Skip to content
Call Us On 01564 797000

Short Breaks

Skipton Christmas Market

Fri 4 - Sun 6 Dec 2020: A Luxury Traveller Break to Harrogate at Christmas with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration: 3 Days
Date: 04/12/2020
Arundel Castle

Sun 11 - Mon 12 Oct 2020 OR Sun 11 - Mon 12 Apr 2021: A Short Break to Arudendel and Chichester

Duration: 2 Days
Date: 11/04/2021
Arundel Castle

A Short Break to Arudendel and Chichester with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration: 2 Days
Date: 10/10/2021
Trombone

Sun 6 - Mon 7 Dec 2020: Luxury Traveller Great Break to Nottingham for the Big Band Festive Night with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration: 2 Days
Date: 06/12/2020
Chatsworth House

Fri 27 - Sun 29 Nov 2020: A Luxury Traveller Great Break to Chatsworth with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration: 3 Days
Date: 27/11/2020
A Short Break to the Comets & Contrails of Hatfield with Johnsons Coaches

Fri 18 - Sun 20 June 2021: A Short Break to the Comets & Contrails of Hatfield with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 3 Days
Date: 18/06/2021
Hardwick Hall

Fri 20-Sun 22 Nov 2020: A Luxury Great Break to Chatsworth & Hardwick Hall with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration: 3 Days
Date: 20/11/2020
A short break to Harrogate & York with Johnsons Coaches

Sun 18 - Mon 19 Apr 2021: A short break to Harrogate & York with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 2 Days
Date: 18/04/2021
York

Sun 20 - Mon 21 June OR Sun 22 - Mon 23 Aug 2021: A short break to Harrogate & York with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 2 Days
2 departures on 20/06/2021 and 22/08/2021
A short break to Keswick & the Lake District with Johnsons Coaches

Sun 25 - Mon 26 Apr 2021: A short break to Keswick & the Lake District with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 2 Days
Date: 25/04/2021
Longleat Festival of Light & Bath Christmas Market

Thur 3 - Fri 4 Dec 2020: A Luxury Traveller break to Longleat 'Festival of Light' and Bath Christmas Market with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 2 Days
Date: 03/12/2020
Rat Pack & Jersey Boys Great Break

Fri 17 - Mon 20 Sep 2021: A short break to Huddersfield for a Rat Pack & Jersey Boys tribute weekend with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 4 Days
Date: 17/09/2021
Sidmouth

Sun 8-Mon 9 Nov 2020 OR Sun 14-Mon 15 Mar 2021: A Luxury Traveller Great Break to Sidmouth and Clarks Shopping Village with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration: 2 Days
Date: 14/03/2021
Snowdrops at Hever Castle & Leeds Castle

Sun 21- Mon 22 Feb 2021: A Luxury Traveller Great Break for Snowdrops at Hever Castle with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration: 2 Days
Date: 21/02/2021
Kew Gardens

A Short Break to Kew Gardens and Chiswick House with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration: 2 Days
Date: 06/03/2021
The Buxton Military Tattoo 2021

Sat 3 - Sun 4 July 2021: A Short Break to Buxton to see the Military Tattoo Performance with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 2 Days
Date: 03/07/2021
Mountbatten Festival

Sat 6 - Sun7 Mar 2021: A 2 day short break, staying at the Tower Hotel in Central London to watch The Mountbatten Festival of Music and with free time to explore London plus a day in Windsor.

Duration: 2 Days
Date: 06/03/2021
Bath

Sun 14 - Tue 16 Mar 2021: A Short Break to The Swan Hotel at Wells with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration: 3 Days
Date: 14/03/2021
Waldorf Front

Sun 28 - Mon 1 Mar 2021: A Luxury Traveller Short Break to stay at the 5 Star Waldorf Hotel, London with Johnsons Coaches

Duration: 2 Days
Date: 28/02/2021

Keyword Search

Availability Search

Brochures

Express Excursions brochure Express Excursions brochure
Great Breaks Brochure Great Breaks Brochure
Summer Day Trip brochure Summer Day Trip brochure
Summer Holiday Brochure Summer Holiday Brochure

Connect With Us

Call Us: 01564 797000