Skip to content
Call Us On 01564 797000

Scotland

River Tay

Mon 24 - Fri 28 May 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Tayste of Scotland with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 24/05/2021
An 8 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Scottish Islands & Glens including Bute & Skye with Johnsons

Sat 3 - Sat 10 July 2021: An 8 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Scottish Islands & Glens including Bute & Skye with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 8 Days
Date: 03/07/2021
A view of Caernarfon Castle and its surroundings.

Fri 20 - Fri 27 Aug 2021: A 7 Night Coach Holiday to the Celtic Connections with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration: 8 Days
Date: 20/08/2021
Edinburgh

Sun 25 - Thu 29 July 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Great Gardens, Houses & Cities of Scotland with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 25/07/2021
An 8 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Outer Hebridean with Johnsons Coaches

Fri 9 - Fri 16 July 2021: An 8 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Outer Hebridean with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 8 Days
Date: 09/07/2021
Highland Heritage

Sun 19 - Sat 25 Sep 2021: A 7 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Highland Heritage & the Road to the Isles with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 6 Days
Date: 20/09/2021
Inverness All Inclusive, The Palace Hotel

Sun 24 - Fri 29 Oct 2021: A 6 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Inverness with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Palace Hotel

Duration: 6 Days
Date: 24/10/2021
Loch Lomond

Sun 11 - Thu 15 July 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Legends of the Lochs with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Winnock Hotel

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 11/07/2021
A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the New Lanark Mill & the Falls of Clyde in Scotland with Johnsons

Sun 27 June - Thu 1 July 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the New Lanark Mill & the Falls of Clyde in Scotland with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 27/06/2021
A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Oban & the Western Isles with Johnsons Coaches

Mon 14 - Fri 18 June 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Oban & the Western Isles with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 14/06/2021
A 6 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Rail & Sail in the Western Highlands with Johnsons Coaches

Thu 10 - Tue 15 June 2021: A 6 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Rail & Sail in the Western Highlands with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 6 Days
Date: 10/06/2021
A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Romantic Highland Railways with Johnsons Coaches

Mon 28 June - Fri 2 July 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Romantic Highland Railways with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 28/06/2021
Glamis Castle

Sun 10 - Thu 14 Oct 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Scotland's Autumn Gold & the Enchanted Forest with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 10/10/2021
River Nith, Dumfries

Sun 31 Oct - Thu 4 Nov 2021: An Active Traveller Birdwatching Holiday in Dumfries with Ashley Grove

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 31/10/2021
The Edinburgh Tattoo, Keavil House Hotel 2021

Sun 15 - Thu 19 Aug 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Edinburgh Tattoo with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Keavil House Hotel

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 15/08/2021
The Edinburgh Tattoo, The Winnock Hotel 2021

Thu 19 - Mon 23 Aug 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Edinburgh Tattoo with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 19/08/2021
Isle of Arran

Mon 23 - Fri 27 Aug 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Isle of Arran & the Kintyre Peninsula with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 23/08/2021
Loch Lomond

Mon 30 Aug - Fri 3 Sep 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the West Highland Way with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Crianlarich Hotel.

Duration: 5 Days
Date: 30/08/2021

Keyword Search

Availability Search

Brochures

Great Breaks Brochure Great Breaks Brochure
Day Excursions Day Excursions
Summer Holiday Brochure Summer Holiday Brochure

Connect With Us

Call Us: 01564 797000