Call Us On 01564 797000

Showtime Theatre Trips

An American in Paris at Dominion Theatre, London

Wed 17 Jan 2018: The streets of Paris become the backdrop to a sensuous, modern romance of art, friendship and love in the aftermath of war in An American in Paris.

Birmingham Royal Ballet - The Sleeping Beauty

Fri 16 Feb 2018: Join the enchanted word of princesses and fairy godmothers for this much loved classical ballet

Birmingham Tattoo at the NIA

Sun 26 November 2017: Over 1,000 military musicians and other performers will line up for this year's special 25th Birmingham International Tattoo!

Flashdance

Wed 20 Sept 2017: Flash Dance tells the story of 18 year old Alex, a welder by day and "flash dancer" by night

Jersey Boys at Milton Keynes Theatre

Thursday 1 Feb 2018: The internationally acclaimed hit musical, tells the remarkable rise to stardom of one of the most successful bands in pop music history.

John Rutters Christmas Celebrations

Wed 6 December 2017: Join Johnsons Coaches for a festive treat at the Royal Albert Hall in London with John Rutter Christmas Celebrations

Les Miserables at the Queens Theatre, London

Wed 11 Oct 2017: Watch this fantastic musical thats been running for over 28 years, such a magnificient story and fabulous voices.

Michael Ball & Alfie Boe

Tue 5 Dec 2017: Join Johnsons Coaches to see Michael Ball & Alfie Boe at the Genting Arena, Birmingham

Spectacular Classics at the Symphony Hall

Saturday 11 Nov 2017: With indoor fireworks and a spectacular laser show, the City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra is not to be missed at their Classical Spectacular show

Thursford Christmas Spectacular

Tues 21 Nov & Wed 6 Dec 2017: Get into the Christmas Spirit with the THURSFORD CHRISTMAS SPECTACULAR.

2 departures on 21/11/2017 and 06/12/2017
War Horse at Theatre Royal, Nottingham

Wed 28 March 2018: This award-winning smash hit is a thrilling and spectacular production based on the celebrated novel by Michael Morpurgo.

Keyword Search

Availability Search

Brochures

Express Excursions brochure
Great Breaks Brochure
Summer Day Trip brochure
Winter Day Trip brochure
Winter Holiday brochure
Summer Holiday Brochure

Connect With Us

Call Us: 01564 797000