Call Us On 01564 797000

Scotland

Active Traveller - Wildlife in the Cairngorms

Sun 22 Jul 2018: A 6 day escorted coach holiday to the Cairngorms, a specialist wildlife tour in Scotland with door to door pick up with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 6 Days
Christmas in Stirling - Enchanting Scotland

Fri 22 Dec 2017: What a way to spend the Christmas Festivities in the heart of Scotland

Duration: 6 Days
Fort William Sail & Steam

Mon 4 Jun & Mon 17 Sep 2018 Escorted Coach Holiday to Fort William 'Sail & Steam' with Johnsons Coaches 6 Days

Duration: 6 Days
2 departures on 04/06/2018 and 17/09/2018
Hogmanay in Scotland - New Year Holiday

Fri 29 Dec 2017: Enjoy a traditional Hogmanay "Hoolie" in Scotland. The combination and Scottish Food and Enternaiment will bring in the New Year in style

Duration: 5 Days
In the Footsteps of Rob Roy - Loch Lomond

Sun 2 Sep 2018 Escorted Coach Holiday to Loch Lomond and the Trossachs with Johnsons Coaches 5 Days

Duration: 5 Days
Inverness  & The Palace Hotel 'All Inclusive'

Sun 22 April 2018 Escorted 'All Inclusive' Coach Holiday to Inverness with Johnsons Coaches 6 Days

Duration: 6 Days
Lochs of Scotland

Mon 11 June 2018: Capture the spellbinding scenery of the Scottish Lochs aboard Black Watch.

Duration: 8 Days
Orkney Island Explorer

Tue 29 May 2018: Escorted Coach Holiday to Orkney Island with Johnsons Coaches 7 Days

Duration: 7 Days
Scotland - Secret Islands & Waterways

Mon 7 May 2018 Escorted Coach Holiday to Scotland's Secret Islands & Waterways with Johnsons Coaches 5 Days

Duration: 5 Days
Scotland - The Edinburgh Tattoo

Sun 12 Aug 2018: Escorted Holiday to The Edinburgh Tattoo with Johnsons Coaches 5 Day

Duration: 5 Days
Scotland Coast to Coast

Mon 25 Jun 2018 Escorted Coach Holiday to Scotland Coast to Coast with Johnsons Coaches 9 Days

Duration: 9 Days
Scotland- Houses & Castles of the Scottish Borders

Sun 20 May 2018 Escorted Coach Holiday to Houses & Castles of the Scottish Borders with Johnsons Coaches 5 Days

Duration: 5 Days
Scotlands Autumn Gold

Mon 1 Oct 2018 Escorted Coach Holiday to Scotland's Autumn Gold with Johnsons Coaches 5 Days

Duration: 5 Days
Scottish All Inclusive - Snowdrop Experience

Mon 26 Feb 2018: Scottish All Inclusive Snowdrop Excerience

Duration: 5 Days
Singles Galore - Spring in the Highlands

Mon 26 Mar 2018: Newtonmore is a lovely, unspoilt Highland village nestling in the upper reaches of Spey Valley within Cairngorms National Park.

Duration: 5 Days
The Perthshire Highlands & St Andrews

Escorted Coach Holiday to The Perthshire Highlands & St Andrews with Johnsons Coaches 6 Days

Duration: 6 Days
Ullapool & the Outer Hebrides

Sat 12 May 2018 Escorted Coach Holiday to Ullapool & the Outer Hebrides with Johnsons Coaches 9 Days

Duration: 9 Days

Keyword Search

Availability Search

Brochures

Express Excursions brochure
Great Breaks Brochure
Summer Day Trip brochure
Winter Day Trip brochure
Winter Holiday brochure
Summer Holiday Brochure

Connect With Us

Call Us: 01564 797000