Skip to content
Call Us On 01564 797000

Great Breaks

National memorial arboretum

Sun 9 - Mon 10 Nov 2020: A Great Break to the concert of rememberance in Nottingham with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration: 2 Days
Date: 08/11/2020
Skipton Christmas Market

Fri 4 - Sun 6 Dec 2020: A Luxury Traveller Break to Harrogate at Christmas with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration: 3 Days
Date: 04/12/2020
Devizes

Sun 20 - Mon 21 Sep 2020: A Short Break to Wiltshire with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration: 2 Days
Date: 20/09/2020
Arundel Castle

Sun 11 - Mon 12 Oct 2020 OR Sun 11 - Mon 12 Apr 2021: A Short Break to Arudendel and Chichester

Duration: 2 Days
2 departures on 11/10/2020 and 11/04/2021
Trombone

Sun 6 - Mon 7 Dec 2020: Luxury Traveller Great Break to Nottingham for the Big Band Festive Night with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration: 2 Days
Date: 06/12/2020
Cambridge Weekend & Bletchley Park

Fri 7 - Sun 9 Aug 2020: A Great Break to Cambridge & Bletchley Park with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 3 Days
Date: 07/08/2020
Cardiff City Break at the Angel Hotel

Sun 7 - Mon 8 June 2020: A Short Break to the City of Cardiff with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 2 Days
Date: 07/06/2020
Chatsworth House

Fri 27 - Sun 29 Nov 2020: A Luxury Traveller Great Break to Chatsworth with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration: 3 Days
Date: 27/11/2020
Kew Gardens

Fri 20 - Sat 21 Nov 2020: Luxury Traveller Great Break to Kew Gardens at Christmas Time with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration: 2 Days
Date: 20/11/2020
Dawlish & Exeter at the Langstone Cliff Hotel

Sun 21st - Mon 22nd June 2020: A Short Break to Dawlish & Exeter with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 2 Days
Date: 21/06/2020
Hardwick Hall

Fri 20-Sun 22 Nov 2020: A Luxury Great Break to Chatsworth & Hardwick Hall with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration: 3 Days
Date: 20/11/2020
Flights of Remembrance 2020

Fri 30 Oct-Sun 1 Nov 2020: A Great Break to Canterbury for the Flights of Rememberance with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration: 3 Days
Date: 30/10/2020
For the Fallen, France - Great Break 2020

World War 1 claimed the lives of over 16 million people from around the globe and touched everyone's life in some way or other and on this tour we'll embark on a journey of remembrance and discovery as we visit the Battlefields of the Somme, Arras and Cambrai.

Duration: 4 Days
Date: 29/10/2020
Temple Bar in Dublin
3 Days From Only £395.00

Fri 20th - Sun 22nd Mar 2020: A 2 Night Bed and Breakfast stay in Dublin by air with Johnsons Coaches.

Date: 02/10/2020
Hampton Court Flower Show & Windsor Castle

Sat 11 - Sun 12 July 2020: A Short Break to Hampton Court Flower Show and Windsor Castle with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 2 Days
Date: 11/07/2020
Harrogate & York Great Break

Sun 16 - Mon 17 Aug 2020: A Great Break to Harrogate & York with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 2 Days
Date: 16/08/2020
Hull, The Deep aquaraium

Sun 13 - Mon 14 Sep 2020: A Short Break to Hull & Beverley with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration: 2 Days
Date: 13/09/2020
Keswick & The Lake District

Sun 28 - Mon 29th June 2020: A Short break to Keswick & The Lake District

Duration: 2 Days
Date: 28/06/2020
Keswick & The Lake District 2020

A Short Break to Keswick in the Lake District with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 2 Days
Date: 25/10/2020
Longleat Festival of Light & Bath Christmas Market

Thur 3 - Fri 4 Dec 2020: A Luxury Traveller break to Longleat 'Festival of Light' and Bath Christmas Market with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 2 Days
Date: 03/12/2020
Longleat House & Safari Park 'Steam'

Fri 28 - Sun 30 Aug 2020: A Short Break to Longleat House & Safari Park with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 3 Days
Date: 28/08/2020
Luxury Traveller Great Break North Devon

Fri 23 - Sun 25 Oct 2020: A Short break to North Devon with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration: 3 Days
Date: 23/10/2020
Luxury Traveller Great Break Sidmouth, Belmont

