to Sat 31 Jan or Fri 23rd to Sun 25 Jul 2021: A 3 Day Coach Holiday to North Devon with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 3 Days
Date: 23/07/2021
Bletchley Park & Blenheim Palace

Sun 5 - Mon 6 Sep 2021: A Short Break for a Secret Sites Experience to Bletchley Park & Blenheim Palace with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 2 Days
Date: 05/09/2021
Sidmouth Great Break

Fri 20 - Sun 22 Aug 2021: A Short Break to Sidmouth staying at The Belmont Hotel with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 3 Days
Date: 20/08/2021
Hever Castle

Sun 20 - Mon 21 Feb 2021: A Short Break to Hever Castle to see the snowdrops & Leeds Castle with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 2 Days
Date: 20/02/2022
Buxton Military Tattoo

Sat 3 - Sun 4 July 2021: A Short Break to Buxton to see the Military Tattoo Performance with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 2 Days
Date: 03/07/2021
Cotswolds & Bath

Fri 6 - Sun 8 Aug 2021: A Great Break to the Cotswolds & Bath with an Avon River Cruise with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 3 Days
Date: 06/08/2021
Elan Valley

Sun 20 - Mon 21 June 2021: A 2 Day Coach Holiday to Llandrindod Wells with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 2 Days
Date: 20/06/2021
Thursford Christmas Spectacular

Sun 14 - Mon 15 Nov, Sun 21 - Mon 22 Nov or Sun 12 - Mon 13 Dec 2021: A Short Break to the Thursford Christmas Spectacular with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 2 Days
3 departures between 14/11/2021 and 12/12/2021
Wake up at the Waldorf

Sun 13 - Mon 14 Feb 2022: A Short Break to the Waldorf Hotel in London with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 2 Days
Date: 13/02/2022
Winchester

Fri 26 - Sun 28 Nov 2021: A Short Break to Winchester & Portsmouth's Festival of Christmas with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 3 Days
Date: 26/11/2021
York City Break

Sun 8 - Mon 9 Aug or Sun 17 - Mon 18 Oct 2021: A Great Break to York with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 2 Days
2 departures on 08/08/2021 and 17/10/2021
York St Nicholas Fayre & Castle Howard

Wed 7 - Fri 9 Dec 2021: A Short Break to York St Nicholas Fayre & Castle Howard with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 3 Days
Date: 08/12/2021

Keyword Search

Availability Search

Brochures

Great Breaks Brochure Great Breaks Brochure
Day Excursions Day Excursions
Summer Holiday Brochure Summer Holiday Brochure

Connect With Us

Call Us: 01564 797000