Fri 21 - Sun 23 August 2020: A short break to Sidmouth with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 3 Days
Date: 21/08/2020
Lytham Beach

Fri 11- Sun 13 Sep 2020: A Short Break to Lytham & Blackpool with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration: 3 Days
Date: 11/09/2020
North Devon, Brend Hotels Great Break

Fri 24th - Sun 26th July 2020: North Devon Great Break to Barnstaple with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 3 Days
Date: 24/07/2020
Paignton Beach

Sun 18 - Mon 19 Oct 2020: A Great Break to the seaside town of Paignton with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration: 2 Days
Date: 18/10/2020
Poole & Bournemouth

Sun 21 - Mon 22 June: A short break to Poole & Bournemouth with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 2 Days
Date: 21/06/2020
Chatham Dockyard

A Great Break to Rochester & Chatham with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration: 2 Days
Date: 06/09/2020
Sidmouth

Sun 8-Mon 9 Nov 2020 OR Sun 14-Mon 15 Mar 2021: A Luxury Traveller Great Break to Sidmouth and Clarks Shopping Village with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration: 2 Days
2 departures on 08/11/2020 and 14/03/2021
Snowdrops at Hever Castle & Leeds Castle

Sun 21- Mon 22 Feb 2021: A Luxury Traveller Great Break for Snowdrops at Hever Castle with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration: 2 Days
Date: 21/02/2021
Southsea, Portsmouth & Historic Ships

Sun 19 - Mon 20 July 2020: A Short Break to Southsea & Portsmouth with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 2 Days
Date: 19/07/2020
Kew Gardens

A Short Break to Kew Gardens and Chiswick House with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration: 2 Days
Date: 06/03/2021
The Buxton Military Tattoo & National Arboretum

Sat 4 - Sun 5 July 2020: A Short Break to Buxton to see the Military Tattoo Performance with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 2 Days
Date: 04/07/2020
Mountbatten Festival

Sat 6 - Sun7 Mar 2021: A 2 day short break, staying at the Tower Hotel in Central London to watch The Mountbatten Festival of Music and with free time to explore London plus a day in Windsor.

Duration: 2 Days
Date: 06/03/2021
The Thursford Christmas Spectacular 2020

Sun 15-Mon 16 Nov OR Sun 6-Mon7 Dec 2020: The Thursford Christmas Spectacular is the biggest and most exciting Christmas show of all time in Britain. Come and experience the popular blend of Christmas entertainment, with dazzling dancers, beautiful costumes, and more!

Duration: 2 Days
2 departures on 15/11/2020 and 06/12/2020
Bath

Sun 14 - Tue 16 Mar 2021: A Short Break to The Swan Hotel at Wells with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration: 3 Days
Date: 14/03/2021
Waldorf Front

Sun 28 - Mon 1 Mar 2021: A Luxury Traveller Short Break to stay at the 5 Star Waldorf Hotel, London with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 2 Days
Date: 28/02/2021
Westminster, Buckingham Palace & Windsor

Sun 16-Tue 18 Aug 2020: A Short Break to West Minster with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration: 3 Days
Date: 16/08/2020
Winchester & Portsmouth Festival of Christmas 2020

Fri 27 - Sat 28 Nov 2020: Transport yourself on a journey through time to experience a day out, Victorian-style, at the annual Victorian Festival of Christmas at Portsmouth Historic Dockyard.

Duration: 2 Days
Date: 27/11/2020
York City Break 2020

Sun 12 - Mon 13 July 2020: A short break to York with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 2 Days
Date: 12/07/2020
York City Break 2020

Sun 4 - Mon 5 Oct 2020: A Short City Break to York with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration: 2 Days
Date: 04/10/2020
St Nicholas Fayre

Wed 9 - Fri 11 Dec 2020: A Luxury Traveller Great Break to York for the St Nicholas Fayre for Christmas with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration: 3 Days
Date: 09/12/2020

Keyword Search

Availability Search

Brochures

Express Excursions brochure Express Excursions brochure
Great Breaks Brochure Great Breaks Brochure
Summer Day Trip brochure Summer Day Trip brochure
Summer Holiday Brochure Summer Holiday Brochure

Connect With Us

Call Us: 01564 797000